sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Insula Panglao, Bohol, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Baie Amarela Resort Bohol - Baie Amarela Resort Bohol - Baie Amarela Resort Bohol - Baie Amarela Resort Bohol - Plajă Amarela Resort Bohol - Plajă Amarela Resort Bohol - Plajă Amarela Resort Bohol - Plajă Amarela Resort Bohol - Plajă Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotel
Zona Dauis - Insula Panglao
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 146 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,0
Alimentaţie/Local
8,0
Toate opiniile (146)
Sortare:
Maureen C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 22 septembrie 2014
Excellent Hotel, Good food, Accommodating staff

Amenities, Food, Hotel Staff
9,3
Great! Nice, Clean and Comfortable amenities, good food and most importantly grate hotel staff. I left my cellphone in the car and it was returned back to me by the staff. Will definetely go back to Amarela.
Elodie B. Călător individual France, 9 septembrie 2014
Great holidays in Amarela!

Quiet,
8
Friendly staff, very helpful. Quiet beach with transat, nice pool, massage services. Standard room is a little bit small but OK, big shower and balcony. Great garden and atmosphere. We really enjoyed our stay and booked the tours with the hotel, island tour was great. Restaurant is good as well. Once small thing is that you can't charge electronics when outside of the bedroom and wi-fi is poor in the bedroom. Warmly recommend this hotel!
Johan V. Familii cu copii tineri Belgium, 7 august 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing and quite resort

Great rooms, great location, very friendly staff
9
Best resort out of 4 we stayed before inn Panglao. Rooms very comfortable and clean, only air co a little noisy. Beautiful artwork in hotel, very nice garden and beach, very pleasant swimming pool. Splendid view from restaurant terrace , as well as from our room. Staff is very friendly, food very well prepared , service a little slow at times . If you want privacy and quality time with your love ones, this is a fantastic place to stay.
Yrjo H. Călător în pereche Finland, 17 iunie 2014
Very good and nice stay. At last i could sleep.

Garden , Garden and Garden
9,7
It was good and relaxing. I migth come back to this hotel.
Kevin H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 24 mai 2014
Perfect Accommodations

Quiet, nice views, great staff
9,3
Could not have asked for a better place to stay to suit our needs. Amarela's staff were professional and attentive. Location was only 10-15 minutes away from Alona beach which had more restaurants and other activities but we were looking for more relaxing/quiet place. Amarela filled both needs (close to activity but still quiet). Nice infinity pool as well as access beach access. We had views from our rooms of the ocean higher up the hill. Great stay and will highly recommend to any visitors to Bohol.
Claire R. Călător individual United Kingdom, 22 mai 2014
Relaxing resort, with good attention to detail

Proximity to the beach. Friendly, attentive and professional staff. Extremely comfortable bed, with bed sheets that smelled of washing powder.
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Only 10,15 minutes away from Alona Beach by tricycle if you want to go somewhere less quiet for the afternoon or evening.
John B. Călător individual United States of America, 30 aprilie 2014
Amarela is an outstanding boutique resort

Staf was very attentive, views of the ocean, food excellent
10
I came here alone because my girlfriend could not make it. They still made me feel very comfortable and at home. The resort is small, upscale and quiet, with beautiful gardens and a lovely infinity pool that I used several times a day. The ocean is also only 200 meters away. The dining is superb and they have a nice selection of wine. Room was comfortable and very clean. Overall an excellent experience and I will return.
Michael S. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 17 aprilie 2014
Peaceful, relaxing and in idealic environment

Comfort, culturally stylish, lush gardends to beachfront
9
Perfect
Jarinya L. Călător în pereche Thailand, 15 februarie 2014
The little Italy

Art/Book/Cute
8,7
The hotel is really nice with art gallery and little library in itself. Also decoration in sunny Italian style including free drop off to the airport. Only its location where is quite far from Alona beach - need to catch tricycle. Anyways, worth to stay there.
Cho L. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 17 decembrie 2013
Perfect for Romance

Privacy, Service, Value for money
10
I selected Amarela base on Agoda reviews, and I was definitely satisfied. We were in Bohol island during Dece, since it was my partner's birthday month, I specially looked for something private like. Amarela staffs gave a 100% support, I managed to orgnaise a beach front dinner only with me and my partner, it was absolutely fantastic, couldn't ask for more.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - BaieAmarela Resort Bohol - BaieAmarela Resort Bohol - BaieAmarela Resort Bohol - BaieAmarela Resort Bohol - PlajăAmarela Resort Bohol - PlajăAmarela Resort Bohol - PlajăAmarela Resort Bohol - PlajăAmarela Resort Bohol - PlajăAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - HolAmarela Resort Bohol - HolAmarela Resort Bohol - Sală de şedinţeAmarela Resort Bohol - Sală de şedinţeAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinăAmarela Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereAmarela Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereAmarela Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerasăAmarela Resort Bohol - ApartamentAmarela Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiAmarela Resort Bohol - ApartamentAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - BaieAmarela Resort Bohol - BaieAmarela Resort Bohol - BaieAmarela Resort Bohol - BaieAmarela Resort Bohol - BaieAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - PlajăAmarela Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerasăAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinăAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinăAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAmarela Resort Bohol - IntrareAmarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07