De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Germania 10117

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,8

din 128 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
9,0
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
9,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (128)
Sortare:
Wai L. Familii cu copii în vârstă Hong Kong, 27 decembrie 2015
Nice place to stay

Room is clean, big. Staffs are helpful
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Benjamin T. Călători în pereche Australia, 17 decembrie 2015
Decent hotel

Well appointed; great staff; centrally located
7,3
We arrived mid week for a City Break. We stayed in a studio type apartment which had a well appointed kitchenette. There's also a supermarket about 2 minutes walk away which meant we could easily grab some things for meals as we didn't plan on eating out for breakfasts etc (breakfast costs approx 19€ pp in the hotel otherwise). The location is central but it doesn't feel like you're in a 'posh' area as the hotel is surrounded by cold war era apartment buildings and on a cold grey day the surrounding area can look a bit depressing. Our apartment was a great size. The ensuite was also large and had great water pressure. Our king bed had 2 single quilts though rather than a large king sized one and the pillows were so soft it was like they didn't exist. The heating took us a little to get used to and we ended up overheating on the first night. My advice is not to touch the dial and leave the bedroom door open so it doesn't get hot or stuffy. We used the sauna twice which was a nice touch and great way to wind down after a cold day sightseeing. There's a gym too which looks to have most things but we never used it. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We didn't try the restaurant so can't comment on that though.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Suzanne T. Familii cu copii în vârstă United States of America, 29 noiembrie 2015
Spacious, comfortable apartments in central area

The size of the 1-bedroom apartment. The comfort of the beds. The usefulness of the kitchen.
8,7
I stayed in a 1-bedroom overlooking the courtyard on the 5th floor w my 22-year old daughter and her friend in Nov 2015 for 4 nights. The apartment's bedroom had a US-styled king bed - so actually two twin beds, which was excellent and the beds were very comfortable. The third person slept on a twin bed set up on the living room, which was also excellent. The bedding and furniture were of a very good quality. The towels and some of the room fixtures were a little flimsy, but they were more than adequate. The closet in the bedroom was very spacious (although the trim on the sliding door came off and I had to lean it inside to get it out of the way). The bathroom was very modern, and although we never used it, having a washer/dryer in the bathroom was a nice feature. The windows were very well insulated. There is a lot of construction going on all around the building (which is why we wanted a room facing the courtyard), although we never heard any construction noise from inside the hotel. Most of front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful, although a few were brusque and seemed surprised we were asking any questions. The area of the hotel is good, although the street itself is not particularly charming, esp due to all the construction, but there is an excellent large supermarket a block away and a bus stop outside that. There are U bahn stations for the U2 about a 5-7 min walk away, which was fine. There aren't any cafes or restaurants right on the street of the hotel, but they're easily reachable. The price was very reasonable considering the size of the apartment, the amenities and its location. The fitness room was very well appointed and the pool seemed quite nice (although we didn't use it). There is also a jacuzzi and sauna, which were both off so we didn't use them, but they seemed to be excellent. The only downside to the hotel was that you had to pay for WIFI in the rooms/apartment (free in lobby) & the system for buying access to it was haphazard.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Philip N. Călători drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 27 noiembrie 2015
Very good location

Location
7
This is a very good hotel, well located with easy access around the city. It's close to Checkpoint Charlie, Gendarmenmarkt, and Stadtmitte/Spittalmarkt U-bahn stations. There is a reasonable restaurant on site, though the menu is rather limited. There is an excellent Italian restaurant less than 5 minutes' walk away (direction Stadtmitte) and an excellent German restaurant at Gendarmenmarkt (Augustiner). Service in the hotel is generally fine but there is often onlty one person on reception so you often have to wait. Reception can order taxis for you - they arrive within 2-3 minutes. The only real downside was the intermittent Internet access. You can only access free Wi-fi in the lobby or bar, but on the days I was staying, the hotel was changing server and there was no access one evening which was really inconvenient since I was travelling for business. They really need to sort out the Wi-fi situation and make it freely available in rooms as well. That's the one thing that would count against my staying again; otherwise, it's a very good place to stay in Berlin for business or pleasure.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rohan G. Călători individuali Australia, 24 noiembrie 2015
very nice room

the room the tv(many uk channels not just news) the location
9,7
Really liked the room quite big with a kitchenette and very quiet.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Charlene S. Călători în pereche United States of America, 7 octombrie 2015
Great Staff

Staff, location, cleanliness.
8,3
Would stay again, liked it a lot. Sharif was very helpful!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Myra A. Călători individuali Australia, 29 septembrie 2015
First Trip to Berlin

Cleanliness, Roominess, Washer & Dryer
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jason D. Călători individuali Australia, 17 august 2015
Wonderful experience

Very friendly and helpful staff, apartments are spacious and comfortable, good location.
9
Staff at any property can make it a good or bad experience and fortunately every point of contact with staff here was a very positive one as they were always friendly and helpful. The apartments are nice and spacious in comparison to some closets I have stayed in. Depending on how fast you walk....it's a 5-10min walk to checkpoint Charlie, there is a Lidl supermarket across the road and it's about a 10-15min walk to Mall of Berlin.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wai Y. Călători în grup Hong Kong, 9 august 2015
Cozy room

Staff, big room,
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Annie G. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 7 august 2015
short break

cleanliness, helpful staff ,location
9,7
Lovely hotel, directions given were not helpful. Spittlemart train much easier than Stadmitte.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Cadă fierbinteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balcon/TerasăAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RecepţieAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - PiscinăAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Sală de fitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Sală de fitness


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C01