De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Wellington Aeroport, Wellington, Noua Zeelandă 6022

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,5

din 36 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
9,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (36)
Sortare:
Michael F. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 20 mai 2016
Not quite what was expected
4,7
With the name Motor Lodge was expecting more of a motel setup, this is more like hotel with very few facilities normally associated with a motel
Linda H. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 10 aprilie 2016
Summary
4,7
On the very rare occasion I needed to use the Internet when we stayed. We had no joy with logging on. Twice I went back to the manager and he gave me another login and said call the company. They couldn't help. But I discovered after several goes to connect there were 2 internet access's to this hotel, but the instructions didn't say it was the second one to log onto. (No 2) This didn't come up as the signal was so poor! There was no sky TV or food available at the Hotel.
Derrick H. Călători în pereche Australia, 6 martie 2016
Highly recommended Motel
6,7
Very warm welcome on arrival and great introduction to the room. Rooms are spacious, well appointed and comfortable, the bathroom is also great with towel warmer. The motel location is fantastic for that early morning international departure with transport to the airport arranged for you. Outstanding Motel and service in every way. Suggestion for additional value-add, is to provide free internet.
Denise L. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 7 februarie 2016
South Islanders
5,3
Excellent location with free pickup and delivery.Staff were really helpful but we had a few issues.Air conditioner didn't work and the room was really hot - they had to go out and buy a fan for the room.Broken towel rail in bathroom(they already knew about this) and bathroom door wouldn't lock -advised of both.Mini bar was minus a couple of items-advised them of this.
Wei W. Călători în pereche Singapore, 29 decembrie 2015
V close proximity to airport

Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
8
Adrian S. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 28 decembrie 2015
Very close to Wellington Airport

Location, room facilities, helpful staff
8,7
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
Philip M. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 18 decembrie 2015
Good before the flight

location, quietness, bed comfort
7,7
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Arielle D. Călători individuali United States of America, 12 noiembrie 2015
Surprising luxury for a "motel"

The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
10
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Victor C. Călători drum de afaceri Australia, 24 octombrie 2015
very friendly and convenient airport motel

location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
9,7
Dennis M. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 21 august 2015
A very handy location

Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
9,7
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
1 din 1 recenzii
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exterior hotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interior hotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Exterior hotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Interior hotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Atracţii în apropiere


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A03