De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Ananda Beach Hotel

Jl. Hang Tuah 51, Sanur, Bali, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Recepţie Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Grădină Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Interior hotel Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Interior hotel Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcon/Terasă Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcon/Terasă Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcon/Terasă Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcon/Terasă Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcon/Terasă Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Grădină Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Dotări Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Baie Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Plajă
Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Magazine Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Sanur Număr camere: 15

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,3

din 41 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
6,9
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
5,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
5,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,0
Alimentaţie/Local
5,2
Toate opiniile (41)
Sortare:
Donald B. Călători individuali Australia, 8 ianuarie 2016
a bit over priced @ A$29

location.
5,3
For $29 in a Budget hotel is over-priced. Bare sponge mattress covered by a sheet. Can feel the wooden timber slats on bed frame. Fridge not plugged in or working on floor. No soap etc. Aircon ok. Price should be A$18.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Floriane J. Călători în pereche Australia, 20 decembrie 2015
Bad surprise after bad surprise

It's close to the fast boat.
2,7
Our stay to Ananda hotel was pretty horrible! We found a dirty underwear so we didn't know if the room was really clean.Water falling from the roof and no working shower.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Weibin O. Familii cu copii în vârstă China, 23 iulie 2015
good stay

servies. near the beach.
8,3
feel softable n good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Craig C. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 16 martie 2015
OK

Location, facilities, VFM.
7,7
Perfect for a one night stop over on the way to Lembongan/Gilis.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chow L. Călători în pereche Singapore, 16 decembrie 2014
Value for Money

Close to Sanuar Ferry Point good breakfast and simple room.
7,7
Early in the morning there is loud blast from nearby ferry point. Also there are no hooks in the toilet for hanging stuff. No place to hang a towel. Otherwise, simple setting.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ayako D. Familii cu copii tineri Japan, 12 octombrie 2014
Good location

Location, Quiet, Friendly Owner
8
Just in front of boat pier to go Lembongan Island. And the owner was so helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chih H. Călători individuali Taiwan, 27 iunie 2014
excellent, happy, friendly

friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
8,7
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Raportaţi această recenzie
Loridine C. Călători individuali Malaysia, 18 iunie 2014
overpriced for a budget hotel

right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
4,7
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shane P. Călători individuali Canada, 17 mai 2014
Great place and great staff!!

Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
7,7
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Allison M. Călători în pereche Australia, 7 aprilie 2014
Extreme budget accomodation

Paying $23.80 a night
6
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Ananda Beach Hotel BaliAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RecepţieAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GrădinăAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Interior hotelAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Interior hotelAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerasăAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerasăAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerasăAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerasăAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerasăAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GrădinăAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - DotăriAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - BaieAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - PlajăAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - MagazineAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07