De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Baie Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dotări Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dotări Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Recepţie Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Transport în comun din zonă Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Transport în comun din zonă Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Împrejurimi
Zona Mongkok Număr camere: 66

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 2925 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (2925)
Sortare:
Clarence M. Călători în grup Singapore, 2 februarie 2016
had a comfortable stay

location, comfort, safety
8,3
overall, we had a great experience in Ah Shan hostel. although we had to ask for our towels (not given upon arrival or not inside the room), everything seems to be in order. we had a hard time looking for the place in the beginning as we were looking for the Ah Shan Hostel signage which we did not find until we saw that there was only one SINCERE HOUSE where we entered and found the hostel. the reception was fast and friendly despite the language barrier. on the way to the room was a bit scary at first as we did not know what to expect but once inside the room, it was very cozy despite its small size and it was clean. with hot water for shower. beds and pillows were comfortable as well as the comforter they provided which made it very cozy despite the cold weather. location was great as it was easy for us to go to the tourists sports using the MTR which was a walking distance away. only downside was the loud noise from the studio near the room but they only played until around 10pm.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ng J. Călători în grup Singapore, 31 ianuarie 2016
Highly recommended

Clean Hotel, Good Location, Value for money
8
Great location, near to MTR and shopping area.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Leila H. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 31 ianuarie 2016
My stay at Ah Shan

location, food, shopping
8
My stay at Ah Shan is a breeze, hassle-free in terms of food, shopping and transport. I would definitely book again at Ah Shan!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Leila H. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 31 ianuarie 2016
Ah Shan location is best !

Transport is easy, very close to shopping centers, so many restaurants around
8,3
Our stay is nice and easy. If you are on a budget and looking for a place to stay located centrally , Ah Shan Hostel is highly recommended
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ng J. Călători în pereche Singapore, 31 ianuarie 2016
Good Location

Near to Mongkok MTR and Ladies' Street.
8,3
Staff is friendly and helpful. Room is small and they do not provide towels. Location is good. Short walking distance to MTR and Ladies' street.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ng J. Călători în grup Singapore, 31 ianuarie 2016
Highly recommended

Good location, accessibility and clean hostel.
8
I like the safe environment of the building.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bong K. Călători drum de afaceri Malaysia, 30 ianuarie 2016
good location

good location, clean room, near mtr
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aileen C. Călători în pereche Philippines, 25 ianuarie 2016
Satisfied

1. very accessible to mtr, to ladies market & to food stalls 2. free hot n cold water for drinking, they have hair dryer in the lobby free for guests' use 3.they offer cheaper tickets to disney etc
8
we were satisfied though pls check the fire alarm system especially at night we heard that sound 2x during our 3-day stay but definitely i will come back here on my next trip to hk
Raportaţi această recenzie
Zalilah S. Călători în grup Malaysia, 24 ianuarie 2016
Good location but BEWARE if stay in 5th floor

location, clean and cheap
7,7
Location and room condition is good but BEWARE if your room is located in the 5th floor you will have trouble sleeping due to NOISE from jamming studio next to it and NOISE from the main road. AVOID this hostel if you cannot tolerate the NOISE.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gianina M. Călători în grup Philippines, 23 ianuarie 2016
Satisfied customer!

Location, service, price
7
1) Great Location. It is right in front of the Ladies market, a 3 min walk from the MTR station, and 2 7/11 stores across the street. 2) Great service. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The lady who brought us to the room ran all the way back to their check in counter just to give us a map of the area. They also accommodated us past 11pm (when they were already closed) because we needed to check out early the next day (you have to inform them ahead for early/late check outs) 3) The private triple room we booked was good. It was clean and came with a working aircon, TV, and a heater for the shower. I would recommend this hostel to 40 yr olds and younger travelling with friends. I grew up with my (60 yr old) parents preferring more comfortable and traditional 3++ star hotels so I would not bring them here. But i would definitely suggest this on my next trip with buddies.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong KongAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BaieAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - DotăriAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - DotăriAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepţieAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Transport în comun din zonăAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Transport în comun din zonăAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BaieAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BaieAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VedereAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - DotăriAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - DotăriAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Dotări


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01