or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rizen Premiere Hotel

Jl. Raya Puncak Km 77, Cisarua, Cisarua, Puncak, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Deluxe Rizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Executive Rizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Swimming Pool Rizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Guest Room Rizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Restaurant Rizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Meeting Room Rizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Exterior Rizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Superior Rizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Reception
Area: Cisarua Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Yusan D. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Rizen Premiere Hotel

uts oke
2.3
Kristiasih M. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2014
its clean but small room

access good, near from zoo, easy to get food palace
7
nice place with small room, the room its clean but too noisy
Ruhani A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Short trip to Puncak

Newly renovated, fast check in and reliable staff
7.3
Due to the massive traffic jam from Jakarta, we reached the Hotel at 3 am!..It's not easy to locate this place for a first time traveller(even our local driver couldn't find this place at first) there since there are lots of hotels and homestays along the main road. We went all the way up till the end of the road heading towards bandung and after asking around we had to turn back and look carefully for it's landmark again. Well the hotel is actually located at the main road but since it was dark and 3 in the morning we couldn't find it while passing thru the main road. The check in was fast and staff are very helpful. Overall it was a good experience.
Finisya W. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
comfortable and reasonable price

good location, friendly staff and affordable price
7.3
Ibnu S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Nice,clean,Cheap

Nothing special in this hotel
4
Nothing spesial int this hotel but close to Cimory restaurant, 3 km to tsi.
Nadira E. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Nice Hotel

The breakfast was great, close to Taman Safari Indonesia, and the room was fine
7.3
overall, the room was fine. Not really nice thou. But the breakfast was great. There are plenty menus for breakfast and the taste is really good. The location is so near to Taman Safari Indonesia.
Patrica L. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
beautiful scenery from the hotel .

scenery, affortable,near to many local restaurants.
6.3
The staffs were freindly & helpful.The hotel was at a strategic location because easy access to public transport & local restaurants.
Fandi A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2013
nothing

not yet, so so
4
no special small room
Hanzahalka H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Nice Budget Hotel

Value for money, but too bad when I'm stay there the pool are dirty, cause there is renovation next to the pool. But overall Poencer is value for money.
7
Mahfuza S. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2013
This hotel has a small room and dirty.

The location is good close to Pasar Cisarua and Taman Safari and Cimory Resto Restaurant.
3
During our stayed, the air-cond room is not functioning. We have to wait 2 hours for the maintenance guy to fix the air-con. Unfortunately,we were told that the air-cond is spoiled. We can't even change the room as the room is fully booked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rizen Premiere Hotel PuncakRizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - DeluxeRizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - ExecutiveRizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Swimming PoolRizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Guest RoomRizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - RestaurantRizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Meeting RoomRizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - ExteriorRizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - SuperiorRizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A02