De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Plaja Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,2

din 103 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
9,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (103)
Sortare:
Enzo C. Familii cu copii în vârstă Italy, 25 septembrie 2013
Bellissima cittadina sul mare

Appartamento vista mare, camere ampie, ottima collocazione
9
Ottima base di partenza per esplorare le spiagge e le isole. Parcheggio coperto, vicvino a tutte le attrazioni. Lo consiglio per una vacanza ad Airlie Beach
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mauro B. Călători în pereche Italy, 28 iulie 2013
Nel soggiorno

Pulizia, vista del mare , centralità e vicinanza ai parchi
9,3
Piacevole soggiorno in ambiente pulito anche se i lavori per i parcheggi e la sistemazione dell 'ambiente urbano creavano qualche problema di viabilità
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joanna D. Călători în grup United Kingdom, 16 mai 2016
Sophisticated but overrated option in Airlie Beach
5
This is one of the more up-market places to stay in the town and the location is great. The rooms are nice and mine JUST about had the advertised sea view.. well, the road with a corner of the beach. It was clean with a balcony and nicely appointed. The fact that there was no hot water on the first day was an irritation though. The pool was not very inviting and the restaurants don't have any benefits to the hotel tenants.. no discount received. My main disappointment was with the unhelpful receptionist unfortunately. I asked for help booking airport transfers for me and my party and was very brusquely told I would need to book immediately as it was closin for the next day, and that the hotel would book a bus for me but couldn't tell me what time it would pick us up until the booking was complete, or give me advice on the right time to leave the hotel to make the flight from Proserpine. The only option offered was the bus. The bus was eventually booked and I was told it would take an hour to get to the airport (when it only took us half an hour by shared maxicab on the way) and the only time available was way too early for our flight (there is nothing to do at the tiny airport!) This was told to me after the booking and when I said I wanted to cancel it the receptionist said I would have to call the bus company to sort that out myself and I was likely to be charged anyway. Eventually I called a number I had taken from the taxi driver who brought us from the airport and booked a shared maxicab instead. There is some kind of complicated scam going where the hotel would only offer the (waste of time) bus and you are not officially supposed to share taxis to the airport - even though all of the taxi drivers will sort out a share for you if you ask them! In any case it is always an extortionate $20 per person whether you take the bus or share a taxi. I have never been to a place where you can't just take a regular taxi to and from an airport! Anyway - most im
Raportaţi această recenzie
Richard L. Călători individuali Australia, 9 mai 2016
Absolute Top Class
6,7
Everything about my three night stay was perfect except on arriving and after driving 12 hrs straight I had to wait what seemed to me in my zonked out state a long time to check in as the only receptionist on duty was busy booking a tour. Challenged my patience but I was rewarded with a friendly and I felt genuinely warm smile once it was my turn. My details were all at hand so the actual check in process was super quick. Walked into my room and the view of the glistening afternoon yacht filled waters of Airlie Beach told me I was gonna love this wee holiday. The fast WIFI, Fox Sports, well fitted out super clean room, friendly service and central location surrounded by restaurants bars and shops continued to make my weekend in Airlie Beach an experience I would love to repeat on a regular basis.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hueiping G. Călători în pereche Taiwan, 15 ianuarie 2016
Awesome

Nice staff n great location n great view n very clean
9,7
Awesome
Raportaţi această recenzie
La Y. Călători în pereche China, 31 decembrie 2015
Excellent location but over-priced

centro location; clean; friendly staffs
7
Airlie beach has excellent location at the center of the town and easily access to most restaurants and bars. We stayed during Christmas time and the rate is too high (USD $467/2 nights). The room is clean but is not too functional. The pool within the hotel is too small and does not have a spa. There are more cost-efficient hotels in town.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rachael S. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 19 decembrie 2015
Overrated old tired hotel

Location
5,3
Staff incredibly rude upon checkib and checkout and any request Our so called executive ocean view room was a dirty stained old hotel room so I'd hate to see what a standard room looks like. Very deceiving hotel .. Not recommended for holidays or family
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jessica S. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 26 noiembrie 2015
Amazing

Service, cleanliness, view
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Weasl M. Călători individuali Thailand, 17 octombrie 2015
Awesome location right in the heart of Airlie

Location. Comfort. Service
9
Very pleasant and relaxing
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nino N. Călători în pereche Australia, 5 septembrie 2015
Relaxing break

Pool, location and free parking
7,7
Room was a generous size with 2x queen size beds....awesome!! Airlie Beach is a great spot for a winter break.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - BaieAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - VedereAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pub/LoungeAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PiscinăAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ÎmprejurimiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ÎmprejurimiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ÎmprejurimiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ÎmprejurimiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - VedereAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PlajăAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ÎmprejurimiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ÎmprejurimiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ÎmprejurimiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ÎmprejurimiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ÎmprejurimiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Împrejurimi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06