sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Centrul Orasului Kuching, Kuching, Malaezia 93100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Abell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Abell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Abell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Abell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Abell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Abell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Abell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Abell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Abell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Abell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Abell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Abell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Abell Hotel Kuching - Baie Abell Hotel Kuching - Baie Abell Hotel Kuching - Baie Abell Hotel Kuching - Baie
Abell Hotel Kuching - Baie Abell Hotel Kuching - Baie Abell Hotel Kuching - Baie Abell Hotel Kuching - Hol Abell Hotel Kuching - Hol Abell Hotel Kuching - Hol Abell Hotel Kuching - Hol Abell Hotel Kuching - Interior hotel Abell Hotel Kuching - Recepţie Abell Hotel Kuching - Interior hotel Abell Hotel Kuching - Interior hotel Abell Hotel Kuching - Restaurant
Zona Centrul Orasului Kuching Număr camere: 80
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 709 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (709)
Sortare:
Maria E. Călător în pereche Italy, 6 august 2013
ottimo hotel

confort, eccellente rapporto qualità prezzo, centrale
9,3
Hotel di lusso nonostante il prezzo molto vantaggioso. Una piacevole sorpresa. Ve lo consiglio.
Maria E. Călător în pereche Italy, 3 august 2013
ottimo hotel...da consigliare

confort, pulizia, gentilezza dello staff
9,3
Ottimo soggiorno....hotel molto confortevole e centrale. Molto gradito anche il bollitore in stanza con tè e caffè.
Alessio A. Călător în pereche Italy, 10 august 2011
Ottimo hotel con personale molto cortese!!!

Pulizia delle camere, Hotel Nuovo
10
abbiamo soggiornato 4 giorni all'hotel abell di kuching dal 6 al 10 agosto 2011. premetto che ci siamo basati esclusivamente sulle recensioni trovate su agoda anche se, al momento delle nostre ricerce, non ce n'era alcuna disponibile in italiano (per questo abbiamo deciso di scriverla noi per primi). l'hotel abell è un'ottima sistemazione per chi vuole soggiornare a kuching, cittadina strategica come punto di partenza per le escursioni in tutto il sarawak: a questo proposito consigliamo di visitare il baku park, la penisola di damai, con la splendida damai beach, e il semenggoh orang utan rehabilitation center. tornando all'albergo, di recente costruzione, le camere sono ampie e spaziose e il personale gentile e molto disponibile. l'albergo sorge sull'omonima via abell, non lontando dal più conosciuto hotel gran margherita ed è molto vicino alla passeggiata sul fiume. ottimo il rapporto qualità/prezzo. insomma, se avessimo l'opportunità di tornarci, sicuramente soggiorneremmo nuovamente all'abell.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: l'hotel abell è un'ottima sistemazione per chi vuole soggiornare a kuching, cittadina strategica come punto di partenza per le escursioni in tutto il sarawak: a questo proposito consigliamo di visitare il baku park, la penisola di damai, con la splendida damai beach, e il semenggoh orang utan rehabilitation center. per una cena, consigliamo il vicino seafood top-court (vicino alla rotonda con le statue dei gatti): si mangia dell'ottimo pesce a prezzi modici.
Stella N. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 24 ianuarie 2015
1 day stay with Abell hotel

well located, helpful staff,value for money
6,7
Chin F. Călător în grup Malaysia, 18 ianuarie 2015
kuching trip

location, staff, room comfort
9,3
location very good, 5 minutes walk to top spot food court, staff very helpful.
Yew S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 10 ianuarie 2015
Value for money

Strategic location to walk around Kuching City. Hotel environment and the room are clean, best for non-smoker stay. Staffs are polite.
7,3
Kok H. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 3 ianuarie 2015
Small Hotel at the Waterfront

Location, Cleanliness, Parking
6,3
Everything was good until we requested for an extra bath towel. The hotel told us that if anything happened to the bath towel, we would have to pay an exhorbitant fee of $180.00 and a family member had to sign on a receipt when it was delivered to our room. Obviously i was not happy with this as i had never encountered such a practice in any hotels i stayed in worldwide, 5 star or backpacker inn. I returned the bath towel to the reception as i was not about to be put liable to this $180.00 for a ridiculous bath towel. The reception said it was hotel policy. I insisted that he signed for its return unused in case of any inconvenience when we checked out the next day. For information, i shared a bath towel with a family member for that night shower.
Charles H. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 29 decembrie 2014
Comfortable stay for a mid range hotel.

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable
7,7
The location was convenient, the price was very good considering it was Christmas time. It was very comfortable. They have an English speaking movie channel which was useful when we wanted to relax for a night because it rained heavily the one night and we stayed in. I have given the hotel a score of 1 for dining but we didn't eat there, agoda do not give the option to not score.
Henrietta T. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 28 decembrie 2014
Hotel clean. Surrounded by friendly staffs.

Hotel were located at the centre of kuching town. Much easier for us to walk down streets.
8,3
Awangku R. Călător individual Malaysia, 20 decembrie 2014
Marvelous

Clean, near to shopping complexs, safe
8,7
Comfortable

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiAbell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiAbell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiAbell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiAbell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiAbell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiAbell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiAbell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiAbell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiAbell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiAbell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiAbell Hotel Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiAbell Hotel Kuching - BaieAbell Hotel Kuching - BaieAbell Hotel Kuching - BaieAbell Hotel Kuching - BaieAbell Hotel Kuching - BaieAbell Hotel Kuching - BaieAbell Hotel Kuching - BaieAbell Hotel Kuching - HolAbell Hotel Kuching - HolAbell Hotel Kuching - HolAbell Hotel Kuching - HolAbell Hotel Kuching - Interior hotelAbell Hotel Kuching - RecepţieAbell Hotel Kuching - Interior hotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Interior hotelAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Sală de şedinţeAbell Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotelAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotelAbell Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotelAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurantAbell Hotel Kuching - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08