Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 619 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,8
  • Dotări 6,2
  • Situare 7,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4
Aranjare după

Loh C. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Nice bed
Good Location near town area and nice bed n washroom
good location which near to town area.spacious room and spacious washroom.the bed is nice to sleep.the only problem is the lift.management,pls do sth to the lift.thanks
Recenzat 05 august 2013

Mun K. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Clean, big room, city center n value for money
Big room, clean and value for money
Comfortable and big room. Value for money and easy to get to the nearby restaurant. Nearby to the airport and definetly will recommend it to friends. Awesome!
Recenzat 31 iulie 2013

Lee J. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Good place.
Staff performance, good location, reasonable price
i like this hotel, very clean and very big room, convenience of traffic transport.
Recenzat 31 iulie 2013

Kelvin C. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
Comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
Good, I'm happy about it. But only the wifi is slow.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2013

Kelvin C. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI but too bad, the wifi very the slow, overall is still alright.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2013

Siew L. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
I feel good stay in & sleep well.
Room is big, clean & comfortable.
Stay at the 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center are near to the Kuching Festival, its easy to have dinner there. The security there is well, no disturb at night time. Good.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2013

Rony S. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Easy , Nice and Comfort
near shopping center , best value , friendly staff
we r happy with the room rate , but some furnitur are getting old , and sometimes not work properly .., lift door out of service....please take action of it .
Recenzat 26 iulie 2013

Walter M. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2013
very convenient hotel
location and price
very convenient and great shuttle service to the city centre
Recenzat 22 iulie 2013

Han W. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Great and refreshing
Good location, nice room & friendly people
Enjoyable with nice room with friendly and helpful staff.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2013

Han W. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Comfortable and pleasant
Clean, comfortable and good security
Enjoyable with nice room and friendly and helpful staff.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2013