sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki Tegallalang, Ubud, Bali, Indonezia 80561 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Village Stay Room Hotel
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Vilă Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Piscină Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Vilă Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Vilă Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Restaurant Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Balcon/Terasă Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Apartament Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Vilă Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Vilă Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Vilă Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Restaurant Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hol Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Grădină Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Vilă Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Piscină Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Baie Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa
Zona Ubud Număr camere: 13
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 96 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
6,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (96)
Sortare:
Alfio S. Călător în pereche Italy, 28 decembrie 2012
Relax...

Immerso nelle risaie
8,3
abbiamo soggiornato due notti presso questo hotel e il giudizio complessivo e' abbastanza positivo! provenendo dalla caotica kuta abbiamo trovato un angolo di paradiso! dista 7 km dal centro di ubud ma l albergo offre gratuitamente il servizio transfer da/per ubud...ottimo ...ma l ultimo transfer era alle 17:30 ciò significa che la sera o rimani li lontano da tutto o prendi il taxi! ottima posizione per visitare ubud, la colazione e' ben servirà e il personale molto disponibile e attento a soddisfare qualsiasi necessità. lo consiglio soprattutto a coppie in lua di miele o a famiglie con bambini...l'ideale!
Annemiek S. Călător individual Netherlands, 4 octombrie 2014
The real Balinese life

kindly staff, very good food, service
9,3
For the 2nd time we have spent our holiday in beautiful Alam Sari resort early October . We had a suite this time between the palm trees with panoramic views ! Again, the staff were very friendly and very helpful. We felt us real guests. At breakfast they served home made jam made from fruit from their own garden. Delicious !! This time we have had a [free ] walking village tour through the middle of the rice fields with guide Dewa. He told us all the interesting things about the organic garden and the small village Keliki where he lives. He also explained much about local Balinese history. Alam Sari support this small village to share a part of the income with the locals. People from Keliki works for Alam Sari. We think this is a very good initiative. A cooking class is one of these initiatives. We followed the cooking class and with the local cook Made we prepared five delicious dishes which we have eated of course! Here we have learned a lot ! All fresh from their own garden and cook on a real wooden oven is quite different from the gas we use at home.
Harald K. Călător individual Germany, 29 septembrie 2014
Very good

Super friendly stuff, great location. Some traffic noise though. It's not brand new, but great value for the money.
9
Leeyen C. Călător în grup Malaysia, 5 septembrie 2014
far from town

comfortable bed, tasty foods, fresh air
8
Quiet surrounding and you can hear the sounds of insect at night. they provided alacarte breakfast not buffet style, but the taste acceptable. A little bit dissapointed cause there is a restaurant kitchen facing our room. But overall its still a good stay for us.
Jacinta R. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 1 septembrie 2014
Not as expected from website.

Wonderful staff who made our stay pleasant. The complementary tour off the village was educational, relaxed and very enjoyable due again to the staff.
5,3
The beautiful people who cared for us at the hotel made up for some of our disappointment on arrival. The detail and ambience expected from the website were not reflected in reality. The image, the quiet and peace, the fitness and business facilities do not exist. At times I could not have a conversation over a meal due to the traffic noise. This was extremely disappointing considering the hotels location which is some distance from Ubud. The family room was a hike from the noisy pool area and due to the distance and somewhat dangerous walking path to the restaurant and pool area we had to watch the children closely and could not relax at anytime. There is no TV which, in such a beautiful area should have been a good thing however with a young family, traffic noise dangerous footpaths in the hotel, distance from anything and a road that cannot be walked along safely we found this section of our trip challenging and disapponting.
Christine C. Călător individual Singapore, 3 august 2014
Friendly staff whom you could call a friend

good service,spacious room and nice pool for relaxing or family with children
8,3
It was delightful . The service from a particular staff was beyond hospitality . I arranged for a 4 hours trekking to Mount Batur on my trip , but I forgotten my trekking shoes. A staff also a friend now, over a brief chat on the drive down the city as a driver by the day, went the whole way back to his home and back to the hotel later that evening just to get me the right equipment for the climb when he obviously was not obligated to.
Nick C. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 6 iulie 2014
Amazing staff, good food, nice location.

The hotel is a excellent link to the local community and has reasonably priced tours, food, and transfers to Ubud. They have allowed us to provide some of our own gluten free foods which they cooked.
9
Excellent socially responsible hotel with outstanding services, high quality facilities. We think this place rocks. My family enjoyed themselves immensely. I recommend motorbikes for getting around the local area which is very liberating.
Liezl C. Călător individual Philippines, 5 iunie 2014
A quiet stay in paradise

Quiet, good staff, big room
7,3
The over-all hotel stay was good. The room was big and spacious. Just clarify first with agoda that the type of room you saw in your booking would be the one given to you. The hotel has a very earthy and nature friendly environment. But beware of flies and other types of insects as there are many plants and trees within the area. The staff was very polite and friendly.
Andrew C. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 28 mai 2014
Beautiful natural environment and staff

staff, natural setting and spa
9
Lovelly rooms and hotel - staff fantastic and many activities to undertake from this location - spa, rafting, cooking course, elephant riding, monkey park etc Take a guided walk around the grounds and local village - a real treat!
Shushan L. Călător individual Singapore, 8 mai 2014
Perfect relaxation I can't bear to leave!

Excellent Balinese cooking Spacious room with luxe fittings Big pool amid lush greenery Simply love it!
8,7
Staff were friendly, though alittle surprised the ops mgr at check in offered to carry only my lighter items instead of my 10kg backpack esp I'm a petit single traveller. Doesn't offer much info till I enquired abt free shuttle n walking tour. Am also surprised they have no maps of Ubud/ Bali... Note free shuttle is at 9, 12 and 5pm. Taxi (abt 30mins) by the hotel to Ubud ctr is 85,000rp. This is much reasonable than the 200,000rp some in city tried to quote me! Walking tour is 9am for 3 hours ard the village. So if u join in, it means R&R in hotel all day unless you are prepared to pay for transportation out. Likewise, unless one is willing to pay for trspt in, else dinner is gonna be at hotel. Prices are abit higher but food is v good. Balinese music is played in evenings. The hotel is abt 2km away from Ceking, the rice terrace. Wake at 5am n have a abt 45min slow stroll to watch sunrise. Once u reach the market at T junction, turn left n continue. Food is excellent, portions were good. I had Balinese grilled fish one day n chicken the next. Simply love it! Prices are reasonable but am not sure y it's a 21% (govt 10% + 11% svc) taxes on the bill! Bfast choice decent. Fruit juice, a fruit salad n main (eggs/ bakery/ Indo) Pool is big, ideal for children, some props n clean towels are provided. Room is clean, love the 4 poster bed. There's hair dryer, tea making, laundry service. There's even a welcome letter on ur bed by the GM! Had Balinese trad massage 1h, the main therapist who worked there for 8yrs is really gd. But if only they offered a ginger tea aft the treatment will be perfect. In all, the stay was lovely n I would gladly return.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel BaliAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VilăAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SpaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - PiscinăAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VilăAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VilăAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RestaurantAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerasăAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - ApartamentAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VilăAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VilăAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VilăAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RestaurantAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - HolAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - GrădinăAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VilăAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - PiscinăAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - BaieAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C01