De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Recepţie
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dotări Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Baie Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dotări Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dotări Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dotări Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Recepţie Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Transport în comun din zonă
Zona Mongkok Număr camere: 66
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 2743 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (2743)
Sortare:
Ling T. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 24 august 2015
Ms.

strategic location, good for shopping and cheaper accomodation charges
8,7
On 1st night, it was a bad experience to me because at midnight 2am, our next door guys smoked and spoke very loud in the balcony, the worst part is he opened our sliding door and I screamed and woke up in horror. One minute later, another guy knocked our door to apology and said that his friend had drunk. The next day, we did complained it to the hostel owner.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nurlina S. Călător individual Malaysia, 24 august 2015
You get what you pay for

cheap, excellent location, clean
8,7
Tips: look up the blog guide on how to get here in advance. Bring earplugs. If you plan to eat takeaways in your room, bring your own sponge and dishwashing liquid. I booked a single room, no window, with shared bathroom. The room is compact, just enough space for a single bed, narrow dresser, mirror and tv. The shared bathroom is very narrow, the showerhead is literally located at a small corner so you'd have to stand between the wall and the toilet to shower. They have communal fridge, microwave, hairdryer, toiletries etc. As another reviewer mentioned, Ah Shan, A-Inn and Dragon Hostel are pretty much the same place, so the facilities are also shared amongst the hostels. Location: a short walk from Mongkok MTR ext D2, although taking the airport shuttle bus is cheaper. The hostel is on the 14th floor in a building with dedicated lift for even- and odd-numbered floors. Only 2 entrances and 1 lift at each entrance, so if there's a lot of people queuing it can take awhile to go up or down. Staff: some might not be very friendly, but they are all helpful. If they cannot understand or answer your question, they will call another staff to help out. Noisy: the hostel is actually a few houses in a high-rise flat that was converted into hostel. Sometimes you can hear karaoke or people's conversation from another floor or even another building. I was even woken up once at 3 in the morning by the staffs' loud chatter.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anis H. Călător în grup Malaysia, 18 august 2015
Nothing

Near MTR
6,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tze W. Călător individual Malaysia, 10 august 2015
Good hostel! its worth.

location, cleanliness and value for money
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dewi C. Călător individual Indonesia, 7 august 2015
Good Hostel

Ah san Hostel is Good hostel, near to MRT station, BUS station and Ladis market. Clean and good recepcionis can speaking english.
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rickllee H. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 5 august 2015
The most horrible hotel
2,3
I booked this hostel because I will be away for business on the last 3 days stay. Additionally I got a good impression on the building dragon hostel which is clean and friendly service on my last few Hong Kong trip. Out of the blue I got a change of mind to reduce my Macau trip by a day, hence I booked this hostel a day ahead. During my stay on the day ahead was horrible, I suspect there where mites on the bedsheets and blanket because I can't catch a good sleep whole night along with my family also had the same issue. The next day we had an outing discussion finally came to a conclusion to book another hotel because we have a week stay ahead in hk plus we don't want to have a stress getting back to thinking about the cleanliness after a day of heavy walk. The another reason was also the room is unexpectedly small for 3 person and we found out that we are paying slightly near or more than a four stars hotel. Some of the feature I booked the hotel are false. So I approach my hotel agency to cancel the booking and we were told there is two night charges incured and I proceed the transaction.During our check out I was scold by an old lady(the owner) for being too precise, my response was I have a picture of their room is filled ant on the wall. She became furious and start to shout like going to do some physical aggression. I just ignore her and walk away from preventing any unforseen circumstances to occur. My advised is nvr book this hotel although it's location where fantastic as it just opposite ladies market.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rickllee H. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 4 august 2015
The worst hostel
3
I booked this hostel because I will be away for business on the last 3 days stay. Out of the blue I got a change of mind to reduce my Macau trip by a day, hence I booked this hostel a day ahead. During my stay on the day ahead was horrible, I suspect there where mites on the bedsheets and blanket because I can't catch a good sleep whole night along with my family also had the same issue. The next day we had an outing discussion finally came to a conclusion to book another hotel because we have a week stay ahead in hk plus we don't want to have a stress getting back to thinking about the cleanliness after a day of heavy walk. The another reason was also the room is unexpectedly small for 3 person and we found out that we are paying slightly near or more than a four stars hotel. Some of the feature I booked the hotel are false. So I approach my hotel agency to cancel the booking and we were told there is two night charges incured and I proceed the transaction.During our check out I was scold by the owner for being too precise, my response was I have a picture of their room is filled ant on the wall. She became furious and start to shout like going to do some physical aggression. I just ignore her and walk away from preventing any unforseen circumstances to occur. My advised is nvr book this hotel although it's location where fantastic as it just opposite ladies market.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Linh N. Familii cu copii tineri Vietnam, 4 august 2015
Near central

Location
7,7
Good, clean, near central easy to find.Convinience for shopping
Raportaţi această recenzie
Weerasak S. Călător în pereche Thailand, 2 august 2015
Surprising building condition but inside is OK.

location, price,easy check in-out
5
The room is one of small portion of the flat. This old building consisted of personal owned room and many hostels like this Ah Shan Hostel. The building looks creepy with very slow elevator. Bu the room is better than it looks from outside. There is no towel provided. But the location is very good few minutes from MTR exits.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 31 iulie 2015
perfect for 1 or two nights

Price, location and clean and tidy
10
This hotel is in a very great spot in Mongkok, close to food and trasport and lots to see. Shopping is also easy to get to. Markets or malls are everywhere close by
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong KongAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepţieAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - DotăriAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BaieAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - DotăriAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - DotăriAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - DotăriAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepţieAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Transport în comun din zonăAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Transport în comun din zonăAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BaieAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BaieAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BaieAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BaieAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepţieAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Recepţie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B04