sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, Plaja Doljo - Insula Panglao, Bohol, Filipine 6340 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plajă Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plajă Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plajă Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Vedere Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plajă Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plajă Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plajă Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plajă Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Plajă Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Piscină Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Piscină Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Piscină Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Piscină Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Piscină Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Piscină Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Piscină
Zona Plaja Doljo - Insula Panglao Număr camere: 12

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 56 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,9
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
8,4
Toate opiniile (56)
Sortare:
Fiona G. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 20 aprilie 2014
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8,7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Marine S. Călător în pereche France, 4 februarie 2014
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7,7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Wilfredo B. Călător individual Philippines, 30 octombrie 2013
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Mathieu B. Călător în pereche France, 5 august 2013
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9,3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Lee L. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 27 iunie 2013
Diving Paradise

Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
9,7
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Millicent C. Călător în grup Philippines, 17 iunie 2013
steady, relaxing

great staff, peaceful environment
9,3
Bjoern K. Călător individual Germany, 15 iunie 2013
Very enjoyable!

nice ocean, nice garden, friendly staff
8
Guillaume L. Călător în pereche France, 15 iunie 2013
Very good romantic get away place

Location, Friendly Staff, Overall quality
8,3
Jerome M. Familie, copii în vârstă France, 3 mai 2013
excellent et reposant

luxe, calme et volupte
9,3
Marice M. Călător individual Philippines, 29 aprilie 2013
Relaxing and really nice beach front!!

Good and accommodating staff, room is very clean and very accessible to the beach
9

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Ananyana Beach Resort BoholAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlajăAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlajăAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlajăAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - VedereAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlajăAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlajăAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlajăAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlajăAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlajăAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinăAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinăAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinăAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinăAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinăAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinăAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinăAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinăAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Interior hotelAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinăAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport şi activităţiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - VedereAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - VedereAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport şi activităţiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinăAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Mâncare şi băuturăAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B08