De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Insula Panglao, Filipine 6340

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,1

din 680 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (680)
Sortare:
Pierluigi C. Călători în pereche Italy, 17 ianuarie 2014
Piacevolmente ricco di luoghi da vedere

Posizione centrale sulla spiaggia
7,3
Confort adeguato alle attese. Hotel dedicato a chi fa immersioni che fornisce tutta l'assistenza in merito. Corsi per principianti. Molte destinazioni per immergersi nei dintorni e sulle isole adiacenti
Raportaţi această recenzie
Raymond B. Călători individuali United States of America, 27 ianuarie 2016
Right on the Beach, good size rooms

Location, Location and Location
8,7
I loved it. I did stay in room 8 which is in the front. There is a club next door that Pumps Out house music, sometimes till 2-3am. You will hear it and it might affect some but not me. Its Right on the beach and the morning staff for breakfast is wonderful. Food and atmosphere is great. They have foosball set up and a Band sometimes plays at night. I would NOT hesitate to recommend this place to a friend. Decent price when booked thru Agoda.com!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jocelda B. Călători în pereche Philippines, 11 ianuarie 2016
Always a place to remember

Location, staff and food
8
We had a very nice stay at the Hotel, this is the place we meet and first stay at last 2012 and we still enjoyed everything even though it change a bit the ambiance haven't change that much. They surprise me on my birthday with a cute dessert and made my last day staying at the hotel, all in all it was worth it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jocelda B. Călători în pereche Philippines, 11 ianuarie 2016
Location, food and staff

location, food and people
8
We had a very nice stay at the Hotel, this is the place we meet and first stay at last 2012 and we still enjoyed everything even though it change a bit the ambiance haven't change that much. They surprise me on my birthday with a cute dessert and made my last day staying at the hotel, all in all it was worth it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Firat A. Călători individuali Spain, 30 decembrie 2015
perfect location

Location, food
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Salvado F. Familii cu copii în vârstă France, 22 decembrie 2015
The place to be for a great holiday !

Its location, the food and the cozy landscaped garden.
8,7
At the very heart of Alona Beach, it is the pick up point for many snorkelling and diving sites so very convenient! The restaurant and reception staff were always eager to help (such delicious grilled seafood and pancakes!) But much less so the early morning employee :-( ...Still, we had a great short stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Garry C. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 20 decembrie 2015
Perfect location..

wifi was good.. breakfast great... and if your a diver your in heaven
8,3
Loved it... way better to get away from cebu and the ferry was fun. Taxi to alona is fixed 400 to 500 not much negotiations. Or 250 for trike. Takes 20 to 30mins. But the island is beautiful and the pace of life just relaxing. Hire a bike and explore.. or take 4 steps from your hotel to dip in the sea.. you'll find loads of eating and dinning place to relax or drink. But glad we opted for alona vida. Very clean hard mattress but big rooms. Decent wifi and tv networks. Little pool but only needed for basic dive school needs..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chris M. Călători în pereche United States of America, 18 decembrie 2015
Front desk staff not very friendly

Location, food, and the room
6
The front desk staff needs a lesson in customer service. Early in the morning I spoke with the front desk and told them we were going island hopping and will need a late check out of one hour. She said no problem. When we returned at check out time, one of the front desk employees gave me evil looks. A lady from the front desk came to my room with a guard to remind me of their check out policy. I told them we were just getting our things that were already packed and will be out of the room as soon as possible. We were 45 minutes into the hour they approved and they acted like it was the end of the world. They also charged us a few hundred pesos for the late check out they approved. The front desk staff was rude throughout our trip. They were often talking with each other and ignoring customers. On the night of their Christmas party they just left our room key on the outside table of the front desk. Anyone had access to the key and it was not a very safe thing to do. The overall stay was just OK. The food at the restaurant was good and the location is very close to the beach. They have a live rock band that plays late into the night and you can hear it clearly In the room. The swimming pool is used for scuba driving lessons, which does not seem very sanitary. There are other hotels on Alona beach that offer a better beach experience.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Reina J. Călători în pereche Philippines, 9 decembrie 2015
First timer

Room is clean: restroom is big:
6
Nice and rejuvenating. Although food is very pricy
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vadims G. Călători în grup Latvia, 8 decembrie 2015
Good hotel. Nice location.

Rooms are excellent.
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Alona Vida Beach Resort Insula PanglaoAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PlajăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Mâncare şi băuturăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PlajăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PlajăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PlajăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Mâncare şi băuturăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Mâncare şi băuturăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Mâncare şi băuturăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Mâncare şi băuturăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PlajăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Mâncare şi băuturăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - VedereAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Mâncare şi băuturăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Facilităţi de recreereAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PlajăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PlajăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Interior hotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - RecepţieAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - RecepţieAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlona Vida Beach Resort Insula Panglao - Grădină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05