De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, Sanur, Bali, Indonezia 80228 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Baie Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurant Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Sanur Număr camere: 3
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 320 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (320)
Sortare:
Isabel T. Călător individual Germany, 5 octombrie 2012
Akzeptables Hotel

wlan
6,3
Ich suchte nur eine Unterkunft, für einen Tag/Nacht, um auf meinen Rückflug zu warten. Mein Zimmer war bis auf die Bettlaken, aus denen die Flecken nicht rausgegangen waren, sauber. Das Badezimmer war groß und die Dusche bot heißes Frischwasser. Angeschlossen ist ein Japanisches Restaurant. Das war nicht gerade billig, aber eßbar. Zum Frühstück konnte man neben den Standardtoasts auch asiatische Speisen wählen. WLAN kostenlos verfügbar. Für asiatische Verhältnisse für das Geld in Ordnung
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stefanie B. Călător în pereche Canada, 21 august 2015
Good

Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elodie L. Călător în pereche France, 18 august 2015
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok

Near the beach and breakfast was ok
5
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Audrey L. Călător în pereche Canada, 6 iulie 2015
Good budget hotel near the beach

Location
9,3
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
Raportaţi această recenzie
David M. Călător individual United States of America, 22 iunie 2015
Great location and it ends there.

The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
6
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Theresa V. Călător individual United States of America, 16 iunie 2015
Good, basic hotel for short stay

Location, price, cleanliness
7
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chris R. Călător individual Australia, 13 iunie 2015
average

location
4,7
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dan A. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 2 iunie 2015
Nice place

daytime staff, location and breakfast
9
Excellent breakfast, very cheerful and kind staff, great value for money and 100m walk to the beach. They have bikes to borrow (a bit old).
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jeremie C. Călător în pereche France, 19 mai 2015
Friendly staff, nice location, very convenient

staff, confort, food
9,3
The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, they kept our stuff for 1 week without charging us anyhing, they manage, taxi and scooter rental with good price, the hotel is nice and the food as well ! Really good value for money
Raportaţi această recenzie
Karl L. Călător în pereche Sweden, 19 martie 2015
just one night stay

clean, friendly, relaxing
8,7
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BaieAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurantAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07