sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailanda 83100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Baie Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cadă fierbinte Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepţie Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hol Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hol Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hol Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hol Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hol Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină
Zona Kata Număr camere: 113

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 190 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (190)
Sortare:
Lorenzo C. Călător în pereche Italy, 4 ianuarie 2012
Ottimo hotel, stanze grandi e pulite.

Personale cortese ed educato, buona posizione, buona colazione
8
Hotel da consigliare sotto tutti i punti di vista. Se proprio devo fare una critica la faccio alla salita che bisogna affrontare in casio si decida di rientrare a piedi. In caso contrario con un tuk tuk al prezzo di 150/200 bath si risolve il problema
Mirco G. Călător în pereche Italy, 3 decembrie 2011
Buon Hotel

Pulizia e cortesia
9
Ottimo hotel qualita' prezzo. Consigliato a chi cerca una buona struttura, in buona posizione senza spendere un'esagerazione. Sicuramente ci tornero'. Non ho mangiato in hotel quindi non posso darvi notizie sulla ristorazione
Diego G. Călător în pereche Italy, 2 decembrie 2010
Hotel piacevole e tranquillo

tranquillità, bella vista sul mare dalla stanza, colazione molo abbondante e variegata
6,3
L'albergo è confortevole e piacevole, all'interno c'è un responsabile per organizzare tour e trasferte via taxi. circa 2 volte alla stettimana ci sono serate a tema (anche se i musicisti lasciano un pò a desiderare). La colazioe è a buffet, buona e abbondante. Il problema più grande è la posizione dell'albergo, si deve fare una ripida salita per arrivare dalla strada principale e non c'è marciapiede, quindi è un pò pericolosa. C'è un bus navetta, ma è a scarsa frequenza e non c'è alla sera. Il grande problema è che il personale parlapoco e male inglese. Farsi capire era difficle.
Jie Z. Călător în pereche China, 6 iulie 2014
quiet, nice view, but has geckos in the room

nice service, good view, free shuttle bus to kata beach
7,3
Nice view, nice staff
Phillip H. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 29 iunie 2014
nice short stay

staff, location, close to beach
7,3
The staff were awesome, and the hotel was nice and clean, room was awesome, and the view from the room was amazing and beautiful. Only complaint was the breakfast was pretty poor, but I think this is because it's low season so they don't want to waste money. So if you're staying during low season I suggest heading down to the shops to get breakfast.
Susan M. Familie, copii în vârstă Canada, 20 aprilie 2014
Great !!!!!!!!!!

Rooms were very nice and clean. Staff were very nice. Food was great.
10
Excellent. Will be back next year.
Supijit P. Călător în pereche Thailand, 29 martie 2014
Honeymoon good view hotel

Great spa and garden private hotel food taste good
7
Xiaotong H. Călător individual China, 23 martie 2014
It looks good but inside is not good as it says

Nothing
4,7
I'm really not that happy with this hotel. We had only one Singha and one drinking water. We didn't bring any beers the night before we checked out and also that was the night about pre-election so any stores were not to allowed to sell alcohol. But they showed us another beer cover and said that was counted by one beer we drunk. I told the servant but they still tried to charge us. I really didn't want to waste my time for that one beer so I paid for it even there was still one new beer in the mini bar. Never mind!! I won't go to this hotel again and won't recommend anyone of my friends to go either!
Todd B. Călător în pereche Australia, 31 decembrie 2013
Upgrade was a downgrade

Pool, english speaking staff, clean rooms
6,3
On check-in we were told we had been upgraded as they were out of the room we had booked. We were lead to a room with a view of a water tower, which they had tried to block out by boarding up the balcony. No view, no windows, no sunlight or fresh air. Certainly not an upgrade! We went back later in the day to ask for the type of room we had booked, and magically the room was now available. On checking in to the room we were meant to have from the start, we were much happier. Note that this hotel is on the top of a hill that's not fun to walk, even if you're fit. Shuttle bus runs at odd times (only one after 7.30 to return to the hotel) so budget for taxi runs back from Kata to the hotel. Overall an average stay. No wifi in the deluxe rooms.
Therese O. Călător în pereche Sweden, 26 decembrie 2013
Well kept but not very friendly

That it is right between the two beaches in Kata, that it is quiet, has a nice pool
6
Very steep hill along a heavily busy street without sidewalks made it quite adventurous to get to and from the hotel. The pool is nice but with very few chairs. Pricy. The staff at reception spoke very poor English and were not very friendly. Kata is a terrible place, so it was nice that the hotel was quiet and peaceful.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BaieAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Cadă fierbinteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepţieAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HolAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HolAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HolAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HolAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HolAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3C02