Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa

P.O. Box 128555, Sheikh Zayed Street,, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, Emiratele Arabe Unite (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi by Anantar

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Exterior hotel Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Intrare Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Exterior hotel Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Piscină Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Interior hotel Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Facilităţi de recreere Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Spa Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Spa Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Sală de fitness Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Spa Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Salon de înfrumuseţare Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Interior hotel Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Baie Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Spa Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Interior hotel
Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Bufet Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Situare: Abu Dhabi Număr camere: 222

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,9

din 65 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,2
Alimentaţie/Local
8,4
Toate opiniile (65)
Yousef M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Arab Emirates, 17 aprilie 2014
It was good and short stay

Room, location and quiet surrondings
8,3
I enjoyed my stay .. The room was comfortable
Mohammad S. Familii cu copii tineri United Arab Emirates, 9 aprilie 2014
a nice stay

good food, location and services
8,7
A good stay..very attentive staff..really enjoyed it.nice view of the mangroves..the only issue was it took the hotel 1 hour to get our room ready.
Mohammad S. Familii cu copii tineri United Arab Emirates, 9 aprilie 2014
nice stay

service, location and food
8,7
A very nice and warm stay..good staff and location is great.
Yousef M. Familii cu copii tineri United Arab Emirates, 3 aprilie 2014
It was a good stay

Location, Quiet surroundings and comfortable rooms
7,3
I enjoyed my stay .. The room was comfortable for the kids I wish they have more facilities for families
Yousef M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Arab Emirates, 26 martie 2014
It was good stay

Rooms, staff performance and location
8,3
Good stay and i enjoyed my time. It located in quiet place
Ahoud A. Familii cu copii tineri United Arab Emirates, 26 martie 2014
wonnderful.. cant be forgotten

room.. location.. view
10
Was great and I like it.. of course will come again
Bridget P. Călător individual United Kingdom, 10 februarie 2014
Extremely comfortable

The outdoor pool, Spacious room size, location by Mangroves and kayaking available.
8,7
Excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pool attendant very courteous. I did not eat at the hotel but there was a nearby Waitrose. Hotel staff helpful to my family guests. Room service was fairly prompt and addressed any issues . I actually prolonged my booking by 3 extra days as the surroundings were so peasant. It really is not necessary to write so many words on your feedback form!
Heather S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 9 ianuarie 2014
First class, very comfortable and friendly

the balcony, the rooftop bar and the service
8,3
Staying at Eastern Mangroves Hotel Anantara is a pleasurable experience, whether for business or pleasure. On arrival you are greeted warmly and staff take great care to ensure you are comfortable. There is an excellent roof top bar overlooking the Mangroves and there is easy access to the rest of Abu Dhabi. A welcome experience.
Tara T. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 8 ianuarie 2014
Fantastic - second time around

Staff, wounderful room and the food
10
This was our second stay at the Hotel and again we were treated brilliantly - refer to my review before - is exactly the same! Felt even more welcome the second time around!
Dianne S. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 7 ianuarie 2014
Excellent accommodation with fantastic staff

Room, facilities and staff
10
We had a fantastic stay at Eastern Mangroves. The hotel is beautiful, buffet breakfast was excellent and the staff (Dennis, Fred and Head Chef) were all attentive, friendly and went out of their way to make our stay memorable.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu DhabiAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Exterior hotelAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - IntrareAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Exterior hotelAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - PiscinăAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Interior hotelAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Facilităţi de recreereAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - SpaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - SpaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Sală de fitnessAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - SpaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Salon de înfrumuseţareAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Interior hotelAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeneaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - BaieAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - SpaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Interior hotelAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - BufetAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C04