De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailanda 83130 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscină All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Împrejurimi All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscină All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vedere All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Împrejurimi All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plajă All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plajă All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plajă All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pentru copii All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pentru copii
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Baie All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intrare All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscină All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Împrejurimi All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscină All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Împrejurimi All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intrare All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscină All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centru de afaceri All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscină All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Împrejurimi All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vedere
Zona Naiharn Număr camere: 154

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 314 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (314)
Sortare:
Giuseppe D. Călător în pereche Italy, 7 martie 2010
il riposo della mente

personale efficiente e gentile, piscina assolata e soddisfacente alle esigenze degli ospiti, buona cucina, posto silenzioso e riposante
7
il resort è composto da una reception centrale con camere e piscine (una grande ed una più piccola) dislocate lungo un percorso con molto verde; il resort offre la possibilità di un piacevole riposo sia per il corpo che per la mente; i servizi esterni, negozi per lo shopping, sala massaggi, ristoranti (ce n'è anche uno italiano), punto taxi ed altro, sono sufficienti ed efficienti. I giovani che hanno voglia di divertirsi, comunque, debbono necessariamente spostarsi verso il centro, abbastanza distante, ma, comunque ben servito. L'impatto con il resort è piacevole e la soddisfazione per i servizi offerti altrettanto.
Sfat pentru călătorie: un pò di spiaggia per gli ospiti che gradiscono anche il mare non guasterebbe
Jittikun C. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 20 aprilie 2015
Great access to the beach

Location, easygoing, value
7,3
I got the room for less than $40 a night. For the money, it was not bad at all. Sure, I have stayed in much nicer hotels on the beach but I also aid much more. The staff were friendly and quite easy going. Food quality was acceptable. The amenities were ok. The kids room was small, suitable for the under five crowd. Exercise room was ok. The room itself reminded me of staying at a HolidayInn Express. It was an easy walk to the beach. For this reason alone I may be back again.
Mr C. Călător în pereche Australia, 10 aprilie 2015
All Seasons Nai Harn Excellent holiday location

Great location good pool excellent staff room very clean was good size and
9
Our stay was good as we usually stay at Yanui it was easy to get to Nai Harn Beach. The staff were friendly and helpful it was good value for money breakfast had a good selection and the pool was clean and enjoyable.
Vincent G. Familii cu copii tineri Taiwan, 10 aprilie 2015
Best value for the money

Location, location and location. Best and the cleanest beach on Phuket island
8,7
You can't find a better deal than this one. Breakfast is great and the beach ia just right outside of the hotel.
Purit P. Familii cu copii tineri Thailand, 7 aprilie 2015
The hotel location is good but the room quite old.

Location, staff performace
6,7
The room was quite old, the air cond inside the room was not working fine, it really took long time to cool down the room temperature.
Purit P. Familii cu copii tineri Thailand, 6 aprilie 2015
Good Location, but the room was quite old

Good location, staff perforamance
6,7
Johan M. Călător în pereche South Africa, 3 aprilie 2015
Starting point in Phuket

Location, value, pool
8,7
We had a super Bungalow, with lovely views. A very pleasant place to start our holiday in Thailand
Jonathan H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 1 martie 2015
Stay Here At Your Own Risk!
2
They hotel it's self was terrible. Our first room was gross with many broken tiles on the floor, paint all over the floor and the bathroom was filthy. After one night we requested a room change. The main desk said they could move us to a bigger room after a extremely long conversation with many people and no manger on hand. They said it was going to be a "larger" room. So after checking the new room out first it was clear the space was the same size just with a extra night stand. But there was less broken tiles and paint on the floor so we took it. Sleeping that night it was clear the air conditioning didn't work and was sucking in the horrible sewage smell from outside on and off. After fighting with the front desk it was clear they either could not fix the situation or were simply refusing to. The staff at this hotel truly are a "Can't Do Crew". Aside from the gross sleeping arrangements is the fact that they don't rent motorbikes. Now this would be a small complaint but the hotel and beach are isolated from everything else in Phuket. Unless you want to eat and over pay for every single meal at the hotel you need a means of transportation. The towns in the south of Phuket are super small and very close together. Due yourself a huge favor and stay at another hotel just off the beach and in town a bit. Then rent a Motorbike for a few Baht a day and you will actually enjoy your vacation. I can't stress enough that we hated this Hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pimchanok S. Familie, copii în vârstă Thailand, 12 februarie 2015
Perfect for holiday but floor need renovating

Close to the beach, nice pool and reasonable price for the bar
8,3
The hotel is very close to the beach like 2 mins walking. The pool is nice and the staffs were so polite to us. However I'm not impressed with the room floor because it looks old and not clean. But overall I enjoy my stays here.
Karen F. Călător în pereche Australia, 22 ianuarie 2015
nai harn retreat

the location, friendly staff, pool area
9,7
The stay was a welcome relief from the hustle and bustle of Patong Beach. The peaceful beach early in the morning was beautiful.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VedereAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pentru copiiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pentru copiiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BaieAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - IntrareAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - IntrareAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centru de afaceriAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VedereAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VedereAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VedereAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3A01