De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 104 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (104)
Sortare:
Giovanni V. Călători în pereche Italy, 31 ianuarie 2014
il peggio soggiorno della mia vita

i bacarozzi e le zanzare
2
pietoso per la mancanza di pulizia la scarsa visibilità senza finestre sempre con la luce accesa ma come fate ad averlo nel vostro portafoglio clienti........
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rohit R. Călători în grup India, 11 martie 2016
Good Hotel close to Beach

Location, Staff Performance, Value for Money
7,7
Good Hotel, well-located, close to beach.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rohit R. Călători în grup India, 11 martie 2016
Value for Money

Location, Comfort, Staff Behaviour
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Angela D. Călători individuali Philippines, 2 ianuarie 2016
Great service and location

Location, service and value for money
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Barun S. Călători în pereche Canada, 11 decembrie 2015
Excellent location & newly done up room

Stylish room, 1 block from beach, quiet location, excellent night staff
9,7
We extended our stay because we loved our room! Newly renovated and chic style. Quiet street, only one block from the beach and market street one block behind this one. The night/evening staff was super nice and helpful. Also, paying in person was cheaper than booking online if they have their 'promotion price' sign out front,FYI.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carly B. Călători în pereche Australia, 9 decembrie 2015
So pleasant

Staff, location, cost!
8,7
After 3 weeks of travelling Thailand we decided to go BACK to Patong, only 3 weeks since we'd been there last, therefore we were after something very cheap and close to everything. The reception staff were very accomodating and lovely, our room was well managed and tidied daily and the location was PERFECT. My only downfall was that the shower was cold... Although given the cost of the hotel and the hassle of moving rooms and/or getting it fixed, we just made do with it. And the hot weather made it bearable. After spending hundreds and hundreds on accomodation over the past few weeks I honestly wish we just stayed in places like 2C. Thankyou for having us 2C, like a home away from home.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Allan G. Călători individuali Australia, 14 octombrie 2015
frienliness of the owners and location to beach an

close to beach.close to shops.friendly hotel
9,3
I enjoyed staying at 2c..the staff couldnt do enough for me and the location is perfect for my needs
Raportaţi această recenzie
Abdul R. Călători individuali Malaysia, 20 septembrie 2015
Lucky Choice
5,3
Stayed there with a friend for 2 nights. They upgraded us from Deluxe with Window to Deluxe with Balcony. So many power sockets in a room! Nearby Hard Rock Cafe. Also nearby to 24 hours convenience stores, laundry, the beach, money changers and many more. Travel agent is just across the hotel. Can also rent the motorcycle to move around. Bangla Road is just a few minutes walk.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kanjanaporn P. Călători în grup Thailand, 11 iunie 2015
good bed and great staff

staff, bed, location
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohamad R. Călători în grup Malaysia, 2 mai 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff

Location, room, and the owner
9
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Împrejurimi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafenea2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafenea2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baie2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baie2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mâncare şi băutură2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baie2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C08