Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 41 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,1
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,0
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4
Aranjare după

WEI H. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
V close proximity to airport
Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2016

Philip M. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Good before the flight
location, quietness, bed comfort
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2015

Arielle D. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Surprising luxury for a "motel"
The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2015

Victor C. din Australia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
very friendly and convenient airport motel
location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2015

Dennis M. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
A very handy location
Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
Recenzat 26 august 2015

Michelle W. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport
Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
Great. No prblems
Recenzat 13 august 2015

andrew K. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Unremarkable
Close to airport
My introduction to this lodge was prefaced by the older lady on the desk telling me to either "get in or stay out" as I stood in the doorway. Fair enough - it was cold, but not a good warming first impression. The hotel is comfortable , albeit a little tardy round the edges but lacks the warmth and dedication to turn it into a genuine 4 star establishment.
Recenzat 10 august 2015

Patsy W. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Excellent ,shower not so Nite duty man 12th best
Nite duty gentleman 12th brilliant service.rm 811 sunny big room nice big bathr Privately owned by KIWI
Great will come back if we can have rm 811 and same helpful service Pleasant friendly and kiwi
Recenzat 14 iunie 2015

Kathleen H. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Convenient to airport
The courtesy bus that picks you up from airport. The owner was very friendly. The rooms very clean
I was just after a clean place to stay in for an early get away at the airport it was perfect. Lack of food was the only drawback, don't be tempted by nearby Chinese restaurant, inedible!
Recenzat 20 mai 2015

louise M. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Convenient. Everything you need!
Staff were friendly. Location is excellent. Amenities great.
Exactly what we needed. Right by the airport. Transfers were convenient. The only improvement would be better internet access. Everything you need in your room including an iron and board.
Recenzat 25 martie 2015