De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 973 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (973)
Sortare:
Valentina T. Călători în pereche Italy, 26 august 2013
spettacolare

vista, pulizia, posizione
10
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, stanza molto bella e pulita.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Noppadon P. Călători în pereche Thailand, 2 februarie 2016
Good size room in good location for travellers

Room size and location
7
We spent 4 nights there. The room was large by normal HK standard, which we like. Services were average by hotel of this class. Cleanliness is the area that could be improved. We like the location, good place to shop for Chinese tea and deli. Restaurants around the hotel serve good quality local food. I don't rate it as four stars but don't mind stay there again just for the spacious room and location.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chin H. Călători individuali Singapore, 26 ianuarie 2016
Superb Stay at 99 Bonham

Near to MTR, Big Cosy Rooms, Near to Shopping Belt
9
Had an extremely comfortable stay at 99 Bonham Strand Hotel for 4 nights. The room is big and cosy, particularly like the wooden working table and the sofa: ideal for me to work on my reports. The hotel is just a stone's throw away from Sheung Wan MTR station, and very near the main shopping areas in Causeway Bay and Central. It's also very near to some very good local foods, which is a refreshing change from the usual tourist areas and restaurants. All in all: a very very comfortable stay and extremely good value for money.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wayne H. Călători individuali Singapore, 24 ianuarie 2016
Room big for hongkong size

Location, cost worthy n gd service
9,7
It was gd... Location near mtr n surrounding has nice food.. I like the bed n pillow.. If i go hongkong again will stay there n recommend my friends
Raportaţi această recenzie
Masami F. Călători în pereche Japan, 17 ianuarie 2016
Hong Kong experience

Location, View, Room
8,7
We had a wonderful stay at the 99 Bonham. For Hong Kong hotel, the room was large and the view from the room was fantastic. I wish our room was on higher floor so that the view could have been even better. The hotel was modern, reminded us the boutique hotel in NYC. The location is in Sheung Wan, where you can experience real Hong Kong at the same time, there are many hip bars and restaurants in the area. We definitely will come back!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Catherine S. Călători individuali Hong Kong, 11 ianuarie 2016
Nice apartment

Rooms are very nice and clean, modern and spaces setting of the room. Gym.
3
I stayed one night only but the service/staff/room is excellent. The only shortcoming is the location. MTR is within short walking distance but the location of the hotel is within an area zone of Hong Kong so it's a bit difficult to get around by yourself.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Barclay S. Călători drum de afaceri United States of America, 9 ianuarie 2016
Great business stay

Location, price and moderness
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hoi C. Călători drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 2 ianuarie 2016
Great harware but not the software

Location Clean Hip
7,7
Everything was fine but the staff are not professional and impolite
Raportaţi această recenzie
Visit L. Familii cu copii tineri Thailand, 2 ianuarie 2016
Nice and good location

room, location, value
9,3
Convinient to commute from airport to this hotel. Just take airport train to HK station and take free shuttle bus to Holiday Inn SoHo and then just 50 meters walk to hotel. Room is considerably big, compared to HK standard. Room is very nice, modern, clean. Bed is very comfort. Very nice to stay here
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yiwei N. Călători în pereche Singapore, 1 ianuarie 2016
Great hotel!

interior design, comfort, great view
8,7
This hotel is more like a serviced apartment, we had a great 2 nights stay. The room is as it is in the pictures. We had the corner room on the highest level, great view and easy access to the roof top. No cafe/dining in this hotel, but the room has a small, cosy kitchen equipped with the basic utensils.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hol99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vedere99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sală de fitness99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Împrejurimi99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dotări99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hol99 Bonham Hong Kong - Intrare


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03