sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Insula Panglao, Bohol, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Baie Amarela Resort Bohol - Baie Amarela Resort Bohol - Baie Amarela Resort Bohol - Baie Amarela Resort Bohol - Plajă Amarela Resort Bohol - Plajă Amarela Resort Bohol - Plajă Amarela Resort Bohol - Plajă Amarela Resort Bohol - Plajă Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotel
Zona Dauis - Insula Panglao
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 143 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,0
Alimentaţie/Local
8,0
Toate opiniile (143)
Sortare:
Yrjo H. Călător în grup Finland, 17 iunie 2014
Very good and nice stay. At last i could sleep.

Garden , Garden and Garden
9,7
It was good and relaxing. I migth come back to this hotel.
Kevin H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 24 mai 2014
Perfect Accommodations

Quiet, nice views, great staff
9,3
Could not have asked for a better place to stay to suit our needs. Amarela's staff were professional and attentive. Location was only 10-15 minutes away from Alona beach which had more restaurants and other activities but we were looking for more relaxing/quiet place. Amarela filled both needs (close to activity but still quiet). Nice infinity pool as well as access beach access. We had views from our rooms of the ocean higher up the hill. Great stay and will highly recommend to any visitors to Bohol.
Claire R. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 22 mai 2014
Relaxing resort, with good attention to detail

Proximity to the beach. Friendly, attentive and professional staff. Extremely comfortable bed, with bed sheets that smelled of washing powder.
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Only 10,15 minutes away from Alona Beach by tricycle if you want to go somewhere less quiet for the afternoon or evening.
John B. Călător individual United States of America, 30 aprilie 2014
Amarela is an outstanding boutique resort

Staf was very attentive, views of the ocean, food excellent
10
I came here alone because my girlfriend could not make it. They still made me feel very comfortable and at home. The resort is small, upscale and quiet, with beautiful gardens and a lovely infinity pool that I used several times a day. The ocean is also only 200 meters away. The dining is superb and they have a nice selection of wine. Room was comfortable and very clean. Overall an excellent experience and I will return.
Michael S. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 17 aprilie 2014
Peaceful, relaxing and in idealic environment

Comfort, culturally stylish, lush gardends to beachfront
9
Perfect
Jarinya L. Călător în pereche Thailand, 15 februarie 2014
The little Italy

Art/Book/Cute
8,7
The hotel is really nice with art gallery and little library in itself. Also decoration in sunny Italian style including free drop off to the airport. Only its location where is quite far from Alona beach - need to catch tricycle. Anyways, worth to stay there.
Cho L. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 17 decembrie 2013
Perfect for Romance

Privacy, Service, Value for money
10
I selected Amarela base on Agoda reviews, and I was definitely satisfied. We were in Bohol island during Dece, since it was my partner's birthday month, I specially looked for something private like. Amarela staffs gave a 100% support, I managed to orgnaise a beach front dinner only with me and my partner, it was absolutely fantastic, couldn't ask for more.
Refaat D. Călător în pereche Egypt, 1 decembrie 2013
We loved the hotel and the surroundings.

The best aspects of this hotel are the location (on a hill overlooking the sea), the artistic touches everywhere, and the fantastic staff.
9,7
We enjoyed the Amarela very much. The hotel is located on the perfect spot on the island with beautiful gardens. The owner is an artist/collector of beautiful Philippine antiques and his collection is integrated into the design of the hotel. There is a beautiful library with many books that can be checked out and an amazing DVD collection (DVD players are located in the rooms). The restaurant has magnificent views over the sea.The staff are wonderful. Don't hesitate - this is the best choice on Panglao Island. I have stayed at 2 other resorts and this is the best!
Renatus K. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 23 noiembrie 2013
Great place, sighstseeing, attentive staff

Attentive staff, quiet location and luxury
9
Great staff, very attentive, nice rooms, luxury and nice beach and pool. Good food and great massage.
Stephen R. Călător în pereche United States of America, 25 septembrie 2013
Very relaxing and romantic

The service, the gardens, and the beach.
10
Very beautiful resort surrounded by gardens and close to the beach. Very peaceful and romantic. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We had a romantic dinner by the ocean and I proposed to my girlfriend. The staff help make it a magical night that I will always remember.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - BaieAmarela Resort Bohol - BaieAmarela Resort Bohol - BaieAmarela Resort Bohol - BaieAmarela Resort Bohol - PlajăAmarela Resort Bohol - PlajăAmarela Resort Bohol - PlajăAmarela Resort Bohol - PlajăAmarela Resort Bohol - PlajăAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - HolAmarela Resort Bohol - HolAmarela Resort Bohol - Sală de şedinţeAmarela Resort Bohol - Sală de şedinţeAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinăAmarela Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereAmarela Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereAmarela Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerasăAmarela Resort Bohol - ApartamentAmarela Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiAmarela Resort Bohol - ApartamentAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - BaieAmarela Resort Bohol - BaieAmarela Resort Bohol - BaieAmarela Resort Bohol - BaieAmarela Resort Bohol - BaieAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - PlajăAmarela Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerasăAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinăAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinăAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - IntrareAmarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03