De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Mâncare şi băutură Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Împrejurimi Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centru de afaceri Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hol Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Împrejurimi Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport şi activităţi Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Piscină Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Împrejurimi Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport şi activităţi
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Împrejurimi Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sală de şedinţe Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Împrejurimi Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Împrejurimi Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Împrejurimi
Zona Mai Khao Număr camere: 91
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,8

din 211 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
9,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,4
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (211)
Sortare:
Ma W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 1 august 2015
Good service, nice fittings

Eco, bath inside pool, sala over the pond, nice breakfast
7,7
Not bad, except the wear and tear is quite obvious.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Naandhinni P. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 27 iulie 2015
A good Hotel

The pool was good.. Villa concept
9,7
SUperb and was awesome.. We enjoyed and had a good HOneymoon over there
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul R. Călător în pereche Australia, 11 iulie 2015
Perfect end to our Thailand holiday

Friendly & helpful staff, beautiful resort setting and private villa, close to airport
9,3
We were impressed with the Anantara Phuket Villas. Everything was clearly explained to us by X and other staff about facilities and resort amenities. We enjoyed having access to bicycles to get around. We loved having so many relaxing options in our villa; even when it rained we could enjoy the outdoors in the covered, cushioned area by the pool and at our sala. The pool was a refreshing temperature and great having the built in seat, a deeper and shallow end easy to enter via steps. We took advantage of Happy Hour by the pool and in the Tree House, where we were particularly well looked after by the charming staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pei S. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 2 iunie 2015
Service is excellent, villa is well kept

Service, amenities, food
9,3
My husband and I loved our stay at Anantara. The overall service is above expectations. Villa is well kept and equipped. We definitely visit Anantara again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yusuf E. Călător în pereche Turkey, 10 mai 2015
best experience in phuket

privacy, room, staff
9
Best quality hotel i have ever seen.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tan T. Călător în pereche Singapore, 10 mai 2015
very good

service, comfort, feelings
9,3
One sentence say it all, i really would like to stay there for a long long time
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mahalingam S. Călător în pereche Singapore, 26 aprilie 2015
Exceptional in almost every aspect

Exceptional Rooms, Exceptional Service and Tranquility
9
From the onset, we we were greeted by exceptional courtesy and service that lasted till the day we checked out. The rooms were beyond all our expectations.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Natsuda B. Călător în grup Thailand, 15 aprilie 2015
Beyond expectation

staff, location, activities.
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we hoped it would be. My friends and i were looking for a quiet place to do activities away from the crowd and anantara was perfect. The villa was clean, private pool was beautiful and the food was great. We did the 22 km bicycle tour, tennis, gym and swim in both ocean and pool. This hotel is good for both families and couples. The villas were nice a private so even if the hotel was fully bookes you won't feel crowded. The food was good and clean at all their outlets. What really surprised us was the level of service. I want to tip my hat to the gm and the staff. They were not just friendly but genuinely helpful. On my last day i twisted my ankle quite badly and the speed with which the staff coordinated to bring the doctor, ice and crutches was impeccable. I would recommend the hotel to everyone except people who are looking for excitement. The hotel is in a quiet area of phuket, so if you want vast quiet beach, good food, exercise, and a break from your hectic life, then this place is it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yuen C. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 8 februarie 2015
Very good villa

clean room, big pool, pool residence with kitchen and washing machine
8,7
Villa superb. Clean and spacious. The only drawback is limited food choice. Hotel restaurants are expensive, not value for money and quality just so so. Call for delivery from Kin Dee, very nice at cheap price. The restaurant Chaam near the resort offers western and some thai cuisine at a reasonable price.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Georgina B. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 23 decembrie 2014
Anantara Phuket

In-villa check out, personal hostess throughout the stay to help us with everything, level of care at the poolside.
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centru de afaceriAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - HolAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport şi activităţiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PiscinăAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport şi activităţiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sală de şedinţeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sală de şedinţeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ÎmprejurimiAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Plan Etaje


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B04