De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, Sanur, Bali, Indonezia 80228

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 344 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (344)
Sortare:
Isabel T. Călători individuali Germany, 5 octombrie 2012
Akzeptables Hotel

wlan
6,3
Ich suchte nur eine Unterkunft, für einen Tag/Nacht, um auf meinen Rückflug zu warten. Mein Zimmer war bis auf die Bettlaken, aus denen die Flecken nicht rausgegangen waren, sauber. Das Badezimmer war groß und die Dusche bot heißes Frischwasser. Angeschlossen ist ein Japanisches Restaurant. Das war nicht gerade billig, aber eßbar. Zum Frühstück konnte man neben den Standardtoasts auch asiatische Speisen wählen. WLAN kostenlos verfügbar. Für asiatische Verhältnisse für das Geld in Ordnung
Dion G. Călători individuali United States of America, 23 mai 2016
My new favorite spot in Sanur
5,7
Great location, proximal to Sanur Beachwalk shops and eateries, easy access to hotel, great staff
Ibnu B. Călători individuali Indonesia, 3 mai 2016
Mineral water taste bad and no hot water
5,3
I got two water bottles at my room, but the taste was terrible. Also, eventho with bath up, unfortunately the hot water didn't work. That is my input. The rest is ok.
Ewelina W. Călători în pereche Poland, 30 aprilie 2016
Good
5
Budget friendly, good location.
Joel W. Călători în pereche United States of America, 3 martie 2016
Place was fine, but you can find better

breakfast, staff
6,3
We had an okay stay, but felt like we could have gotten more for our money elsewhere. The hotel seems to have two sections: one nice and one not-that-nice. We were in the not-that-nice section and certainly wouldn't have paid the price we did if we knew we were getting such a crappy room. The location is close to the beach, but is in the very south of town, which makes getting to the night market or other places in town a bit of a trek. Most of the restaurants near the hotel are sub-par and super overpriced. The free breakfast at the hotel was solid and the staff was nice. I wouldn't recommend this place. Look closer to the center of town - you should be able to find something for a comparable rate as this place.
Gregory Q. Călători individuali Australia, 28 ianuarie 2016
Close to beach and restaurants

Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
7,3
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Ilkoo H. Călători individuali South Korea, 2 octombrie 2015
good

위치 친절 안락
8,7
Good
Lorenz S. Călători individuali Switzerland, 28 august 2015
Good for diving

Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
8,3
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
Stefanie B. Călători în pereche Canada, 21 august 2015
Good

Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
9,3
Elodie L. Călători în pereche France, 18 august 2015
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok

Near the beach and breakfast was ok
5
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
1 din 1 recenzii
Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BaieAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A04