De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Tawala, Insula Panglao, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Dotări Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Împrejurimi Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Facilităţi de recreere Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Cadă fierbinte Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Împrejurimi Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Spa Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/Terasă Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/Terasă Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Facilităţi de recreere
Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Grădină Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Plajă Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/Terasă Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Intrare Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Grădină Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Grădină Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Împrejurimi Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Spa Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Vedere Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Împrejurimi Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Grădină
Zona Tawala Număr camere: 21

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 237 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
5,7
Toate opiniile (237)
Sortare:
Andrea C. Călător în pereche Italy, 14 februarie 2015
davvero ottimo

la posizione vicino Alona beach e luoghi in cui mangiare e fare acquisti..la piscina e il giardino davvero super..staff giovane e disponibile...cool!!!!
9
Davvero una sorpresa positiva...resort nuovo e davvero carino,leggermente lontano dalla strada principale ma vicino a tutto..la piscina davvero un oasi di calma per rilassarsi..camere accoglienti e staff davvero gentile e disponibile. .rapporto qualità prezzo buono direi...consigliato a tutti famiglie o coppie
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sriram K. Familii cu copii tineri India, 24 august 2015
Pretty good

Value for money, spacious rooms and very impressive swimming pool
7,7
Stay was pretty good but not having water and coffee was a downside. It was very basic and should be provided if they consider themselves as a three start hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cristina B. Călător în pereche Philippines, 23 august 2015
Brief recharge...

Clean, quiet and private
7
Very good especially the pool and jacuzzi and the mini-kitchen... It's so different from usual pools... Staff are helpful and efficient as anything we requested and asked were given.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jay M. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 20 august 2015
Bibay's Trip

location, size of room and internet
8
Location is near th ebach & resto. Wifi access anywhere the hotel. Clean
Raportaţi această recenzie
Karel S. Călător în grup Philippines, 16 august 2015
Not suitable for group outing

Room, Pool
7
POSITIVE: We stayed in a Family Deluxe Room for 3 days and 2 nights. We were impressed by the size of the room. It has a mini kitchen on the side with complete utensils and cooking facilities. We brought along ready-to-cook food so it was perfect! There was also a refrigerator to keep our drinks chilled the whole time. The hot water in the shower works great as well. Their pool is well-maintained and clean. NEGATIVE: We were talking and laughing outside our room (since they have a mini veranda for each room) when the security guard approached us and told us to keep quiet. I mean, we went there to have a good time, didn't we? And for the record, we weren't shouting to the point that we already compromised the comfort of the other guests in the resort. So we were forced to just hang inside our room instead of enjoying the relaxing ambiance outside. I don't recommend this resort if you travel with group of friends. But the MAJOR disappointment is: It was stated in their Rules and Policies that they are NOT responsible for any loss of your personal belongings, yet they entered in our room and did the housekeeping while we were all away! We already refused the housekeeper and told her to clean later because we were about to leave for the beach. So we left and locked our room. We got back 3 hours later and was surprised that the dishes were already clean. Obviously, someone got in to clean it and it's just not right. We checked our valuables and good thing, nothing was missing. But then again, they could have waited for us to come back before they clean it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jia Y. Călător în pereche China, 2 august 2015
Very nice resort

The resort was very clean and comfortable with good facilities. It took 10 min by walk from the beach. We enjoyed the swimming pool in the property.
9
We booked a trip in the hotel for watching the dolphins and snorkeling in the sea. It was a really impressive trip.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jordan M. Familii cu copii tineri New Zealand, 13 iulie 2015
Great Stay

Pool, large rooms and service
7,3
Great stay. Location was a slight walk to beach, but the great pool made up for this. Rooms were large and it was perfect for our young family.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Volha S. Călător în pereche Belarus, 11 iulie 2015
3 nights stay

Away from noisy road, good service, pleasant balconies
9
First of all, there's a construction site next to it, not theirs but still, nice thing that all the balconies face the inner private area where the pool is. Pool isn't exactly big, but enough to have a good swim, not just for dipping in. Stuff is helpful, can arrange some activities like Bohol city tour or water tour, but the prices are a bit higher than you can get asking around, so better don't get a car or a boat for island hopping through the hotel. City tour in average goes for 1800Php, when they asked for 2500. Rooms are enough for 2, with a big wardrobe, a safe box, little kitchen and a quite big fridge, but they provide only 2 towels, which they change only every 2 days. No amenities are provided, except for 2 packs of toothpaste, shower gel and a little soap, no toothbrushes, no hairdrier. There are extra towels you can use by the pool. Food is nothing to write home about, American style breakfast is big enough, 250php, but came with instant Nescafé coffee. Transfer to/from airport/sea port costs 600Php one way, it's standard hotel's rate, no free transfer. They were nice to alert us not to deal with the private boats owners when there was an official warning from the coat guard forbidding going into the open sea.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pearle S. Călător în grup Philippines, 23 iunie 2015
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jessica T. Călător în pereche Philippines, 22 iunie 2015
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9,3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Alona Northland Resort Insula PanglaoAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - DotăriAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - ÎmprejurimiAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotelAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotelAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotelAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Facilităţi de recreereAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Cadă fierbinteAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - ÎmprejurimiAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - SpaAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Facilităţi de recreereAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - PlajăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - IntrareAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - ÎmprejurimiAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - SpaAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - VedereAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - ÎmprejurimiAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - IntrareAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - VedereAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - HolAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - HolAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - HolAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - HolAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - DotăriAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - VedereAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - HolAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - HolAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - HolAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - BaieAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - RecepţieAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - HolAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - HolAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - HolAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Hol


AS-AGWEB-3A04