sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Plaja Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior hotel Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior hotel Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscină Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Baie Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior hotel Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Vedere Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Plajă Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Împrejurimi
Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Împrejurimi
Zona Plaja Airlie Număr camere: 60
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 83 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
9,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (83)
Sortare:
Enzo C. Familie, copii în vârstă Italy, 25 septembrie 2013
Bellissima cittadina sul mare

Appartamento vista mare, camere ampie, ottima collocazione
9
Ottima base di partenza per esplorare le spiagge e le isole. Parcheggio coperto, vicvino a tutte le attrazioni. Lo consiglio per una vacanza ad Airlie Beach
Mauro B. Călător în pereche Italy, 28 iulie 2013
Nel soggiorno

Pulizia, vista del mare , centralità e vicinanza ai parchi
9,3
Piacevole soggiorno in ambiente pulito anche se i lavori per i parcheggi e la sistemazione dell 'ambiente urbano creavano qualche problema di viabilità
Lynn H. Călător individual Malaysia, 14 aprilie 2015
Relaxing stay

Friendly staff, strategic location and comfort stay
8,7
Paul F. Călător individual Thailand, 7 aprilie 2015
great hotel

location, price, cleanliness
10
great hotel with friendly staff
Beverley P. Călător în pereche Australia, 27 ianuarie 2015
Great stay and we will be back again soon

Location friendlyness of the staff and the food
10
Great we will stay there again
Tzaddi F. Călător în pereche Philippines, 25 ianuarie 2015
Awesome holiday

Location, cleanliness, accessible
9
We had a great time
Waraporn S. Călător în pereche Thailand, 13 noiembrie 2014
Bad clean

New room , good location
5,7
Room condition and the location is great but the cleaner quite low quality, we were there for 3 day with the sheets and pillow case, table fully cover with the dust especially little side bed full with the ants, the cleaner just leave it like that.
Stephanie F. Călător în grup Australia, 7 noiembrie 2014
Great location, average rooms

Location, restaurants, balcony
7
This hotel is in a great location on the esplanade, close to restaurants, shops and the beach. We stayed in an Executive Sea View room. The room was spacious and the balcony was nice. However, the shower is over the bath (should be clear just in case you have mobility problems) and the water temperature was very inconsistent. It was great that they provide cutlery and crockery in the room, but it wasn't always cleaned or replaced with clean crockery/cutlery when the room was serviced. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, I felt this hotel was more 3.5 stars rather than 4 stars.
Deborah C. Călător individual Australia, 26 octombrie 2014
Fantastic Location.

Location. So close to all amenities. View
8,3
The stay was very pleasant. Once again I required a disabled room for my Mother and it was extremely spacious and user friendly. This makes such a difference to the actual holiday when she can move around and not feel hindered. The Hotel now has some age on it and there are parts such as carpet and fixings which need looking at. Besides maintenance issues, the cleanliness was good, and the staff were eager to help. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit. Everything I needed was at my finger tips so it made my stay as a carer for a disabled person extremely easy.
Luke B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 3 octombrie 2014
Great spot, older hotel

Location location location
6,7

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior hotelAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior hotelAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinăAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BaieAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior hotelAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - VedereAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PlajăAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Împrejurimi


AS-AGWEB-3A04