Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1482 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,3
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3

YING C. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Good Stay
Good Location, Clean Room, Comfortable Bed
Good
Recenzat 05 mai 2015

TAN J. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Clean and comfortable
Clean, tide, near
Not convenience since just only 1 card for in/out, need wait at lobby when return room for partner to come down and bring on.
Recenzat 05 mai 2015

SIM H. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Room is comfortable
clean & spacious room, friendly staff
the hotel room is spacious and clean, but too bad it is a bit far from town area. Overall is OK for me.
Recenzat 04 mai 2015

Sui L. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Good location and comfy stay
Spacious, comfy and centralized
Overall is quite satisfying, if the staff's attitude can be improved will be good. I approached the reception a few times and everytime no one bother to serve me until I asked for help.
Recenzat 04 mai 2015

Ayron C. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Thumbs Up
Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness, Food / Dining
It was good. The rooms was all filled up when I tried to request for additional room.
Recenzat 04 mai 2015

Khairul R. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Nice and clean Hotel.
New hotel condition and very clean
The hotel is still new, or I feel like a new hotel. The furniture and all equipments are great and working fine. Room size is quite big and also suitable for traveller with family and kids.
Recenzat 02 mai 2015

Ang Y. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2015
Comfortable Stay
comfort bed, value of money, cleanliness
every things is good, definitely is my first choice if i back to Kuching. Only one thing i cant understand is they do their paging system maintenance on 4.00am, which are loud and wakes all of us from the middle of sleep.
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2015

Terry W. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
CLEANLINESS
CLEAN
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2015

JR L. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2012
Nice view, clean & easy access.
River view, cozy yet not far from tourist spots
Pleasant, definitely on my list if ever return to Kuching.
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2015

Khee N. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2012
great location. worth for money. comfort room.
Great Location. value for money. comfort room.
For business purpose. Comfort room and worth for money. Secure with key access.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2015