sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Dotări Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscină Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscină Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terasă Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscină Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscină Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscină Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscină Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Plajă Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hol Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Cadă fierbinte Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terasă Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terasă Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Cadă fierbinte Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscină
Zona Panglao Island Număr camere: 21
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 169 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
5,5
Toate opiniile (169)
Sortare:
Mika L. Familii cu copii tineri Japan, 30 octombrie 2014
good for the family

kitchen is very convenience. clean pool. quiet place.
7,3
Good.
Susan K. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 26 septembrie 2014
Great resort for family holiday.

The POOL. Clean and family friendly.
9
I stayed at Alona Northland Resort for four nights with my daughter-in-law, 6 y/o and baby in the family room. It was a great place to stay. Clean, comfortable beds and modern bathroom. The kitchenette was well supplied and perfect for self catering. It would have been nice to have a small table and chairs inside as it was too hot to eat out on the terrace and the breakfast bar was difficult for small children but this is our only small complaint. The pool is fantastic and kept very clean. The gardens are pleasant and well maintained. Alona Northland is in a quiet location, not far from the beach if you walk through Alona Tropical Resort, which was also a great spot for breakfast / meals, as Alona Northland does not have a restaurant. Staff were friendly and helpful and tours are available at reasonable cost. We had no trouble getting a trike when we needed one. I would definitely stay here again. A peaceful and enjoyable holiday.
Tony D. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 17 august 2014
Stay @ your own risk!!!

clean, pool
5
Not happy & cant recommend this place, the receptionist is rude not accommodating I spent another on top of my booking they charge us for the small dent on their bedding from henna tattoo - i dont know if the owner is aware of this.
Carsten M. Călător în pereche Denmark, 14 iulie 2014
Wonderful resort with value for money

New clean rooms, fantastic pool and garden, very near to beach areas
9
We had a nice and quite stay. Pool being cleaned every day and pool towels available. They serve a good breakfast at a fair price. Rooms are big with a nice terrace facing the fabulous garden and Laguna shared pool. Transfer can be arrange from and till pier or airport. I will definitely recommend this resort.
Kim S. Călător în pereche Sweden, 5 iulie 2014
The worst hotel I ever stayed at!

Alona Northland Resort
2
The worst hotel I ever stayed at! Bad service with a yelling dog every day and every night. They didn't even cleaned the room the last nights.
Peter B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 5 iulie 2014
Excellent

Quiet location, Superb rooms. nice swimmimg pool
9,3
Excellent. There was an interruption of water and Wi-Fi for one night, but this did not detract from a very clean and friendly hotel. Only snag is the bar closes at 9pm but it was low season so I can understand that.
Johan L. Călător individual Finland, 30 iunie 2014
Quiet beach destination, not easy to reach

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Johan L. Călător individual Finland, 30 iunie 2014
Bohol is beach destiantion, quiet and hard to reac

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Kara C. Călător în grup Philippines, 22 iunie 2014
It was more than what I expected.

Fun. Simple. Relaxing.
8
It was really good. The hotel was actually better than what I expected from the photos. Also, some of the previous reviews that I read about the hotel were true. The staff were really friendly and accomodating. It was very easy to check in and out of the hotel. The room that we had was really clean and spacious. I really had a good time during our stay. I also liked that you can hang around in the hotel instead of going out as the ambiance is nice. Also, the hotel is near establishments. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to other people and stay here again when I go back to Bohol.
Cesar G. Călător în pereche United States of America, 17 iunie 2014
Beautiful small resort,relaxing and carefree

Hotel ambient is excellent, 10 to 15 minutes walk to Alona beach where restaurants are located. not in the hotel, Air,con, Wifi and hot water available
8,3
Satisfied with location, airport transfer cost P600.00 ($14 USD) for three persons each way,From hotel by tricycle ride to the beach cost P15,20 or $0.50USD. No phone in room, towels and bed linens are change every 3rd day. Pool towels are provided by poolside free.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - DotăriAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerasăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlajăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Cadă fierbinteAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerasăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerasăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Cadă fierbinteAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PlajăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - DotăriAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerasăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepţieAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepţieAlona Northland Resort Bohol - IntrareAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - RecepţieAlona Northland Resort Bohol - VedereAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - IntrareAlona Northland Resort Bohol - DotăriAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3A05