De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezia 80363

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 257 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (257)
Sortare:
Tee S. Călători în grup Malaysia, 16 aprilie 2016
Clean room. Worth to stay!
5,7
Overall is good. Clean room. Good bed. Cheap price. Only the toilet water too small. Won't come back again. Can't get a good shower. Luckily only 1 night staying.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tee S. Călători în grup Malaysia, 15 aprilie 2016
Worth for price. Clean room but shower facility su
5,7
Overall is good. Clean room. Location is near to the place we go. Only problem is the shower water very small. Not even can have a good shower. Won't come back again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alain M. Călători drum de afaceri Cameroon, 27 martie 2016
Stay at this hotel to participate to a meeting nea
5,3
No comment
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gusti A. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 19 martie 2016
One of the most dirtiest Amaris Hotel

Cheap, Near Beach, Nice Neighborhood
5
I have found one of the most dirtiest Amaris hotels among all Amaris hotels I have ever stayed. It was my shocking experience due to this Amaris Pratama is not well maintained. Further, it was difficult to request a taxi from the hotel staff due to there was "illegal" private taxi presentation at hotel lobby. I mean when you ordered a legal taxi, with argo-meter, the hotel staff seemed to be threatened or forced to offer the private without argo-meter to you.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mery M. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 5 martie 2016
Smelly pillow and dusty room

Good location to nusa dua convention center
5
I arrived ard 2pm and the room was stuffy & hot due to manual Airconditioning system, thank God i can open balcony door for fresh air(it got better in the evening after i let the aircon on ) , both of my pillow sheets had filthy smell and it took 15mins for the housekeeping to come and change a new one. Bathroom has dimly ambience with weak shower water pressure. Dust everywhere, it seems that they never do routine check on all the room before guests arrive. Although i only stayed in the room for night rest, at least i want it to be comfortable and clean. Overall the food is so-so, staff is friendly, room size and amenities is standard. Checked out the next day and get new hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Heidijanti K. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 25 februarie 2016
room is okay, but breakfast is terrible
5,3
Taste is not too good, very limited option and understaff
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andre C. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 13 februarie 2016
Broke down aircon

Location near BNDCC,price regarding the location,friendly staff
7
The aircon in many rooms were pouring water,leaked..some of it leaked almost every night
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jacky G. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 31 decembrie 2015
What a nightmare

just look new
4
always no water when l wanted to have my shower ,poor breakfast ,didn't provide hair dryer and hot water boiler ,pretty crappy hotel !
Raportaţi această recenzie
Muhammad M. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 20 decembrie 2015
Bad hotel
3
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nelavathi S. Familii cu copii în vârstă Malaysia, 14 decembrie 2015
Excellent Staff and Service

Staff Friendliness and Helpfullness, Cleanliness, value for monrey
9
My entire family were very happy with our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The condition of the hotel is definitely more the 2 star. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast not much choice but for the price it is okay. Swimming pool was good. We had a lot of fun.Will definitely recommend anyone to go there. keep up the hood hospitality.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PiscinăAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RecepţieAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balcon/TerasăAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior hotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PiscinăAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interior hotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interior hotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BufetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balcon/TerasăAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ÎmprejurimiAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ÎmprejurimiAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BufetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Exterior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C01