Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 959 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7

Han T. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
A Nice and Pleasant Stay
The staff is polite and helpful. The room is clean and spacious. Another thing that made me feel great is the carpet on the floor which is clean and comfortable. What i'm going to do for my next trip stay in this hotel is to taste the food there.
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Christopher F. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good value & location
Good value & location
Recenzat 09 august 2016

Goh B. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
3D2N Kuching trip
Staff was very friendly and even introduce some nice food around the hotel. Room was clean.
Recenzat 08 august 2016

alex W. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
good
location good
Recenzat 08 august 2016

Harris J. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
So far so good
But the room smells a little bit funny. Maybe coz of the moisture smell need to do some spring cleaning or some maintenance. There is good. Location is good. Staff is helpful and friendly
Recenzat 06 august 2016

Andrew L. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good for the price, center of town
Not a bad hotel, location was perfect rooms are small and basic but very worth the price
Recenzat 02 august 2016

Jino L. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
An OK hotel
Only stayed 1 night so can't really comment much. Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Location wise, its more towards the local "eat street" area instead of any attractions unless you consider the very old and run down cat statue as one :) Btw the wifi in my room doesn't work.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016

Muhammad A. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good Location, Below Average Service
- Despite staying for 2 days, I was denied complimentary drinking water simply because I choose not to allow house keeper into the room -the toilet layout is not user friendly -whole hotel uses poor quality air fresh, which smell terrible. - The room was very spacious which was a good thing - breakfast hv very limited spread and its not terrible nor good. I'd say edible. No need to take breakfast package
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

LEE C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Hotel review
I love the location. In the room, standard cleanliness ( can be improved), but love the bed and toilet.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

Hui C. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good Location
Location is good. Reasonable Price. Clean Room.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2016