De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 214 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
5,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (214)
Sortare:
Mario G. Călători în pereche Italy, 27 februarie 2013
personale molto cortese, hotel fuori mano

cibo abbastanza buono ma poche variazioni
6
E' fuori mano, quindi bisogna stare per forza in albergo o utilizzare i mezzi per spostarsi. Cibo abbastanza buono ma con poche varianti. Camere pulite ma un pò datate nel tempo, non c'è spiaggia quindi la vita si svolge sempre noiosamente in piscina.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Phil H. Călători în pereche Canada, 18 noiembrie 2015
Bring CASH

Cleanliness, atmosphere, friendly
7
Bring more cash! As modern day traveller I bring enough for the unexpected and wish to use my card for safe charges when possible. They only had one card reader with no backup to take your payment. After playing around with the device for 15 minutes, we were told they can't take credit card. We had taxi waiting and was late to take us to the bus terminal. We ended up paying cash which left us a short for our next destination (remote island). We were not impressed with the management.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ellarna I. Călători în pereche Australia, 26 octombrie 2015
Great staff, average food

helpful staff, proximity to orphanage, lovely gardens
7,7
Our stay was nice. The food is average. But the rooms were large and clean. AC worked well. The staff are extremely helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Laurice C. Călători individuali Philippines, 25 octombrie 2015
Bad choice for relaxation
2
Very noisy place. Too many day trippers and the noise vibrated the whole place. I might have had the wrong reason to be there as the place was not for relaxation. At 1am, i still would hear guests laughing & drinking so I wasnt able to sleep well. Then some guests knocking on my door. So I felt it wasn't safe. The pool was dirty. Food was so expensive at 300-400Php for a simple dish which wasnt really that delicious and some drinks. Maybe I expected so much. I should have just stayed at another hotel in Cebu city and I would have had a more relaxing stay. Not staying here again nor recommend to friends.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Derek B. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 9 octombrie 2015
Beautfiul Resort, friendly staff, comfortable room

The aesthetics of the resort, the comfort and size of the room, the pools
7,3
It was good, staff were friendly, the room was comfortable. The deal we got thru online agent was very good value for money. The pools are very beautiful. The service at the restaurant and bar is prompt and the food is nice. My complaints are that the day tours are very expensive. I have stayed close and could get similar tours for much cheaper from there. The room massage was reasonable price so we had that one, they also provide a nanny service at a reasonable rate which was helpful. Also there is supposed to be a bus each morning at 9am from the resort to the shops or beach. On the 2nd morning we wanted to take the bus to the shops but were told we need to book it 24hrs in advance. It doesn't say anything about that anywhere, just that it is a daily service. We then had to pay for a taxi which was annoying when we shouldn't have had to. We were the only real customers in the resort, the rest were groups there for business, but it shouldn't matter, as it was advertised as a daily shuttle regardless. Overall though it was a very nice and relaxing stay, it's a nice play to stay for 3 nights or so to relax and unwind in a beautiful setting.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Henrison F. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 7 octombrie 2015
Not so High about Alta

Friendly Staff, Quiet Location, Nice Garden
6,3
It was an ok stay. We rented 3 rooms. One of the rooms given to us smell old and dusty. The others were fine. Wifi is very important for me since I do work freelance but unfortunately, there was no internet connection. The food was okay and not worth your money so better eat somewhere else. The location is a bit far from the airport and whenever you need to go somewhere, prepare yourself for taxi drivers asking for an additional Php 100 on top of the meter charge.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marvin B. Călători în pereche United States of America, 29 septembrie 2015
Disappointed

Room, Clenliness, Staff
5,3
I was disappointed. This was the last place I stayed on my Philippines holiday, and I thought this was going to be more upscale. I wish I had stayed at one of the other smaller places I visited. The room was very nice, spacious, clean, and pretty modern. There were two pools which were OK. The restaurant was mediocre. The food was barely passable and the service was poor. The staff was nice, but many didn't seem to know much, such as if they accepted credit cards. When asked, many said they had only been there a few months. I suspect a high turnover rate. The island hopping was a complete disappointment. OVERPRICED and little more than a boat ride. The food handling by the boat "captain" was horrendous. He handled raw chicken and vegetables with no provisions for hygiene. Taxis were always meter +100. Not sure why. The massage was excellent, but the masseuse told my girlfriend they only worked for commission (tips). Apparently, they don't get anything from the what you pay the house. For what was no more than a clean room, I could have stayed at a family run hotel for a half to a third of the price.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Randy B. Călători în pereche Philippines, 10 august 2015
8
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephen C. Călători individuali United States of America, 29 mai 2015
Peace and Quiet

Staff very friendly and cordial
9
Excellent staff . Nice atmosphere
Raportaţi această recenzie
Emiliano I. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 3 mai 2015
Nice little hotel in cordova

Food is good; friendly staff; value for money
8
Good. Pool area is smallish but clean.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Alta Cebu Resort Mactan IslandAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ÎmprejurimiAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Atracţii în apropiereAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreereAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - DotăriAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinăAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Teren de joacăAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Exterior hotelAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ÎmprejurimiAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinăAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreereAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Interior hotelAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ÎmprejurimiAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - NightclubAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GrădinăAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BufetAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinăAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BufetAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sală de balAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinăAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - DotăriAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - VedereAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Interior hotelAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Exterior hotelAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinăAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinăAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GrădinăAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - MagazineAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Atracţii în apropiereAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - DotăriAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinăAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - DotăriAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinăAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinăAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - IntrareAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sală de fitnessAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinăAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - DotăriAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - DotăriAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinăAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01