De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, Plaja Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Superb

9,7

din 20 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
9,8
Situare
9,9
Prestaţia personalului
10,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
10,0
Alimentaţie/Local
8,9
Toate opiniile (20)
Sortare:
Lorenzo C. Călători în pereche Italy, 18 octombrie 2014
Superbo

Magnifica stanza, con una vasca idromassaggio per due di fronte alla baia.
10
Incantevole soggiorno in una struttura in legno ad un piano fronte oceano. Staff eccezionale, camera da honeymoon. Torta e champagne al nostro arrivo..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Monica D. Călători în grup Australia, 7 decembrie 2015
Excellent location & value

Location, value, staff
9,3
The staff were very friendly and assisted in every way that they could. Our room included a bottle of sparkling, chocolates and provisions for breakfast. There was a private spa and separate bathroom. The bed was comfortable and the room fixtures were beautiful. The location was superb - 5 min walking distance to absolutely everything.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ailsa E. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 17 iulie 2015
Great stay

Location, views, staff
9,3
Stay was wonderful, would love to go back
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rose W. Călători drum de afaceri Australia, 26 martie 2015
Fab Accom

Customer service and welcome was exceptional
10
My colleague and I stayed in a two bed on an overnight business trip. Beds very comfortable, rooms very clean, self catering breakfast is generous for a continental. And free wifi that actually worked! Towels were thick, soft and fluffy. View was lovely. It was quiet and a short stroll to the centre of team. The only comment was it was probably too highly perfumed. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Airlie. Highly recommended if you like personal service
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amanda V. Familii cu copii în vârstă Canada, 18 decembrie 2014
Best accomodation I've ever stayed in

Location, service, cleanliness
10
Amazing spot!!! Very good value for the price. Amazing location with an excellent views. The staff were so friendly and accomodating! Very very clean and well looked after. We'll definitely be back!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yannic M. Călători în pereche Germany, 23 octombrie 2014
Beautiful B&B

Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
10
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert G. Călători în pereche Australia, 28 august 2014
superb

The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
9,7
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jenny C. Călători individuali Australia, 29 iulie 2014
My stay in paradise

Location, friendliness, helpfulness
10
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chingchun L. Călători în pereche Taiwan, 17 iulie 2014
Beautiful view and great service.

Big spaOcean viewGood service
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christopher B. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 24 decembrie 2013
Wonderful time, great owners!

Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
9
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday IslandsAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Interior hotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Interior hotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - VedereAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - BaieAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - VedereAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - VedereAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - BaieAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Balcon/TerasăAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - VedereAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - BaieAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C06