sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Alta Cebu Village Resort
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Atracţii în apropiere Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Dotări Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscină Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Teren de joacă Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Împrejurimi Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Grădină Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscină Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interior hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscină Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Împrejurimi Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Nightclub
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Grădină Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bufet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscină Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Vedere Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Împrejurimi Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Bufet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Nightclub Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Sală de bal Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 55
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 191 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
5,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (191)
Sortare:
Mario G. Călător în pereche Italy, 27 februarie 2013
personale molto cortese, hotel fuori mano

cibo abbastanza buono ma poche variazioni
6
E' fuori mano, quindi bisogna stare per forza in albergo o utilizzare i mezzi per spostarsi. Cibo abbastanza buono ma con poche varianti. Camere pulite ma un pò datate nel tempo, non c'è spiaggia quindi la vita si svolge sempre noiosamente in piscina.
John W. Călător în pereche United States of America, 30 octombrie 2014
Just Satisfied

Friendly staff
6,7
The food menu was just ok but the daily specials were good. The main pool was closed for repairs/treatment and the tours were over priced. The bar area ran out of common items like tomato juice, Jim Beam and Jack Daniels whiskey. Good place to stay for the price if you don't mind the inconveniences.
Claire G. Călător în grup Albania, 2 septembrie 2014
Alta Cebu Resort

Friendly staff
4
My friend and I checked the reviews for this hotel before booking and felt confident that we'd enjoy our stay. This was not the case. Our arrival was fine. Friendly and polite staff checked us in and showed us to our room. We left to check out the grounds straight away. They were quite large and although it was a little run down in places, the trees and shrubs made it much brighter and aesthetically pleasing. The pool looked very inviting. The restaurant was fine with attentive and friendly staff - although we were the only ones in the restaurant so this is expected. Also, the internet was terrible. I couldn't connect in the room at all even though there were 3 hot spots for the resort. Even in public areas e.g. next to reception, the signal constantly dropped in and out. The hotel is not near any other restaurants or shopping centres (about 40mins by taxi).
Rashpal K. Călător în grup Singapore, 18 iunie 2014
Pleasant stay in a beautiful garden,themed resort

Natural surroundings with hammocks and garden, peaceful resort, friendly staff
7
My stay was good, would recommend this hotel to people who want some peace and tranquility in a nature,themed resort. Great for holiday with family and friends. Food's average and takes about 45 mins to be served. Note that there is no children's pool. Massage at the resort was awesome.
Samuel P. Călător în pereche Italy, 27 mai 2014
Far from beaches, rooms not useful

Good food, staff friendly, nice garden
3,7
Very boring, besides the swimming pool nothing to do.
Maria C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 21 aprilie 2014
relaxing

clean, nice gardens, serene
9
Simon J. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 16 martie 2014
Went to spend some time with the girlfriend.

Great service,comfortable and chilled out vibe
8,3
Got to say i loved the resort as it was a cool place just to kick back and chill with my girlfriend. Staff where awesome and made me feel relaxed and jessica at the front desk was exceptional. Cheap enough to reach by taxi from the airport and not as busy as the town.Didnt explore much as happy to stay in the hotel.
Michael M. Călător individual United Kingdom, 7 martie 2014
A piece of local Cebu on your door step

Very quiet hotel with nice gardens very attentative and friendly saff, and local life on your doorstep
8,3
Joseph B. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 4 ianuarie 2014
Pleasent stay for a few nights

Swimming Pool, quiet and friendly
5
We had a decent stay at Alta Cebu, swimming pool is ok but they should have someone working the bar area all day. The TV channels were few and would keep disconnecting every couple of minutes. Rooms are basic but ok.
Mercia A. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 19 decembrie 2013
very ordinary, too far from beach area/transport

value for money, quite, outback
6,3
not much excitement due to location far from the city life, shopping, food was very ordinary.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Alta Cebu Resort CebuAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Atracţii în apropiereAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - DotăriAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinăAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Teren de joacăAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - GrădinăAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinăAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interior hotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinăAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - NightclubAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - GrădinăAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BufetAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinăAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - VedereAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - BufetAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - NightclubAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Sală de balAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08