sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Zona Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hol 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hol 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Baie 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hol 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hol 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hol 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Dotări
Zona Hong Kong Central / Zona Sheung Wan Număr camere: 60
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 3332 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (3332)
Sortare:
Tiziano M. Călător individual Italy, 1 septembrie 2012
Ottimo hotel

Camere spaziose e vicino al ferry per Macau
7,7
Hotel ben posizionato, con camere spaziose e luminose. Ottimo servizio e confort. Personale gentile e preparato. Servizi lavanderia a gettoni al 3 piano.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel con appartamenti, con famiglie che vivono ad altri piani. Posizione comoda. Tram ferry boat e metropolitane vicine.
Marina M. Călător individual Italy, 31 august 2012
buona posizione, camere spaziose

stanze comode
6,7
l'albergo si trova in buona posizione, non vicinissimo alla stazione della metropolitana, ma vicino ad area ricca di bar, locali notturni e grandi centri commerciali
Michele L. Călător în grup Italy, 30 iulie 2012
Hotel comodo e cortesia nel servizio

stanza abbastanza comode
7
La posizione è molto comoda infatti è molto vicina alla fermata della metropolitana...
Wai M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 17 februarie 2015
room is big n tidy

convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
7,7
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Kwok T. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 14 februarie 2015
Make me feel bad

nice space , good color , just like a house
5,3
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Andrey S. Călător individual Russia, 13 februarie 2015
Good

Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
9,3
Everything was fine
Liesl C. Călător individual South Africa, 9 februarie 2015
enjoyed my stay here

extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
7
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
Andrew S. Călător individual Australia, 9 februarie 2015
Awesome!

Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
10
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Dominic C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 9 februarie 2015
Great location

Location, close to local eateries and MTR
5,7
Good as always; good location and around to a food court or local cafe across the road.
Hyungyu P. Călător în pereche South Korea, 8 februarie 2015
Definitely re-visiting

Location, Clean, Well maintained room,
9,3
It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan station / HK-MACAU Ferry Terminal. There is a tram station right across the street from the hotel(30m away) you can go to Central station as well. Since we had to move to Macau on 3rd day, I decided to stay at SeungWan Area instead of Tsim sa Tsui. Judging by it's exterior, the room must have been renovated not long ago, they made 2 beds together so it was huge, it has a big window although the view is just other buildings and the street. It is absolutely worth for the money I paid.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hol60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hol60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Baie60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hol60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hol60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hol60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Dotări


AS-AGWEB-3A08