De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 618 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (618)
Sortare:
Olindo D. Călători individuali Switzerland, 17 ianuarie 2013
camere piccole - bagno sempre allagato

la posizione
6,7
Quando sono arrivato nessuno mi ha accompagnato in camera, erano le 24.00 c'era solo una ragazza. Ho chiesto più volte di cambiarmi la camera in quanto quando si faceva la doccia rimaneva allagato tutto il bagno, non mi hanno cambiato la camera.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gianluigi P. Familii cu copii în vârstă Italy, 3 ianuarie 2013
In centro, ma tranquillo

piscina,quiete,centralità
6,3
Hotel ristrutturato, ma con molte comitive asiatiche , è vicinissimo al centro di Patong ma senza essere avvolto dal caos del centro, piscina pulita, zona pranzo colazione ampia e moderna, abbiamo passato alcuni giorni a fine anno dopo due settimane in varie isole del sud della Tailandia, è uno dei posti più interessanti per chiudere l'anno in bellezza. a circa 100 metri dalla spiaggia di Patong.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elizabeth X. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 18 ianuarie 2016
Cottages very old bathrooms very worn,

English speaking receptionists
4,7
Cottage bathrooms and fittings very old. The 1 Treadmill in the gym very unsafe as the tread pushes forward during running..Stayed there for one night and requested a refund to move to another hotel, no refund was given over $700 wasted due to the no refund policy. I moved to another hotel with much better facilities anyway
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sarah M. Călători în pereche Philippines, 18 ianuarie 2016
Anniversary Trip!

the staff, the pool and the location
8
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sarah M. Călători în pereche Philippines, 18 ianuarie 2016
Anniversary Trip!

the staff, the pool and the location
8
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lim C. Călători în pereche Singapore, 11 ianuarie 2016
Overall a good hotel

Location, Breakfast, Facilities
8
Overall a good hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Abdulaziz A. Călători în pereche Qatar, 7 ianuarie 2016
Location

Location, room size , price
8
Very nice hotel in very nice location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Padmini A. Familii cu copii tineri India, 27 decembrie 2015
Nice location, just near to the patong beech..

1)Swimming pool 2) services 3)location
8,3
It's really great..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hwa S. Călători în pereche Singapore, 29 octombrie 2015
pleasant hotel

location, staff service and breakfast
6,7
It was a pleasant stay. Nothing to be excited about except have to say the location, staff friendliness and breakfast are good. Although the room is neat and clean, the level of maintenance can be improved.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sevket F. Călători individuali Turkey, 8 octombrie 2015
Fresh water dirty at bath, good breakfast

Best breakfast, pool, staff
6,3
My first night, I hadn't taken shower for 2 hours because there was no cold water, they supplied cold water and it was all dirty with some oil ND yellow, after half an hour engineering staf told me that you can shower. It was frustrating. They even though to change my room. I took shower with just hot water, rest of nights cold water was not clean. Good things about hotel breakfast and pool. Even they have clean water at the pool, not the room... .
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Exterior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Exterior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Exterior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Exterior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Exterior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sală de fitnessAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sală de fitnessAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sală de fitnessAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Club pentru copiiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Club pentru copiiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Club pentru copiiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Club pentru copiiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sală de şedinţeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sală de şedinţeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sală de şedinţeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sală de şedinţeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sală de şedinţeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MagazineAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MagazineAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MagazineAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MagazineAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MagazineAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07