Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 104 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,7
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 6,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4

OLIVIER F. din Franţa
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
clean and nice
clean and calm
Recenzat 07 iunie 2013

Sharifah R. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Quiet and relaxing
Great hospitality and service, comfortable room, quiet and cooling environment
Recenzat 06 iunie 2013

kien T. din Vietnam
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
very far from Ubud center
this hotel very far from Ubud center, nice reception staff but terrible supervisor
the hotel very far from Ubud center, and the vilage stay room also so far from this hotel. dirty, nasty smell and no internet. i had to ask for change to hotel room But the hotel is quite good for the people who want to enjoy the quiet and fresh atmosphere. nice pool and staff
Recenzat 05 iunie 2013

Kelly M. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Village Homestay in traditional Balinese home
Bonsai garden, friendly family, clean room
Overnight with local family in a clean room with fresh breakfast and transfer to hotel for collection by our cycling tour. Friendly family hospitality in a traditional Balinese household. Short & sweet. Be warned, the Roosters wake up very early.
Recenzat 29 mai 2013

Virginia O. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Homestay family was amazing!
you can use hotel amenities while staying with a homestay family, the family wants to show you Balinese culture, they make you feel like you are family
Recenzat 19 mai 2013

alana G. din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2013
Wonderfully relaxing
friendly staff, great peaceful location, quality facilities
Had a great stay at Alam Sari, the staff were very attentive and helpful, the location was perfect just outside of Ubud whilst still being easily accessible. Would definitely stay again.
Recenzat 16 mai 2013

Daniel C. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012
above average total experience
semi open bathroom, big size room, cosy pool
quite challenging to find the hotel on bike :p, quite easy to miss the turn and i only realize that i have over shoot after quite a distance later. Good volcano view on clear day. Do expect other residents too in your room, i.e. all kind of insects, lizards, ants etc... hahahah
Recenzat 10 mai 2013

Phung N. din Vietnam
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Experience Balinese home stay with nice host
Clean room, nice host, beautiful surroundings
When I booked, I though "home stay" is a kind of room with Balinese decoration. Actually, it is not belong to Alam Sari Keliki Hotel. It's a program that the hotel offer for us living in local families. I though it's not good but when I came, they are new-built rooms in a compound of the family. It's has beautiful garden inside. It's a great experience. However, the location is quite far from central Ubud. It takes time to access visit places.
Recenzat 03 mai 2013

Muhammad Z. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
homestay is living with villages in stone house
experience bali lifestyle via homestay
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2013

Trevor S. din Canada
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Homestay with Sujana was awesome!
Sujana's family, the pool area the the resort and the view
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2013