De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Tawala, Insula Panglao, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Bucătărie Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Grădină Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/Terasă Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/Terasă Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Grădină Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/Terasă Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/Terasă Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/Terasă Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Bucătărie
Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/Terasă Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Bucătărie Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Bucătărie Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Bucătărie Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Bucătărie Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Baie Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Bucătărie Alona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Baie
Zona Tawala Număr camere: 8
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 176 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (176)
Sortare:
Josef T. Călător individual Canada, 9 iulie 2015
Great return

Location , Staff , Price
2,7
I am a returning customer. Perfect like last time and looking to return in the near future
Raportaţi această recenzie
Beverly A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 6 iunie 2015
Quiet and clean

Room, staff, pool
8
We stayed for three nights. Rooms are cheap but very clean. Staff cleans your room daily and even if we do not use their safety box for our valuables (watches, jewelry), we always come home to it. Staff are friendly and honest. They do not serve food but you can always buy food or eat at nearby restaurants. It would take you around 8 minutes to reach the beach so manage the expectation on the location of this hotel. Overall we had a good stay and we got the value of what we paid for.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elsa S. Călător în grup Australia, 10 mai 2015
Best spot! The pool is nice! Clean and homey

Location, room, pool
8,3
Me and my family got the apartment style. It was great coz we can make our own food and the location is great. Close walk to the beach
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alelie D. Călător în pereche Philippines, 22 martie 2015
The best

Big rooms, polite staff and quite environment
9,7
It was fantastic! The rooms are big and all our needs were attended to immediately. Would definitely stay there again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gregory N. Călător în pereche United States of America, 11 martie 2015
Got upgraded and loved the stay

TV channels, pool, wifi
8,7
Arrived on a long rough boat ride from Oslob. They upgraded us to a family apartment. 2 bedrooms and kitchen and tv area. It was great. Huge deck outside to look at pool and dry clothes. Pool was nice and internet worked good. It's not on the beach but a 5-10min walk will get you there.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tetiana K. Călător în pereche Ukraine, 24 ianuarie 2015
Great!

Everything perfect
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ha V. Călător în grup Vietnam, 11 ianuarie 2015
Nice, big, clean room. Good atmosphere and staff

Location is not too close to the noisy center area, not too far from the beach. Staff are nice and friendly. Room is big, clean and nice
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eduardo J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 9 ianuarie 2015
Great value for money

Accommodating and courteous staff, very homely apartment rooms, security
9
Our 4-day stay in Panglao, Bohol during the 2nd week of Jan 2015, wasn't that great as weather was uncooperative on the last two days. Nevertheless, it would had been worse had the accommodation been so poorly. Fortunately, we've checked in in a two-room apartment in a nicely laid-out resort. The very homely look of the whole apartment, the attentiveness and hospitality of the staff and the security of the place garnered my rating of 4/5 in terms of value for money. Located along ester lim drive, around 10-min walk to alona beach, is a great choice for a resort away from the noisy bars/pubs near the beach. It is near the main road on the left side of the street and has to pass a narrow alley to get there. A downside is the visibility of the signage as it wasn't big for everyone to see. We stayed in a two double-bedded airconditioned rooms in an apartment-type accommodation. It has the basics of an apartment, a kitchen w/ fridge and kitchen utensils included, a lounge w/ television and a small veranda overlooking an adult and kiddie swimming pools. Both rooms have bathrooms with showers. Only downside is the extra bed provided for an additional fee as it wasn't comfortable and very squeeky. The resort is staffed with friendly and accomodating personnels ready to hear your concerns. They also come in to clean the rooms w/ guest's permission. There is a 24-hr security personnel guarding the place. Overall, this 3-star hotel deserves it's place and is highly recommended for travellers looking for a cheap family type accommodation in this beautiful part of Bohol.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jeff F. Călător individual United States of America, 3 decembrie 2014
Swiss comfort

clean, friendly staff, comfortable
7,3
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elisabeth S. Călător în grup Austria, 1 decembrie 2014
Supernice and clean resort

Cleaness, Helpful staff, location
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Alona Swiss Resort Insula PanglaoAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - BucătărieAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - BucătărieAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotelAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - BucătărieAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - BucătărieAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotelAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - BucătărieAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - BucătărieAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - BaieAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - BucătărieAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - BaieAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - ÎmprejurimiAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - BucătărieAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - BucătărieAlona Swiss Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A03