sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort

P4 Tangnan Panglao, Tangnan, Bohol, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Recepţie Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vedere Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vedere Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vedere Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Grădină Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Grădină Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vedere Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel
Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Grădină Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vedere Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vedere Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Baie Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi
Zona Tangnan Număr camere: 7

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 18 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
5,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (18)
Sortare:
Bethany B. Călător în pereche United States of America, 7 august 2014
Serene sunsets, amazing staff!

Favorites: private location, staff, sunset views.
10
What truly made my stay here at Alexis', aside from the peaceful sunsets, was the staff. Joy and Sam were so warm, welcoming, generous and accommodating. Never overbearing and always smiling. They gave the best advice and were always available when you needed them, just ask! They showed us the best parts of the island and made us so comfortable. If you have any interest in learning about Filipino food, ask joy! She's a fantastic cook. I leave with a big smile and new friends :)
Yrjo H. Călător în pereche Finland, 15 iunie 2014
Good snorkling

Nice big garden, good snorkling, big pool if you pay little
6
It was good experience, great value for money. Room was not very clean.
Willa Z. Călător individual United States of America, 18 februarie 2014
Good for a private getaway.

Staff, oceanfront location
7,3
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Sunneye P. Călător în grup United States of America, 23 ianuarie 2014
Quiet, restful place

Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
7,7
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Dave B. Călător în grup United States of America, 1 ianuarie 2014
best to avoid

the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
4,7
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
Ford W. Călător în pereche United States of America, 8 septembrie 2013
Great place to escape and see real Philippines

Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
8,7
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
Louie M. Călător în grup Australia, 1 septembrie 2013
good enough for a night's rest

quietness, friendly staff, easy check in and out
6,3
The fact that the phone numbers provided at their website weren't reachable or not working made it even harder to find our way their. The location was very interior and the way there was a bumpy ride. Once there, it was peacecull. Would've been better if the pool was finished during our stay. The meals were over priced.
Louie M. Călător în grup Australia, 1 septembrie 2013
Interior but had clean rooms and friendly staff.

quietness and friendly staff
7
It took a bit of time to get to the hotel because it was very interior and the road was rocky. Friendly staff greeted us and checking in and out was quick. The place is quiet, ideal for people who want a bit of peace. Very close to the ocean but the place was still upgrading (swimming pool wasn't finished then).
Harley L. Călător individual China, 15 august 2013
fantastic cliff

nice owner and staff, beautiful dive and swimming place
8
we had a very nice and comfortable stay in Alexis, you can dive or snokling right down from the garden in front of Resort.
Robin D. Călător în grup Netherlands, 13 februarie 2013
Very friendly, quiet, cute place to stay

Very friendly staff, relaxed, great view, cheap, snorkeling in front of the resort
7,3
We started our stay in Panglao in this resort. Although it was a bit hard to find (the driver didn't know where it was) and it was quite secluded, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly. Dinner is good, although not vary varied. You can snorkel at the reef beneath the cliff, nice!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Renting a motorbike here is advised! They can arrange it at the resort.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort BoholAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - RecepţieAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VedereAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VedereAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VedereAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - GrădinăAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - GrădinăAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VedereAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - GrădinăAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VedereAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - VedereAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - BaieAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3A07