De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Aeroportul Phuket, Phuket, Thailanda 83110 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Baie Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Baie Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Împrejurimi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hol Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Recepţie
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior hotel
Zona Aeroportul Phuket Număr camere: 30

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 158 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (158)
Sortare:
Jake T. Călător în pereche Philippines, 11 august 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Staff and Cheap
6
A nice hotel to stay with.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jake T. Călător în pereche Philippines, 8 august 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Staff and Cheap
6
A nice hotel to stay with.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Imelda L. Călător în pereche Philippines, 7 iulie 2015
The Airport Mansion

location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
7,7
location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gerald J. Călător în pereche Australia, 2 iulie 2015
convenient stopover

convenient secure and clean
9
As we arrived in Phuket late at night we required somewhere to stay just for the night until the next day when we were being picked up to go to Khao Lak. The Airport Mansion and Restaurant was located very close to the airport, in fact we walked to it. We also found the staff very helpful and friendly, the room extremely clean and beautifully cool. We had a comfortable night.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jonathan W. Călător în pereche Australia, 16 iunie 2015
Clean tidy. Good for what you pay

clean and tidy. Can walk to from airport
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kyle R. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 14 iunie 2015
Jon taffer

Clean, friendly, location
10
Great! Staff is friendly and the hotel is clean.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jill F. Călător individual United States of America, 14 iunie 2015
Picked us up at the airport for free

Location, room size, free airport transportation
9,7
On my reservation, I told the hotel the flight number my daughter and I would be arriving on. There was a hotel employee at the airport with our name on a sign to take us to the hotel. We were arriving late in the evening and wanted to stay very close to the airport that night. The room was very large and clean. Our room had a tiny patio which was nice. The hotel staff also took us back to the airport the next day so we could catch an airport bus to Karon beach. The airline lost our luggage but we were able to walk approximately half a mile to a Seven Eleven to get toiletries.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Firen L. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 10 iunie 2015
Good for late flight arrival

close to the airport
6
Nice for travellers who arrive late to the airport and need a place to crash in
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bin Y. Familii cu copii tineri China, 9 iunie 2015
good location, poor equipment, basic service

very good location, airport transfers
5
bag experiences
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chi K. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 27 mai 2015
Airport hotel

Price good, clean , close to airport
8,3
Clean , so close to airport
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BaieAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BaieAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior hotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - HolAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior hotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RecepţieAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior hotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior hotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06