De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge

Kleine Zalze , Strand Rd (R44), Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Africa de Sud

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,1

din 12 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (12)
Sortare:
Brian S. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 23 octombrie 2015
Excellent service

Terroir restaurant, great golf course and wine tasting.
9,3
Our second stay at Kleine Zalze and we'll return again, highly recommend. Great location, with fantastic golf course, outstanding Terroir restaurant and wine tasting all on site. We had a very nice room, with a complimentary bottle of the estate wine, and a balcony giving a view over the estate. The staff were friendly and very helpful, particularly grateful to Dane for his help in booking at tee time at Pearl Valley. Excellent golf course, with interesting layout with water in play on a number of holes, but very playable, great views and beautiful Weaver birds amongst the bird life to be seen. Very good wine complimentary tasting included as part of the rate, and close to the wine estates of Stellenbosch what's not to like about Kleine Zalze.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Laurian P. Călători în pereche South Africa, 17 mai 2015
Great stay !

Wine tasting , underfloor heating in the bathroom and complimentary bottle of wine
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Linda L. Călători individuali South Africa, 30 martie 2015
good choice

location. access to your room
7,7
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Meryem C. Călători în grup Morocco, 7 ianuarie 2015
Good stay and bad food!

Vineyards, Pool & Breakfast
7,3
The hotel is nice and relaxing. When we first arrived we were given the wrong key and ended up opening the room of a lady who was obviously was in total shock. Once we got to our room we discovered that we were offered a nice bottle of wine from their own vineyard aswell as a free wine tasting. Nice gesture... We then went for a late lunch and only sandwiches were available. I was not impressed with the quality... We were given great recommendations about places to eat and do wine tastings. Breakfast was very good but dinner was a disaster... The wine tasting was really nice and the staff was very professional.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephen S. Călători în pereche Australia, 15 martie 2014
Good choice for us........

Quiteness, Spacious apartment, Superb Dining
8
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend staying here if you have your own vehicle or hire vehicle to access surrounding attractions including wineries. Don't stay here if you are elderly, disabled or have heavy baggage as there are about 20 steps down to apartment.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Debbie J. Călători în pereche South Africa, 28 august 2011
nice rooms

View from room
6,3
Nice hotel but wouldn't stay again, not enough hot water, hairdryer broken and breakfast was chaos and food not up to standard for a 4 star hotel. For the price you are paying there are better hotels in the area.
Restaurant Tip: The Terrior Restaurant is fantastic would absolutely recommend.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kevin M. Călători drum de afaceri Canada, 22 martie 2011
Country retreat

Great restaurant, nice golf course all surrounded by vineyards.
8
staff were helpful with all enquiries. breakfast was excellent with wide range of choices. the on-site restaurant was very good and the ambience on the patio is fabulous.
Restaurant Tip: Make sure to book ahead of time at the restaurant as it can be busy.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michel B. Călători în pereche Switzerland, 23 octombrie 2014
Wunderschöne Anlage mitten im Weingebiet

Lage, schöne Zimmer, guter Wein!
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Barbro R. Călători în pereche Sweden, 17 februarie 2015
Svenskar på Hop on hop offtur

Utmärkt svit för fyra vuxna, vackra omgivningar, bra service i receptionen
8,3
Vi blev besvikna på servicen i lodgens restaurang, blev nonchalerade en kväll, erbjöds inte ens dessert så vi åt ingen. Dessutom var det trots varmt väder så kallt i poolen att man inte kunde simma.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pieter V. Călători în pereche Netherlands, 16 martie 2014
een tegenvaller

bed was goed
6
De standaardkamer heeft geen zitje, er is geen gelegenheid om buiten te zitten, de kamer is kaal, wel compleet, maar bijv. geen koelkastje. Naast het zwembad wordt een nieuw pand neergezet(herrie), die de helft van het uitzicht bij het zwembad wegneemt. Bij de kamer zijn slechts 2 parkeerplaatsen voor vijf kamers, waarvan er een is toebedeeld aan de luxe suite.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge StellenboschAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exterior hotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - VedereAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior hotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RestaurantAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RestaurantAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exterior hotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - ÎmprejurimiAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exterior hotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior hotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - ÎmprejurimiAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior hotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior hotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exterior hotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - DotăriAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - VedereAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior hotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior hotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior hotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior hotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exterior hotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A05