De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Alumbung Tropical Living

Daorong, Panglao Island, Danao, Insula Panglao, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Alumbung Cottages
Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Baie Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Baie Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Balcon/Terasă Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Pub/Lounge Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Spa Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Grădină Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Intrare Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Vilă Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Vilă Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Interior hotel
Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Vilă Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Interior hotel Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Grădină Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Piscină Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Grădină Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Piscină Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Mâncare şi băutură Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Mâncare şi băutură Alumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel
Zona Danao Număr camere: 6

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,1

din 98 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
6,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (98)
Sortare:
Marcial G. Călători individuali Spain, 23 noiembrie 2015
grate place , relax and PERFECT.Great staff.

You can feel that you are really on holidays, its not in the beach but its really close to that. Its really nice place, calm and the staff were really really nice. The best option for a few money.
9,3
They have a nice pool, beautifull garden, and relax places in that. we really felt great there, we rent a motorbike and we were in alona beach in 3 minutes, for a romantic time in alona , its no necesary pay a lot of money. If we return to Alona we will ask for Alumbung. The people were really nice, we had our breakfast in the terrace of our small garden. Really nice pleople. The only thing its that i would like to have minibar or something like that our house, because you can buy things there but if its late nobody can give that to you. For the rest perfect.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chin K. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 1 septembrie 2015
Simple and nice

Hospitality, design, cleanliness
6,7
We spend two days in the lovely cottage hut. It is simple cottage without any fancy amenities, however the feel was good. The "backyard" tropical style cottage is lovely. Due to it's location, night time will be a bit warm than expected. The owner are very helpful and warmly accommodated us. Feel like home!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dominic S. Călători individuali United States of America, 23 mai 2015
Very Spotty WIFI

Leaving
3
Very spotty wifi, absolutely no signal from most of the bungalow.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amanda P. Călători în pereche Australia, 13 aprilie 2015
Loved it! Would stay there again

Hospitality
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
William L. Călători în pereche Australia, 14 martie 2015
Awesome

The staff The knowledge and the location
9
Awesome
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stefanie C. Călători în pereche Philippines, 2 februarie 2015
Awesome!

Rooms, location, owner
9,3
Staying at Alumbung wAs really great. The rooms were unique, it makes you feel more relaxed because of their theme. It was an amazing stay. The owners were very hands-on and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to any type of traveller. This place is really amazing and worthy.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jonathan M. Călători în pereche United States of America, 2 ianuarie 2015
Bliss

Housing, staff and beautiful quiet location
9,3
We will be back
Raportaţi această recenzie
Doerthe K. Călători în grup Germany, 19 mai 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel

nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
9,7
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marleen V. Călători în pereche Netherlands, 5 ianuarie 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place

Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
8,3
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lee N. Călători în grup Malaysia, 9 decembrie 2013
Garden view resort

Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort
5
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Alumbung Tropical Living Insula PanglaoAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - BaieAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - BaieAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Interior hotelAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - SpaAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - IntrareAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - VilăAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - VilăAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Interior hotelAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - VilăAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Interior hotelAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - PiscinăAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Mâncare şi băuturăAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Mâncare şi băuturăAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - IntrareAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - IntrareAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - HolAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - HolAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - HolAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - GrădinăAlumbung Tropical Living Insula Panglao - Piscină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B02