Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 618 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,8
  • Dotări 5,8
  • Situare 7,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4

Chen H. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
luxury pleasant stay
comfortable bed, attentive staff, nice night city view
This was the first time I stayed in 360 urban resort hock lee center, in which we got a room in 17th floor, tower b (a non smoking one). The room are comfortable except for the "dust" smell on our first day. However, the good points were the availability of the affordable airport shuttle and free city shuttle bus. The drawback was city center 30 minutes walking distance.
Recenzat 29 august 2013

Ming L. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
nice food city
nice food, good service, clean room
i met a celebrity there, if a celebrity there means the standard are best
Recenzat 24 august 2013

Ming L. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
awesome
food, service and gym room provided
i like the design, and the service is awesome. recomanded
Recenzat 24 august 2013

Robin L. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
Comfortable
Clean, quiet, fast check-in/out
Comfortable beds, large room. But hotel feels old, and the colour scheme makes the ambience dull. Only one computer at the lobby was functioning, and it is way too slow. Pool is small and many guests were swimming with clothes on, making it rather unhygienic. The most disappointing thing was the breakfast. The variety couldn't be sadder and the taste was bad. Simple dishes like fried noodles/rice were horrible; chicken nuggets which tasted like genetically engineered food; butter which was more like tasteless margerine/planta; and jam which looked pretty much like coloured jelly. The only edible food were perhaps the nasi lemak and eggs. All in all, a quiet, old hotel with only good beds and large rooms to offer.
Recenzat 23 august 2013

shafrina R. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
satisfactory,comfortable and valuable
clean,comfortable,large room,affordable price
really satisfy..would stay there again.will recommend to other peoples.
Recenzat 23 august 2013

mohamad H. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
superb
large bedroom
very good condition and nice view.the room is large and clean.wifi also fast
Recenzat 22 august 2013

Charlotte C. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
Nice hotel, but a few problems
Free shuttle to centre, pool
We booked this hotel as after a year of travelling we wanted to be able to cook for ourselves and we were extremely dissapointed with the contents of the kithen making cooking very difficult. You are given 4 gas burners, one microwave, one pan, 4 plates, i huge knife and no other bowls or dishes. Making it impossible to cook a meal without buying bowls and a usable knife at the very least. The room smelt of cigarettes and we had to move from one room at 2am because of a faulty air con unit outside our room, we did receive so much as an apology for the inconvenience. The apartments are huge and spacious and there are washing machines and dryers within the hotel that you can use for free. The breakfast is only aimed at Asia guests so for the westerners it is toast and fruit only. This is a nice hotel it is just disappointing not being able to fully utilise the kitchen due to the poor facilities.
Recenzat 22 august 2013

LIM S. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Clean and spacious room
Clean & spacious room, good view, located near to the town
The services of the receptionist is not polite and friendly . The room is spacious and the linen is clean too. We stayed in room 1105, the carpet floor was a bit uneven. Shutter bus service to the Plaza Merdeka is an add on point for this hotel but need prior reservation 1 day before and follow the time schedule.
Recenzat 13 august 2013

Lee B. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
comfy stay in kuching
big room, cable TV, city view
Tower B is much more older... the staff upgraded me to a very big room with 2 double beds even i'm a solo traveller. over all is not bad, will consider to stay again if i hv the chance to go kuching again :)
Recenzat 13 august 2013

Ferry F. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
large room hotel
large room, close to shopping area, free wifi
we're very satisfied about the room of the hotel, it has very large room and the has one queen bed and one single bed.
Recenzat 10 august 2013