Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1482 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,3
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3

YEE L. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 12 nopți în septembrie 2014
A comfortable hotel with mediocre service
Comfortable bed, clog-free shower cubicle, ample of plug points!
The room was superb. However, front desk services is extremely poor. For instance, I stayed for 2 weeks and was not informed about newspapers being available daily for the room!
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2014

Siek T. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Payment using Credit Card not secure
Nil
After using credit card via online booking through agoda, credit card happen to be illegallly used by unknown person for other transaction.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2014

Ismail D. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
will be back to this hotel again
comfort room, good location, good staff
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2014

johnny W. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Unforgetable Staycation
Hotel room big enough with value of money, near CBD area. A lot nice food near by.
So far is very good, just some of the staff attitude not very good. Still got room for improvement for the staff especially lady staff.i asking some information from female staff, she don't like to bother me and attitude not so good. so i decided to ask male staff and he willing provide me the information that i need. Overall my stay in 360 hotel not bad.
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2014

Elaine H. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Great Hotel
Great location, clean and spacious room
Enjoyed my stay in the hotel. The room is spacious, clean and strategically located in the city. Will definitely return to this hotel during my next visit to Kuching.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2014

ABANG G. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
good hotel
cheap
Nice
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2014

Guo Y. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Value for Money
Room is clean, food is ok and good location
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2014

muh B. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Quite Satisfied
room condition, staff performance, cleanliness
Satisfied and worth your money.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2014

SUGITO W. din Indonezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Good location value for money
Location
Good location at city center, free wifi
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2014

Kean L. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
clean room with extra points
clean n spacious room for business n leisure. bed is comfortable with TV n hifi set. room is bright with windows. did I mention it have bath tub also?
Recenzat 31 august 2014