De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plajă 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intrare 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hol 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hol 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hol 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepţie 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafenea
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Împrejurimi 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Patong Număr camere: 18
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 92 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (92)
Sortare:
Giovanni V. Călător în pereche Italy, 31 ianuarie 2014
il peggio soggiorno della mia vita

i bacarozzi e le zanzare
2
pietoso per la mancanza di pulizia la scarsa visibilità senza finestre sempre con la luce accesa ma come fate ad averlo nel vostro portafoglio clienti........
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kanjanaporn P. Călător în grup Thailand, 11 iunie 2015
good bed and great staff

staff, bed, location
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohamad R. Călător în grup Malaysia, 2 mai 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff

Location, room, and the owner
9
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Angginta A. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 26 martie 2015
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach

Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
7,7
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohamad N. Călător individual Malaysia, 16 martie 2015
value for money

location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
7,7
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tobias R. Călător în pereche Germany, 22 februarie 2015
small hotel for budget travellers

it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
8
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
Raportaţi această recenzie
David W. Călător individual Australia, 5 mai 2014
Great for somewhere to stay on a budget

Cheap, Location, Value for Money
8,3
I had one of the rooms with a balcony, at the end of the road there is a garbage disposal station. The garbage truck would be there every night between 0100-0300 and stir up quite a bit of noise. My friend staying in the same room on L3 had no problems falling asleep but i am quite a light sleeper and couldn't sleep until the truck finished. Overall not a big problem after a big night out, i would still stay here again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Qing Q. Călător în grup Singapore, 8 martie 2014
Great stay but hotel has no lift & alot of mossy.

Great service, good location and value for money
7,3
Great stay but hotel has no lift & a lot of mossy. late check out at 7pm at 200baht.Lady boss very friendly and helpful. Able to get cab services from hotel to airport at 600baht.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Greg Y. Călător în pereche United States of America, 16 ianuarie 2014
Great location on a budget.

Location, Friendly staff, night life
7,7
We found the 2C to satisfy our needs in that we were looking for a cheap hotel near the beach and night life. This isn't a 5 star or all inclusive hotel. But if you're just looking for a place to leave your things, a nice bed, hot showers and free Wi-Fi all on a budget, 2C is spot on.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maribel D. Călător în grup Philippines, 11 ianuarie 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff,value for money
7,3
The hotel is located walking distance to the beach area. The room amenities are standard but acceptable to its price. Me and my sister stayed here and no problem. It's quite and clean. The owner are very attentive and friendly. I would recommend for those who wants a budget hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plajă2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intrare2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hol2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hol2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hol2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepţie2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafenea2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Împrejurimi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01