sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Piscină Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceri Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceri Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 28

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 3240 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
6,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,8
Alimentaţie/Local
5,7
Toate opiniile (3240)
Sortare:
Livia B. Călător individual Italy, 24 iunie 2013
Stanze piccole ma pulite, zona molto comoda.

Location ottimo
6,3
Ambra C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 6 martie 2012
pulito, in ottima posizione

ottima posizione, buon sevizio
7,7
per gli standard di hong kong e i prezzi questo albergo è perfetto. pulito, confortevole, con un buon servizio. non è il mio preferito in questa città ma si trova certamente nella location perfetta per chi deve andare a sbrigare le pratiche del visto cinese.
Ambra C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 6 martie 2012
buona posizione, ottima qualità prezzo

buoni standard, pulizia ottima, location perfetta per chi deve andare all'agenzia visti
8
Abbiamo soggiornato in tre in questo hotel per ragioni di visto. Ancora una volta la recensione e l'opinione è, quindi, la stessa. per gli standard di hong kong e i prezzi questo albergo è perfetto. pulito, confortevole, con un buon servizio. non è il mio preferito in questa città ma si trova certamente nella location perfetta per chi deve andare a sbrigare le pratiche del visto cinese.
Ambra C. Călător individual Italy, 6 martie 2012
Buon hotel, cortesi nel servizio

la location
8
l'albergo è pulito e in un'ottima posizione per chi deve andare all'ufficio visti e vuole essere al centro della vita di kowloon. l'unico neo è, come al solito per tutti gli hotel di hong kong, la presenza di internet solo a pagamento. ma purtroppo questa è hong kong. gratuto è solo presente in una stanza comune dell'albergo. perfetto per chi necessità di essere velocemente all'agenzia visti.
Gianluca G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 12 ianuarie 2011
ottima posizione, camere piccole

ottima posizione, buon prezzo, silenzioso
6,3
siamo stati bene ma la camera era molto piccola e non aveva armadio. il letto era molto corto e anche la doccia era bassa. non e' consigliato per persone alte. la posizione e' ottima perche' nel cuore di tsim sha tsui a due passi da nathan road, ma lontano dai rumori. vicina anche la metro. non abbiamo mangiato in albergo. in generale va bene per quello che costa anche se non ho termini di paragone ad hong kong
Amit M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri India, 28 octombrie 2014
Value for money but inconvenient location

Quick check-in, decent room size and value for money
8,3
Cherine C. Călător în grup Singapore, 27 octombrie 2014
Best for only Couple Stay

Cleanliness, Size and Bright
5,3
Good location but be prepared for the 45 degree angle slop street that you need to climb. Not advisable for friends or families to stay as their toilet walls are glass. Though it was sand blast, you can still see what is inside quite obviously. Kind of embarrassing. The lighting above the sink are spoilt only to know aircon dripping from the bulb holder directly onto your head. No WIFI access in room, only at the Podium and staff are very secretive with the password. They enter directly into your mobile phone, they will not tell you. I like the room very much but will only recommend for couple stay.
Wong T. Călător individual Malaysia, 26 octombrie 2014
Small Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Quiet
9,3
First time stay at the hotel, amazingly better than those around it. Suitable for Solo travelers as it has only Single and Twin-bed rooms. I stayed in Single room, it is very small but well equipped. Will definitely stay again for future trips.
Elizabeth T. Călător în grup Singapore, 26 octombrie 2014
Pretty decent for the price

Decent price, Clean rooms, Nice staff
7,7
It's pretty sad that there is no WIFI in the rooms but since we got our HK SIM cards, we were doing fine. The rooms themselves are clean. Staff at Acesite were friendly and helpful. I booked 2 rooms, but 1 of the rooms was missing the hair dryer and the other had a faulty water heater. The staff was patient and glad to help out with our problems. They were solved quickly so kudos to the staff there. The walk up the hill to the hotel was excruciating, however, given that we found this little nice place at the last minute (literally a day before we checked in), I have no other complaints. And for the price we paid, it was one of the cheapest in Tsim Sha Tsui area!
Michael M. Călător în pereche Australia, 22 octombrie 2014
great value for money

location, price, cleanliness
7,7
Always enjoy staying here. Rooms, though small are clean and well serviced. Location is great being close to Nathan Road and easy to access from Airport City Flyer. Plenty of good cafes/restaurants handy and the price is very reasonable by Hong Kong standards.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BaieAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BaieAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C08