De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 634 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (634)
Sortare:
Olindo D. Călători individuali Switzerland, 17 ianuarie 2013
camere piccole - bagno sempre allagato

la posizione
6,7
Quando sono arrivato nessuno mi ha accompagnato in camera, erano le 24.00 c'era solo una ragazza. Ho chiesto più volte di cambiarmi la camera in quanto quando si faceva la doccia rimaneva allagato tutto il bagno, non mi hanno cambiato la camera.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gianluigi P. Familii cu copii în vârstă Italy, 3 ianuarie 2013
In centro, ma tranquillo

piscina,quiete,centralità
6,3
Hotel ristrutturato, ma con molte comitive asiatiche , è vicinissimo al centro di Patong ma senza essere avvolto dal caos del centro, piscina pulita, zona pranzo colazione ampia e moderna, abbiamo passato alcuni giorni a fine anno dopo due settimane in varie isole del sud della Tailandia, è uno dei posti più interessanti per chiudere l'anno in bellezza. a circa 100 metri dalla spiaggia di Patong.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ole M. Călători în pereche Denmark, 19 aprilie 2016
OMN
6
Got the room I request in my booking, so very fine. Serviceminded staff with smile. Nice cleaning in room. Love the breakfast. Thank you Andaman Embrace, see you again :-)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Peter B. Călători în pereche Australia, 16 martie 2016
Not bad
6
Stayed here before the renovations when it was Club Andaman. Renovation are quite cheap but photograph well even though they are already look like they need replacement. The wonderful grounds are gone,sold to Holiday inn. The new pool is nice,very warm water but could be cleaned better. Breakfast average. The whole hotel went without hot water for 24 hours which was unfortunate but renovations done were only superficial and this hotel still has old plumbing etc etc For the price paid for a Balcony room with sea view on sixth floor, i would have to recommend this hotel purely based on value for money.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Takeshi S. Călători în pereche Japan, 8 martie 2016
Staff needs more education‼︎
3,3
Quality of service was so bad!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Noel C. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 12 februarie 2016
Good location and clean room
5
My first impression when i enter the room is that the house keeping staff is very helpful and friendly. Second, sometimes the receptionist unable to understand what we are talking about, just sometimes, but overall they are very polite. Third, the swimming pool is the main reason we choose this hotel, but we suggest that the management should clean or the pool more often as when we swim, we could see dirts, sand etc.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Zhemin Z. Călători individuali China, 8 februarie 2016
Nice Staff, but the bed is forever wet

staff, location, facility
7,7
the Staffs are nice, but the hotel breakfast is expensive and horrible. so not worth the money. location is convenient, hotel wifi sucks, swimming pool is good. big problems is the humidity of the room, feel like sleep in water. that is so uncomfortable. Hotel staffs are nice and helpful. anyway it is not bad, i would say average.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hein H. Călători în grup Myanmar, 24 ianuarie 2016
Negative comments are right
3
Firstly you have to pay 1000BTH for deposit. Secondly don't expectation from staffs' assist. Finally we seen with positive view on negative comments, but they are right.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sarah M. Călători în pereche Philippines, 18 ianuarie 2016
Anniversary Trip!

the staff, the pool and the location
8
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elizabeth X. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 18 ianuarie 2016
Cottages very old bathrooms very worn,

English speaking receptionists
4,7
Cottage bathrooms and fittings very old. The 1 Treadmill in the gym very unsafe as the tread pushes forward during running..Stayed there for one night and requested a refund to move to another hotel, no refund was given over $700 wasted due to the no refund policy. I moved to another hotel with much better facilities anyway
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Exterior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Exterior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Exterior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Exterior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Exterior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sală de fitnessAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sală de fitnessAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sală de fitnessAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Club pentru copiiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Club pentru copiiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Club pentru copiiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Club pentru copiiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - SpaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sală de şedinţeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sală de şedinţeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sală de şedinţeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sală de şedinţeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sală de şedinţeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MagazineAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MagazineAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MagazineAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MagazineAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - MagazineAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03