sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Germania 10117 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Apartament Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Apartament Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Apartament Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Recepţie
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Apartament Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Baie Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hol Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Apartament
Zona Mitte Număr camere: 124

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,8

din 91 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,9
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
9,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (91)
Sortare:
William S. Călător în pereche Australia, 7 octombrie 2014
Fabulous modern apartment in the old East Berlin

Modern and very spacious apartment; utilities-kitchen and laundry. Didn't have to eat out and could catch up on washing;comfort
8,7
It was a fabulous stay. Very friendly staff and an amazing spacious room. Great to come home to. They could have more information about tours and this could have been very helpful we missed some great tours because of lack of info. Next hotel had great information.
Kathryn L. Călător în pereche Australia, 30 septembrie 2014
Spacious and modern

Size of the room, modern facilities, quiet location
9,3
The size and fit out of the room was a really pleasant surprise given the cost. I would recommend a room facing in towards the courtyard as this was very quiet. Initially we were worried by the location as there doesn't appear to be much close by but just a 5-10 minute walk away are shops and restaurants.
Moe S. Familie, copii în vârstă Japan, 15 septembrie 2014
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Colette D. Călător în grup Ireland, 15 septembrie 2014
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9,3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Francis L. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 13 septembrie 2014
Great place

Great accommodation, great staff & great service
9,7
Great
Yuko S. Familii cu copii tineri Japan, 3 august 2014
We will come back again.

very practical for family with child(ren). Great to have a kitchennet and Washer and dryer in the room. Compact.
8
Because we requested for the quiet room, we got the room with facing court yard. People who stayed with Balcony complained because of the construction site right in front of them. I think a quite far on foot to get to Checkpoint Charlie. So I will not call this place " Chekpoint Charlie" I guess it is more of marketing perspective. It is very convenient for us ( family with small child). We fixed our breakfast by ourselves in our room. We liked our room and price was great. We will like to come back again.
Rhonda H. Călător în pereche Australia, 26 iunie 2014
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. Familii cu copii tineri Poland, 22 iunie 2014
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7,7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.
Yu H. Călător în pereche China, 21 iunie 2014
The room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, Comfortable bed, Near Metro Station
6,7
Generally, the stay in the hotel is quite pleasant. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the service of the staff can be further improved.
Teresa R. Familii cu copii tineri Sweden, 1 iunie 2014
Very nice hotel for families with children

The size of the room (actually two room), attentive staff, centrally placed in Mitte
9,7
We travelled with our two girls, aged five and two, and really loved it. The room we got consisted of two rooms, with all facilities to cook, eat or do laundry. We had forgotten toothpaste and ended up needing washing powder and it was no problem getting it in the reception. Or youngest daughter fell ill, and in two seconda a doctor turned up and helped us. Fantastic service! Our only "complaint" would be the temperature in the pools, but kids love swimming no matter what, so we went swimming every night anyway.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ApartamentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ApartamentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ApartamentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeneaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RecepţieAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ApartamentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BaieAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ApartamentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Sală de fitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Sală de şedinţeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior hotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Sală de şedinţeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02