or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rizen Premiere Hotel

Jl. Raya Puncak Km 77, Cisarua, Cisarua, Puncak, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Deluxe Rizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Executive Rizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Swimming Pool Rizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Guest Room Rizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Restaurant Rizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Meeting Room Rizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Exterior Rizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Superior Rizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Reception
Area: Cisarua Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Aysah I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
not bad

normal
6
Not bad
Ryani N. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Overall, the service is good.

Close to Taman Safari and Cimory, cheap, and clean
6.3
Syahrodhiya D. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2014
value for money

friendly amd helpful staff, nice view, nice room
8.3
It was a short trip, and for the price i think it's quite value for money. I like how friendly and informative the staff was, view, it has quite good view. Unfortunately i didn't have a chance to taste the food that they served
Ari M. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Good

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Fast Check In
8
Ari M. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Good

Friendly Staff, Fast Check In, Good Location
8
Yusan D. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Rizen Premiere Hotel

uts oke
2.3
Kristiasih M. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2014
its clean but small room

access good, near from zoo, easy to get food palace
7
nice place with small room, the room its clean but too noisy
Ruhani A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Short trip to Puncak

Newly renovated, fast check in and reliable staff
7.3
Due to the massive traffic jam from Jakarta, we reached the Hotel at 3 am!..It's not easy to locate this place for a first time traveller(even our local driver couldn't find this place at first) there since there are lots of hotels and homestays along the main road. We went all the way up till the end of the road heading towards bandung and after asking around we had to turn back and look carefully for it's landmark again. Well the hotel is actually located at the main road but since it was dark and 3 in the morning we couldn't find it while passing thru the main road. The check in was fast and staff are very helpful. Overall it was a good experience.
Finisya W. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
comfortable and reasonable price

good location, friendly staff and affordable price
7.3
Ibnu S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Nice,clean,Cheap

Nothing special in this hotel
4
Nothing spesial int this hotel but close to Cimory restaurant, 3 km to tsi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rizen Premiere Hotel PuncakRizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - DeluxeRizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - ExecutiveRizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Swimming PoolRizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Guest RoomRizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - RestaurantRizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Meeting RoomRizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - ExteriorRizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - SuperiorRizen Premiere Hotel Puncak - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C03