De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Amora Beach Resort

322 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Taling, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailanda 83110 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Baie
Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Club pentru copii Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Piscină Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Piscină Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Piscină Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Piscină Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Vedere Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Plajă Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Plajă Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Plajă Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Plajă
Zona Bang Thao Număr camere: 255

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 255 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (255)
Sortare:
Daniela B. Călător individual Switzerland, 18 aprilie 2013
vacanze rilassanti in un ambiente tranquillo

l'ampiezza della struttura, il bellissimo giardino che porta alla spiaggia, la tranquillità
9,3
E' la terza volta che vado all'Amora Beach Resort. Apprezzo molto l'ubicazione: lontano dal caos, dalle strade trafficate e direttamente sulla lunga spiaggia di Bang Tao.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jerry G. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 4 august 2015
Had its heyday in the 90's

Location, location, location
6,3
The hotel was clearly a 4 star resort in its heyday but, unfortunately, it has not aged well and repairs made after the tsunami were done quickly and cheaply leaving Amora feeling more like a 2-3 star. Luxury is to be found nowhere but in nature on this trip
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chin K. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 8 iunie 2015
Value for money

Room with balcony, clean and good breakfast selection
8
We enjoyed our stayed , we were provided room with balcony at the lower floor and closed by to the lobby. Amora also provide beach chair at the beach for hotel guest. Only that the pool was under maintenance during our stay. Attentive staff and we would stay here again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chan P. Călător individual Singapore, 8 iunie 2015
If there are lifts service will be even better.

Quiet, peaceful n big pool
7,7
Good but if they can tie down with marathon organsation for Transpot will be better.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Liew K. Călător în grup Malaysia, 7 iunie 2015
Value for money

valuew for money
5,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wiroj I. Călător în grup Thailand, 7 iunie 2015
Not recommended

Distance to the beach
3,3
There were a lot of problem. For example water running out and electricity blackout. Seem it's lack of maintenance for long time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mareesa C. Călător individual Thailand, 7 iunie 2015
old and worn out

beach, swimming pools
5
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robbie R. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 27 mai 2015
Great spot on the beach, will return again

Beach , value, staff
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shashi K. Familii cu copii tineri India, 25 mai 2015
Worth for money

Good beach, location and friendly staff
8
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yong C. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 5 mai 2015
if you like to relax at the beach, this is it!

1. great beach, long white sandy beach. 2. good privacy, the beach is not crowded. 3. the hotel has 2 swimming pools, very clean.
8
we were here before, and this time we stayed here for 2 nights. we prefer hotels with long, clean and sandy beach, not crowded as we prefer privacy, that is why we were here again. we spent most of our time at the beach and pools under the shades of trees, walked along the great beach during morning and evening, enjoyed the wave and breeze. well, i have started to miss all these... as we rented a car, finding food at the near by places was of no issue. within a few kilometers were restaurants (western and locals) and the prices were reasonable, great taste too. even if without transport, walking about 1 km from the hotel , at the main road, there is a small commercial area where convenient shops, mcdonald's, pizza are available. on monday, there is a evening market on the way fro hotel to main road. not a big one, but you can find food, fruits and some souveniers, much better value for money compared to other places like patong and shopping malls. noted that the stalls opened in the mid afternoon and started to close at about 8 pm. lastly, this hotel offered the best price compared to other near by hotels which have direct access to the beach. definately this hotel is at the top of my list for my next visit to phuket.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Amora Beach Resort PhuketAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BaieAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - VedereAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlajăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlajăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlajăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlajăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ApartamentAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GrădinăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GrădinăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GrădinăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GrădinăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GrădinăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GrădinăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PlajăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - HolAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RecepţieAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Teren de joacăAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RecepţieAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07