sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Thailanda 83130 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Interior hotel Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Interior hotel Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Baie Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Baie Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Baie
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Piscină Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Interior hotel Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Vilă Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Dotări Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel
Zona Naiharn Număr camere: 30
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 118 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (118)
Sortare:
Gabriel L. Călător individual Singapore, 16 noiembrie 2014
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7,3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.
Michael W. Călător individual Australia, 12 noiembrie 2014
Relaxed

The pool the staff and the location
9
Great
Andrew F. Călător individual Australia, 25 septembrie 2014
Peaceful Hideaway

Peace & Quiet, Fantastic Staff
8,3
The Alphabeto Resort is well maintained, and staff are amongst the friendliest I have ever encountered. Security access gates provide good security and the resort itself is quiet with peaceful surroundings. There is parking for both scooters and cars. The room & bathroom are spacious. Good quality furnishings with a very comfortable bed. Stayed in ground floor room with direct access to pool. Issues include a lack of storage while the air-conditioner is blowing directly on the bed which becomes a little annoying. Also, the hot water in the shower was hard to adjust. The resort is in a good location with many shops and services nearby. For beach access, it's best to rent a scooter as it's a bit of a walk. Naiharn beach itself is one of Phuket's best. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Alphabeto and happily recommend this resort.
Tony Y. Călător individual Germany, 23 iulie 2014
Clean, relaxing, and affordable

Room, pool, and staff
9
I loved Alphabeto Resort. It was truly relaxing and a very enjoyable stay. I had the pool pretty much to myself with private access. The room was very stylish and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Wifi worked perfectly. Coming back for sure.
Alan A. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 26 mai 2014
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.
Conor C. Călător individual Ireland, 10 mai 2014
Modern rooms, close to local beaches restaurants

quiet, clean, modern
7,7
Kai W. Călător individual Taiwan, 3 mai 2014
Amazing service and POOL

Friendly staff, amazing pool and decent price
9
I would like to give the resort high credit! Amazing and beautiful pool sets between two rows of the rooms. And friendly staff are really helpful to get you some ideas about the location and what water activities you can do. It's close to Nai Harn Beach but it's better to hire a scooter (if you can handle it) thru the receptionist. However, you better check the scooter you gonna hire. It might be not in a really good condition which happened to me twice in one same day, however, i got back to resort safely. If you want some night-life and also wanna chill for one trip, I would suggest you stay in Patong(the party party area) for few nights and head south to this resort. Again, I LOVE THIS RESORT. Even the location is pretty far and quiet, i would love to go there again sooner!
Ben D. Călător în grup Australia, 2 mai 2014
Relaxing , entertaining, good fun

Quality of room
8
Good
Ngai K. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 28 aprilie 2014
Very good!

Clean, Nice foods, Good swimming pool, best price
9,3
Really recommend this hotel if you are going to rent a car in Phuket- the place is a little bit far from the phuket center. Pretty enviornment, nice staff and good design room.
Robert L. Călător individual Germany, 30 martie 2014
Top, come again

Room, Service, Pool
9,3
100% Top Team

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Interior hotelAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Interior hotelAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BaieAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BaieAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BaieAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - PiscinăAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Interior hotelAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VilăAlphabeto Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAlphabeto Resort Phuket - DotăriAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06