Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 287 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,8
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 9,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,7
Aranjare după

El-Shadan T. din Noua Zeelandă
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Great stay once again
Location, service, and staff
Excellent stay. Always stay here when InTown. Very good
Recenzat 28 martie 2016

Nicola S. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Generally very good
A few minor things would have improved things even more. The doors squeaked, and some of the furnishings were very worn. These are small details, but they do add to the overall experience.
Recenzat 10 martie 2016

Leon M. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Absolutly Fabulous Wellington Hotel
The tea pot for breakfast in the morning, with the matching cup & saucer. The fact that we had our ouw lounge to chill out in, (level 9 ) The bath & shoer products were lovely to use
Very good. We went to Wellington for the Tattoo and so it was the perfect location. The staff were very solicitous. Only not so good thing was waiting 20 min for the bacon to arrive, middle service at breakfast. They must have know the hotel was fully booked but made no additional prevision for the number of guests on Level 9.
Recenzat 01 martie 2016

Allen W. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Great
Great
Recenzat 27 februarie 2016

Marilyn C. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Thank you for the loverly stay
The beds were wonderfull, the shower was great also .I got home and found that i left my plug for my charger if you find it please post
Recenzat 26 februarie 2016

Christine H. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
.
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room
Recenzat 26 februarie 2016

Brylee T. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Would not recommend
No tea bags, even after we asked they said they would be delivered to our room - never came. No parking. No assistance with bags despite having someone who was clearly unable to walk without aids.
Recenzat 24 februarie 2016

Lindsay S. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Ideal Location
Just a short stroll to all major attractions Wellington has to offer. Accommodation was at a premium this weekend, but in saying that the room was expensive at just under $500 per night.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2016

john B. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Fantastic
Wonderful location. Wonderful people. Would recomend. Can't wait to stay again
Recenzat 21 februarie 2016

Janine P. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
JP
Parking was expensive and we weren't told there would be a charge
Recenzat 14 februarie 2016