sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Piscină Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceri Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceri Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 28

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 3228 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
6,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,8
Alimentaţie/Local
5,7
Toate opiniile (3228)
Sortare:
Livia B. Călător individual Italy, 24 iunie 2013
Stanze piccole ma pulite, zona molto comoda.

Location ottimo
6,3
Ambra C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 6 martie 2012
pulito, in ottima posizione

ottima posizione, buon sevizio
7,7
per gli standard di hong kong e i prezzi questo albergo è perfetto. pulito, confortevole, con un buon servizio. non è il mio preferito in questa città ma si trova certamente nella location perfetta per chi deve andare a sbrigare le pratiche del visto cinese.
Ambra C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 6 martie 2012
buona posizione, ottima qualità prezzo

buoni standard, pulizia ottima, location perfetta per chi deve andare all'agenzia visti
8
Abbiamo soggiornato in tre in questo hotel per ragioni di visto. Ancora una volta la recensione e l'opinione è, quindi, la stessa. per gli standard di hong kong e i prezzi questo albergo è perfetto. pulito, confortevole, con un buon servizio. non è il mio preferito in questa città ma si trova certamente nella location perfetta per chi deve andare a sbrigare le pratiche del visto cinese.
Ambra C. Călător individual Italy, 6 martie 2012
Buon hotel, cortesi nel servizio

la location
8
l'albergo è pulito e in un'ottima posizione per chi deve andare all'ufficio visti e vuole essere al centro della vita di kowloon. l'unico neo è, come al solito per tutti gli hotel di hong kong, la presenza di internet solo a pagamento. ma purtroppo questa è hong kong. gratuto è solo presente in una stanza comune dell'albergo. perfetto per chi necessità di essere velocemente all'agenzia visti.
Gianluca G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 12 ianuarie 2011
ottima posizione, camere piccole

ottima posizione, buon prezzo, silenzioso
6,3
siamo stati bene ma la camera era molto piccola e non aveva armadio. il letto era molto corto e anche la doccia era bassa. non e' consigliato per persone alte. la posizione e' ottima perche' nel cuore di tsim sha tsui a due passi da nathan road, ma lontano dai rumori. vicina anche la metro. non abbiamo mangiato in albergo. in generale va bene per quello che costa anche se non ho termini di paragone ad hong kong
Oby O. Călător individual Singapore, 21 octombrie 2014
Small & So-so

Unique, Troublesome and Special
6
Room was small and the location is not ideal for elderly as it's located on top of a small hill in TST. No Wifi so it's not really ideal for mobile travellers who need to update their social media 24 hrs a day. Wifi can be used in the lobby. The only ok thing is they had a small pool which was under utilised. Located in TST, so its great for people who enjoy the area for food and shopping. MTR is about 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Sohel S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri India, 20 octombrie 2014
Value for money

Clanliness, Location, and quick check in /out.
5,7
Since this was the cheapest 3star I could find on Agoda I dint had much expectation, review on my 5 days stay at this hotel Good: Clean room, Good AC, nice bathroom though small like you can stand n turn only but get the needed things done, check in out was a breeze. Location is around 10mins walk to MTR station and near market. Not so good: Bed space is good enough for max 5'10 ft height.. if your are over 5'11 you would need to bend legs to fit in.. this was my biggest prob here since im 5'8 n had jus 2 inches to hit the wall. if you have over 3 bags your room space is almost full.. as it says 9sqmtr. im from Dubai, we have bigger rooms so this kind of pigeon hole experience was new, but price I paid kind of compensates to keep me calm atleast. Don't think of getting late for check out over 12pm. Exact at 12pm I had a security guard standing at my door to remind its 12 n I must check out now and in next 15mins had 2 calls to proceed for check out.. so any hopeful of getting 15 - 20 mins over 12pm, its not that easy and I would avoid that here. Cleanliness and location was important to me which was pretty much addressed. Thus I would rate this hotel just around average.
Vicky W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 17 octombrie 2014
A room to stay overnight

Location, TST, Centre
7,7
No dining provided by hotel. No problem. A room for sleep in HK is very valuable!
Shin J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri South Korea, 14 octombrie 2014
Econonic

save money, near any food court, quiet
7,7
some difficult serch first time in the Hotel. room is not wifi. business trip is not good. but so economic
Shin J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri South Korea, 14 octombrie 2014
Value for Money

Price, TST Location, quite location
4,3
just wifi used lobby, room can't connect line. Quite location. nice staff.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BaieAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BaieAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C08