De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Insula Panglao, Filipine 6340 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Dotări Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Împrejurimi Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Facilităţi de recreere Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Cadă fierbinte Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Împrejurimi Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Spa Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/Terasă Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/Terasă Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Facilităţi de recreere
Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Grădină Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Plajă Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/Terasă Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Intrare Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Grădină Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Grădină Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Împrejurimi Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Spa Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Vedere Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Împrejurimi Alona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Grădină
Zona Tawala Număr camere: 21

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 263 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
5,7
Toate opiniile (263)
Sortare:
Andrea C. Călători în pereche Italy, 14 februarie 2015
davvero ottimo

la posizione vicino Alona beach e luoghi in cui mangiare e fare acquisti..la piscina e il giardino davvero super..staff giovane e disponibile...cool!!!!
9
Davvero una sorpresa positiva...resort nuovo e davvero carino,leggermente lontano dalla strada principale ma vicino a tutto..la piscina davvero un oasi di calma per rilassarsi..camere accoglienti e staff davvero gentile e disponibile. .rapporto qualità prezzo buono direi...consigliato a tutti famiglie o coppie
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rolly A. Călători în pereche Philippines, 25 ianuarie 2016
Very comfotable and homely hotel

Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
8,7
I was very happy with my hotel room
Raportaţi această recenzie
Youngsuk H. Călători în pereche South Korea, 4 ianuarie 2016
Good but not perfect

Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
9,3
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Corey B. Călători în pereche Canada, 24 decembrie 2015
Quiet location

Clean, pool, relaxing
7
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lim L. Călători în grup Malaysia, 14 decembrie 2015
Valuable

Pool, near Alona beach, A lots of restaurants nearby
6,7
Overall is Good! But, there wasn't have air conditioner inside the room when we stay at Family room. So that, we needed to pull the mattress came out from the room and sleep beside the King size bed.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sharon G. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 5 decembrie 2015
Nice little place with a great pool

family rooms, pool, staff
7,3
We had a good stay at this resort. We stayed in a family room with our young kids which was perfect. We had a kitchen and plenty of space and it worked well for us. The pool was also lovely. My only problems was that the shower didn't drain properly - it would all fill up with water before the water was warm and the resort was further from the beach than it sounds. Much closer to a 20 minute walk than a 10 minute one. The tricycles are cheap but not always around when walking down.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joanne M. Familii cu copii tineri Canada, 20 noiembrie 2015
Perfect little hideaway

Garden, pool, massage
8,7
More than what I was expecting. Outdoor gardens are beautiful. Staff are friendly. Owner was very gracious. Only a 10min max to Alona beach.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Roderick L. Călători în pereche Philippines, 15 noiembrie 2015
Nice, good location & very affordable.

Room, Restaurant & pool.
7,7
Great!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pacifico P. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 11 noiembrie 2015
Hotel that I shall return

Staff, cleanliness, pool.
8,3
Very good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert L. Călători în pereche Australia, 8 noiembrie 2015
Nice, relaxing

The hotel grounds, pool, resturant and the building in stunning for a hotel built in the Philippines
8
The aircon in the room is in the wrong place the room is L shaped and the bed gets no cool air, maybe that's why they also include a fan in the room which made it better. I really love the detail in the grounds of the hotel and the pool is perfect temperature. The weirdest thing with this hotel though is you get 2 free bottles of water like most hotels but only once in your stay not daily.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Alona Northland Resort Insula PanglaoAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - DotăriAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - ÎmprejurimiAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotelAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotelAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotelAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Facilităţi de recreereAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Cadă fierbinteAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - ÎmprejurimiAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - SpaAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Facilităţi de recreereAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - PlajăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - IntrareAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - ÎmprejurimiAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - SpaAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - VedereAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - ÎmprejurimiAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - IntrareAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - VedereAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - HolAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - HolAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - HolAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - HolAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - DotăriAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - VedereAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - HolAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - HolAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - HolAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - BaieAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - RecepţieAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - HolAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - HolAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - HolAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - HolAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Insula Panglao - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B04