De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Insula Panglao, Bohol, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Plajă Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscină Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscină Amarela Resort Bohol - Intrare Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscină Amarela Resort Bohol - Plajă Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Amarela Resort Bohol - Dotări Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscină Amarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Dotări Amarela Resort Bohol - Intrare
Zona Dauis - Insula Panglao
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 156 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,0
Alimentaţie/Local
8,0
Toate opiniile (156)
Sortare:
Catherine L. Călător în pereche Philippines, 18 februarie 2015
Fantastic

Beautiful resort, very quiet and peaceful, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Wonderful!
Patricia O. Călător în pereche United States of America, 6 februarie 2015
Amarela stay on Panglao Island

The grounds, the art/antiques, the staff
9,7
We had an excellent stay at Amarela Resort. The grounds are beautiful, the hotel is decorated with lovely art, antiques and hand carved furniture. The staff is very friendly and the service is exceptional. The resort was located conveniently for beach and water activities, as well as site-seeing on the mainland Bohol. Small details like the natural soaps from Bohol Bee Farm in the bathrooms demonstrated the exceptional taste and flair on display at Amarela resort.
Imelda O. Familii cu copii tineri Cambodia, 1 ianuarie 2015
Perfect resort!

location that is so private, very neat and clean, beautifully designed and decorated with antique collection, very friendly and amazing staff...
9,7
Simply amazing! We just love the place. The whole resort has that aura of elegance. Beautifully and tastefully designed and decorated. It is very clean too, whic I like very much. The staff were just so friendly, attentive and amazing. There is that feeling of being pampered. Food is good. Amarela is a perfect hideaway to relax and recharge! We will surely come back again!
Charity M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 2 noiembrie 2014
Quaint and Charming resort

staff service, decor and homey feel, food
9,7
Very comfortable and relaxing ambiance, we will definitely come back
Esmeraldo R. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 30 octombrie 2014
Nice Hotel Isolated by Nature

Landscaping of the whole place is really nice, clean swimming pool, helpful staff
6,7
Our stay was pleasant as the hotel brings you close to nature and the swimming pool is well-kept. The downside is it only has one restaurant serving the same kind of food everyday at tourist price. A leche flan good for one person costs PhP200 per order which would probably cost less than PhP100 in a good restaurant in Makati. This place is also isolated away from anything nearby. Will we stay here again? Maybe after 12-15 years if the place is still maintained well and after we have tried the other hotels in Bohol.
Rey R. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 20 octombrie 2014
Great Filipino boutique hotel!

Service, design, and exclusivity
9,3
We enjoyed immensely our stay at this great boutique hotel that is unique and true to its Filipino heritage. The food was superb and fresh, and the mango at breakfast is just heavenly. The hotel is decorated to a Filipiana design that is authentic and unpretentious. It is proud of its heritage and has presented it with great taste and a real zest for rustic charm which you find similarly in English or French boutique hotels. I highly recommend this place.
Princess A. Călător în pereche United States of America, 25 septembrie 2014
Feels like home

Staff, Service, Amenities & Location
9,3
Overall our stay was perfect. I could have given all 5 ratings but the food needs to improve. Will come back again if will be given an opportunity.
Maureen C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 22 septembrie 2014
Excellent Hotel, Good food, Accommodating staff

Amenities, Food, Hotel Staff
9,3
Great! Nice, Clean and Comfortable amenities, good food and most importantly grate hotel staff. I left my cellphone in the car and it was returned back to me by the staff. Will definetely go back to Amarela.
Elodie B. Călător individual France, 9 septembrie 2014
Great holidays in Amarela!

Quiet,
8
Friendly staff, very helpful. Quiet beach with transat, nice pool, massage services. Standard room is a little bit small but OK, big shower and balcony. Great garden and atmosphere. We really enjoyed our stay and booked the tours with the hotel, island tour was great. Restaurant is good as well. Once small thing is that you can't charge electronics when outside of the bedroom and wi-fi is poor in the bedroom. Warmly recommend this hotel!
Johan V. Familii cu copii tineri Belgium, 7 august 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing and quite resort

Great rooms, great location, very friendly staff
9
Best resort out of 4 we stayed before inn Panglao. Rooms very comfortable and clean, only air co a little noisy. Beautiful artwork in hotel, very nice garden and beach, very pleasant swimming pool. Splendid view from restaurant terrace , as well as from our room. Staff is very friendly, food very well prepared , service a little slow at times . If you want privacy and quality time with your love ones, this is a fantastic place to stay.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - PlajăAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinăAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinăAmarela Resort Bohol - IntrareAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinăAmarela Resort Bohol - PlajăAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - DotăriAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinăAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - DotăriAmarela Resort Bohol - Intrare


AS-AGWEB-3C02