sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel
Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Balcon/Terasă Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Recepţie Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Recepţie Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa
Situare: Sanur Număr camere: 3
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 249 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (249)
Isabel T. Călător individual Germany, 5 octombrie 2012
Akzeptables Hotel

wlan
6,3
Ich suchte nur eine Unterkunft, für einen Tag/Nacht, um auf meinen Rückflug zu warten. Mein Zimmer war bis auf die Bettlaken, aus denen die Flecken nicht rausgegangen waren, sauber. Das Badezimmer war groß und die Dusche bot heißes Frischwasser. Angeschlossen ist ein Japanisches Restaurant. Das war nicht gerade billig, aber eßbar. Zum Frühstück konnte man neben den Standardtoasts auch asiatische Speisen wählen. WLAN kostenlos verfügbar. Für asiatische Verhältnisse für das Geld in Ordnung
Geoff D. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 30 martie 2014
Excellent staff who went the extra mile

Service, service, service
7,3
Abian Kokoro Hotel is a good budget hotel and suited our overnight stopover. The staff were excellent and went the extra mile when making our last minute booking to Nusa Lembongan the day before Nyepi day. They arranged our ticketing, rushed to ensure we had breakfast before leaving, arranged our transport and ferried all of our luggage. To top it off two gorgeous staff members raced behind us on motorbike to ensure we got to the correct ferry terminal and boarded safely.
Silje M. Călător individual Norway, 3 martie 2014
Nice

Close to the beach, great Internet, cosy
6,3
Toni C. Călător individual Australia, 5 februarie 2014
Value. Rooms noisy, close to reception and kitche

Location, price, staff
7,3
Could be cleaner. Wall behind toilet, near fridge etc need a clean. Woken 5.30 am everyday with staff movements.
Chang-Chih L. Călător individual Taiwan, 1 februarie 2014
good

goodgoodgood
6
San S. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 1 februarie 2014
friendly staffs

1) closed to the beach 2) budget hotel 3) nice breakfast
8,3
Overall is good, Staffs are friendly & are always willing to help. The Hotel location is at Sanur, the only thing is at Sanur Beach , there is no SPA open after 9pm here , no Shopping mall and the night life here is very limited. You can only enjoy music & beer at some of the Pub or Restaurant until 11.30pm.
Dharmesh L. Călător individual Singapore, 24 ianuarie 2014
Waste of money, can get better deals elsewhere.

Friendly, helpful staff. Peaceful location. Easy access to convenience stores, restaurants.
5,7
It would have been a disaster if not for the nice, friendly staff. Within 30 mins after checking in on the 1st day, there was a power blackout that lasted almost 2 hours. Even after the power came back on, the air-con was barely working (lack of servicing). It was actually cooler outside than inside the room. The second day, i basically spent my time looking for a different hotel. The staff were really helpful and pleasant, so I,m on the fence here.
Ricky P. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 26 decembrie 2013
Ideal Place to Stay for Travelers on a Budget

Friendly Room Rates, Hospitable and Amiable Staff, and Clean and Well-appointed Rooms
8,7
April S. Călător în grup United States of America, 10 decembrie 2013
peaceful and comfortable.

friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast
8,3
enjoyed my stay at Abian Kokoro Hotel. The room was a little dark but had the last economy room; our friends got a better economy room with a phone to call the front desk, balcony, good lighting, and newer appliances. the only downfall was that I would have rather spent a good 3 hours on the beach or exploring the town on a moto then dealing with 4 different agoda departments resolving payment for my hotel stay. Nonetheless, I do like that Agoda is donoating to ICRC for every 100 reviews this holiday season (2013).
Benjamin R. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 5 decembrie 2013
Average place loads of flies

Fast check ok location bad wifi
5,3
Below average place. breakfast area was dirty and the amount of flies around was disgusting. Bad wifi, never worked, but for the money we paid it was ok to get your head down at night. Budget place, ok if you don't mind the cockroaches

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerasăAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior hotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior hotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RecepţieAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RecepţieAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BaieAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BaieAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BaieAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BaieAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BaieAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BaieAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - PlajăAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - PlajăAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Facilităţi de recreere


AS-AGWEB-3C01