Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1483 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,3
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

ramesh J. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
nice
shopping centre along with hotel
clean and spacious room with shopping centre attached to it.not much of option of shop n also not centrally located..overall stay was ok..
Recenzat 27 august 2013

DING L. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
I like 360 Urban resort
comfortable, value for money, cozy
Nice experience in Kuching, especially in 360 Urban resort. Slow and cozy city, quiet and easy. Nice Chinese food, must try kolo mee and the soup. 20 mins walking to water front.
Recenzat 26 august 2013

Yoke W. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
comfortable and relaxing
cleanliness, great view & friendly
Recenzat 26 august 2013

Han C. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
The location is the key
Location, quietness and price
The easy access to the cbd is the highlight of the hotel, I love the quietness, too.
Recenzat 25 august 2013

Benedict C. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
A luxury hotel
Nice design, nice view and not convenience.
Recenzat 25 august 2013

Jeffrey C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
City Hotel .
Provides Airport shuttle for Rm 6. Free city shuttle. Large room
Check in was a breeze. Clean room . Large comfortable bed. Quiet room with good spread of breakfasts.
Recenzat 25 august 2013

Tianpei F. din China
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Good location but a bit far
Location, cleanliness
The hotel was good. The room was in good condition and quite clean. I didn't spend much time in the hotel but the overall experience was pleasant. The location was a bit bad. You have to get a taxi to the city.
Recenzat 20 august 2013

Bei L. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Clean room
Clean room , freindly staff, easy to parking
Recenzat 20 august 2013

CHIK W. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Nice to stay
Cheap, Clean, Nice staff
What a great holiday staying at 360. Will go again..
Recenzat 20 august 2013

Wan M. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2013
Great hotel. Just like my second home
Nice room, affordable,free parking space
This is not my first time... If i'm not mistaken, it's my third. The only thing you need to be carefull is the bathroom sliding door. My husband was struggling to get out of the bathroom for half an hour because of the roller stucked.
Recenzat 20 august 2013