De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailanda 83100

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 247 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (247)
Sortare:
Lorenzo C. Călători în pereche Italy, 4 ianuarie 2012
Ottimo hotel, stanze grandi e pulite.

Personale cortese ed educato, buona posizione, buona colazione
8
Hotel da consigliare sotto tutti i punti di vista. Se proprio devo fare una critica la faccio alla salita che bisogna affrontare in casio si decida di rientrare a piedi. In caso contrario con un tuk tuk al prezzo di 150/200 bath si risolve il problema
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mirco G. Călători în pereche Italy, 3 decembrie 2011
Buon Hotel

Pulizia e cortesia
9
Ottimo hotel qualita' prezzo. Consigliato a chi cerca una buona struttura, in buona posizione senza spendere un'esagerazione. Sicuramente ci tornero'. Non ho mangiato in hotel quindi non posso darvi notizie sulla ristorazione
Raportaţi această recenzie
Diego G. Călători în pereche Italy, 2 decembrie 2010
Hotel piacevole e tranquillo

tranquillità, bella vista sul mare dalla stanza, colazione molo abbondante e variegata
6,3
L'albergo è confortevole e piacevole, all'interno c'è un responsabile per organizzare tour e trasferte via taxi. circa 2 volte alla stettimana ci sono serate a tema (anche se i musicisti lasciano un pò a desiderare). La colazioe è a buffet, buona e abbondante. Il problema più grande è la posizione dell'albergo, si deve fare una ripida salita per arrivare dalla strada principale e non c'è marciapiede, quindi è un pò pericolosa. C'è un bus navetta, ma è a scarsa frequenza e non c'è alla sera. Il grande problema è che il personale parlapoco e male inglese. Farsi capire era difficle.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fiona M. Călători individuali United States of America, 15 aprilie 2016
Lovely grounds and view. Bad wifi--hard to do work
4
This hotel is literally "above it all," out of the hustle and bustle of Kata beach. This is good (peaceful and beautiful) and bad (a little remote). At the bottom of the property there is a path leading down the hill to the beach area, but no one told me about it, so I walked on the busy, winding road, that has no shoulder. Other reviews note that the hotel should run their shuttle more often, and I agree. Also, the shuttle should go to both Kata Noi and Kata beach. I had a relaxing stay, and enjoyed the hotel. My main complaint, though, is that I came to work, and the wifi access is terrible. They give you a very complicated set of codes that you have to enter every hour, since it logs you off regularly. With me, though, it logged me off much more frequently, and did not re-open login window. I had to go to the restaurant to work, which was fine, since it was quiet and had a lovely view. But I would have much prefered to be at my desk. Breakfast buffet had excellent scrambled eggs. Nice front desk staff (Jo Ann). Airport transport was very smooth. It would be nice not to have such loud pop/techno music playing on the terrace overlooking the beach. The sound of the breeze in the trees and the surf down below is so atmospheric--why drown it out by blaring synthetic music all throughout the day?
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alice A. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 7 aprilie 2016
Great hotel with fab views of kata beach
5,7
Lovely breakfast, large room, nice pool area - great for couples / singles as very few kids around!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Terry S. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 10 martie 2016
Good value hotel with stunning views
6,3
The views from the pool area are stunning my only gripe would be the hill to the shops, restaurants and bars there is however a shuttle bus at set times
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ciaran D. Călători în pereche Australia, 8 martie 2016
Would not recommend
3,3
Airport transfer booked but did not meet us, took 3 hours to get there by minivan. Our room had been double booked, despite already paying for it in advance. We were assigned another room in the basement with a view of a 30 foot high metal fence, behind that a large construction site. Shuttle bus from the beach missed 4 scheduled pick-up appointments. Room service was cold. Pool area crowded but has a nice view on one side. Rooms are a good size.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Josef P. Călători în grup Australia, 4 martie 2016
Reasonable price and location. Great views

View from sunset bar/terrace. Multiple pools. Good sized room and bathroom.
7
Good stay with a cpl minor hiccups sorted out well by staff. Walking up he hill/steep steps was the lowlight of each day, but views over the beach at sunset made up for it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jaimmie G. Călători în pereche United States of America, 24 februarie 2016
Vacation
5,7
.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yu B. Călători în pereche China, 15 februarie 2016
Nice location

Good service and nice location
10
The seaview is very nice and hotel has free bus go to kata beach. Nice hotel will come again
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cadă fierbinteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HolAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HolAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HolAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A04