De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / zona Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hol 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vedere 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sală de fitness 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Împrejurimi 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dotări 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dotări
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hol 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Intrare
Zona Hong Kong Central / zona Sheung Wan Număr camere: 84
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 858 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (858)
Sortare:
Valentina T. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 august 2013
spettacolare

vista, pulizia, posizione
10
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, stanza molto bella e pulita.
Grace T. Călător individual Singapore, 24 iunie 2015
Love the apartment, spacious, modern and clean.

The cleanliness, spaciousness and homely
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back again! It's a place I can imagine staying for long because it feels like how I would have done up my apartment. For a HK hotel, it definitely is spacious. The only thing i would improve is to make the pillows a little more firm.
Oliver D. Călător individual Switzerland, 13 iunie 2015
99 Bonham

Room size, view and very clean. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Snacks were provided and I felt at home there.
8,3
I stayed there twice in upgraded corner room. loved my room. BIG! With nespresso machine, snacks some complimentary drinks. Staff was always VERY friendly and helpful. Hotel does not have a restaurant - so there is no breakfast or dining option - but there is so much food in HK - so who cares. My stay there was great and I will return.
Batalha L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Macau, 11 iunie 2015
big room

excellent room size
8,7
love it , always back again to stay
Jason P. Călător individual United States of America, 10 iunie 2015
Felt more like a serviced partment

CLose to Central and very large room for HK
8,7
Enjoyed my stay although i dont think they have a restaurant. Only small problem is that none of the taxi drivers were familiar with the street
Yamazoe T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Japan, 29 mai 2015
2nd time stay

Location, spaciousness, facility (Kitchin in the room)
8
I love this place being very convenient -right off MTR Sheung Wan station, 30meters from airport express free shuttle bus(H1 line) drop-off point, and walking access to the ferry terminal to Macau. There are many restaurants around the accommodation. Rooms are part of the service apartment. Very clean, modern and comfortable, with Loccitane amenities. Reception staff are friendly and helpful. Two minis points I experienced were; 1. A room next to the elevator hall was noisy with people chatting in loud voices 2. IPhone/iPad deck attached to the stereo compo was only for old generation iPhones such as iPhone 4!! Please replace. Nevertheless, I will definitely stay at the same place when I visit Hong Kong.
Noelle C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Portugal, 28 mai 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Stylish big tidy
8,7
Design is good and stylish. Quite a big room in HK.
Jane G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 26 mai 2015
Satisfactory

Modernity, location, room size
5,7
The rooms are very spacious and clean and the hotel is in a location with easy access to Sheung Wan and not too far to walk to Central. There's a couple of good restaurants near by but not too many which can create a chalkenge as this hotel does not have any food or drinks service and does not provide information on meal delivery companies (such as China's Sherpas). The staff were not particularly helpful and struggled to provide useful information. I requested information on ferry v train to Shenzhen and they sent me to the ferry terminal without checking that I would have a 3 hour wait for the ferry. The train departs every 7 minutes! I'd say it's an affordable hotel, clean and comfortable, but don't expect the best service or the best location in HK.
Jason W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 22 mai 2015
Great Value. great location

Location, location and location
8,7
Shouldnt have a 4 star rating as they dont have any facilities or services (laundry, food, etc) however the rooms are nice and spacious and the staff are very friendly. Its a great service apartment a stones throw from the CBD with many good dining options in thenimmediate neighborhood. Hard to beat for the business traveller. I have stayed there 10+ times over the past two years and will continue to stay there
Katie N. Călător individual United Kingdom, 14 mai 2015
Great location with comfortable living room

Location, staff's attitude, quality of rooms
9,3

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hol99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vedere99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament99 Bonham Hong Kong - Apartament99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sală de fitness99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Împrejurimi99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dotări99 Bonham Hong Kong - Dotări99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hol99 Bonham Hong Kong - Intrare


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02