De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailanda 83130 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hol All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcon/Terasă All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscină All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepţie All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Intrare All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vedere All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscină All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Împrejurimi All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscină All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Împrejurimi All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Împrejurimi All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plajă All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plajă All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plajă All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pentru copii
Zona Naiharn Număr camere: 154

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 325 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (325)
Sortare:
Giuseppe D. Călător în pereche Italy, 7 martie 2010
il riposo della mente

personale efficiente e gentile, piscina assolata e soddisfacente alle esigenze degli ospiti, buona cucina, posto silenzioso e riposante
7
il resort è composto da una reception centrale con camere e piscine (una grande ed una più piccola) dislocate lungo un percorso con molto verde; il resort offre la possibilità di un piacevole riposo sia per il corpo che per la mente; i servizi esterni, negozi per lo shopping, sala massaggi, ristoranti (ce n'è anche uno italiano), punto taxi ed altro, sono sufficienti ed efficienti. I giovani che hanno voglia di divertirsi, comunque, debbono necessariamente spostarsi verso il centro, abbastanza distante, ma, comunque ben servito. L'impatto con il resort è piacevole e la soddisfazione per i servizi offerti altrettanto.
Sfat pentru călătorie: un pò di spiaggia per gli ospiti che gradiscono anche il mare non guasterebbe
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lia A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 19 iulie 2015
Great for relaxation place

Walking distance by the beach, not crowded therefore no rowdy crowd and clean villas
7
We arrived on a Thursday night and arranged hotel transfer with the hotel. Time of pick-up is punctual and very responsible driver. 1 hour drive from international airport to the hotel. The room is clean with quiet environment. Walking distance by the beach and not crowded at all. Food from the cafe is nice but last order for meal and drinks is 10PM (local time), so not much time to drink until late. The hotel can arrange car rental and tours for you with good rates. But the wifi is only within the cafe and lobby. No wifi on the rooms - that's too bad coz you can't upload photos immediately. But overall, trip was good :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert G. Călător în pereche United States of America, 22 mai 2015
great location

view, pool, close to beach
8,7
My husband and I found this place while staying in Kata Beach, we rented a scooter and headed South and fell in love with the beach. We ended up with what seemed like the best room in the whole place, it was in a separate building from the rest and had a great view of the beach. As far as we could tell it was the only one with a view so we felt very lucky, we spent the evening playing cards on the deck overlooking the ocean. This is definitely not a party town, which is what we were looking for, perfect for a night or two. Breakfast was really good and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint was that wifi was only free in the lobby, for the price it should have been in the room as well. Watch out for sand fleas on the beach and trash in the surf. Overall a great experience, I'd definitely go back!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohammad A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Brunei Darussalam, 3 mai 2015
clean and cheap

location is near the beach, room and toilet is clean, free shuttle bus to convenient places.
8,7
i like the rooms, though not good enough for a honeymoon i think. the toilet is clean. i like the swimming pool area. the area outside the room is nice. the problem i was facing was the aircon wasnt cool enough. its a hot country. i guess the gas ran out. the laundry was slow, i sent in the morning, got it done next day afternoon, and the internet is only free in the lobby, not free in the room though available.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nattapon D. Călător individual Thailand, 23 aprilie 2015
Always beyond expectation!!

Nice location, excellent staff, and great room
10
This was my 2nd stay at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket (my 1st was April 2014) and I'll definitely be coming back again. The hotel location is on the very secluded beach Nai Harn and the facilities are the best among 3.5* hotels I've experienced in Phuket. The breakfast buffet is adequate with various good choices, and I had it a lot. ha ha Khun See-som, the GM, is very nice. Khun Keaw and the others the housekeeping team are extremely kind helpful, as well as Khun Ta and the rest of F&B team at Equinox restaurant. I almost can't wait to come back to Phuket and stay in this very lovely resort again. P.S. The resort also provides daily free shuttles to Prom Thep cape and Kata area (please book in advance).
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jittikun C. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 20 aprilie 2015
Great access to the beach

Location, easygoing, value
7,3
I got the room for less than $40 a night. For the money, it was not bad at all. Sure, I have stayed in much nicer hotels on the beach but I also aid much more. The staff were friendly and quite easy going. Food quality was acceptable. The amenities were ok. The kids room was small, suitable for the under five crowd. Exercise room was ok. The room itself reminded me of staying at a HolidayInn Express. It was an easy walk to the beach. For this reason alone I may be back again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
William Y. Călător în pereche United States of America, 15 aprilie 2015
A gem on the Andaman

Friendly staff, large swimming pool, nearby beach
9
We spent 4 delightful days and nights at All Seasons, some of it by the large and refreshing swimming pool, and some on the nearby beach, one of Thailand's most beautiful). One day we took a cruise of the Similar Islands with Love Andaman, and All Seasons gave us boxed food for breakfast since we left too early with the magnificent morning buffet. Their food is excellent but a bit pricey for us (there are close alternatives, Thai and Italian cuisine). Most impressive was the staff members' English (they take lessons) and their friendliness. Our room was basic, but comfortable. All Seasons appears to be upgrading and may soon merit 4 stars, but for now we give it only 3 stars. We will certainly return (unless they lose their casual charm which attracts such a large crowd of Europeans with children).
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mr C. Călător în pereche Australia, 10 aprilie 2015
All Seasons Nai Harn Excellent holiday location

Great location good pool excellent staff room very clean was good size and
9
Our stay was good as we usually stay at Yanui it was easy to get to Nai Harn Beach. The staff were friendly and helpful it was good value for money breakfast had a good selection and the pool was clean and enjoyable.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vincent G. Familii cu copii tineri Taiwan, 10 aprilie 2015
Best value for the money

Location, location and location. Best and the cleanest beach on Phuket island
8,7
You can't find a better deal than this one. Breakfast is great and the beach ia just right outside of the hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Purit P. Familii cu copii tineri Thailand, 7 aprilie 2015
The hotel location is good but the room quite old.

Location, staff performace
6,7
The room was quite old, the air cond inside the room was not working fine, it really took long time to cool down the room temperature.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - HolAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcon/TerasăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepţieAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - IntrareAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VedereAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pentru copiiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club pentru copiiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BaieAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - IntrareAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - IntrareAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centru de afaceriAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VedereAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VedereAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlajăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atracţii în apropiereAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinăAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plajă


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C08