De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Andaman Seaside Resort

69/74, 82/39-46 Moo-3, Baan Bang Tao Beach, Chernghtaley Thalang, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailanda 83110

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 145 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (145)
Sortare:
Giulia B. Călători în pereche Italy, 30 noiembrie 2011
molto carino,davanti spiaggia,svegli, bravi:ottimo

posizione,gli inservienti,il servizio, la cortesia e finalmente un po' di dinamismo che in Thailandia e' raro!
9
bellissimo anche se breve, siamo arrivati all'ultimo minuto e ci hanno sistemato una stanza apposta per noi in 10 minuti, nel frattempo ci hanno servito un cocktail di benvenuto, sono stati veloci bravi e carini! si mangia bene anche se la colazione forse e' un po' scarsa, le camere sono belle, arredate bene e c'e' la spiaggia proprio di fronte...uno spettacolo la sera e la mattina soprattutto!
Restaurant Tip: Colazione a buffet dove uno sceglie davvero cio' che vuole!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Matthew B. Călători în grup United Kingdom, 22 noiembrie 2015
Great hotel, location and staff.

Room size was excellent, bathroom clean and tidy, staff were very friendly and helpful and the location to shops/bars and the beach was brilliant.
9,7
Very pleasant, comfortable and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jack N. Familii cu copii tineri Belgium, 12 noiembrie 2015
One word - PERFECT !

staff performance, location, large rooms
9,3
I came with my wife and baby girl (1.5y) and stayed for a week. We loved the place. beautiful garden, nice swimming pool, excellent location just 2 minutes from an amazing beach, next to a 7 eleven and plenty of restaurants to choose from; secured parking BUT the best part is the manager of the resort. When we checked out and got to the airport, I found out that I forgot our passports in the room's safe. I called the manager back, and he drove personally to bring us the passports at the airport. We were on time to our flight back to Bangkok. Thank you ! Thank you ! We will come back again for sure !
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mark T. Călători în pereche Australia, 25 octombrie 2015
great little get away

Nice small resort close to a great beach, excellent pool and clean rooms
8,7
Just spent 9 nights at this little gem.If you want reasonably priced accommodation this is the place. Clean rooms,great staff,excellent pool and if that's not enough only 50 mtrs from a great Thai beach. They do a good breakfast, and there is plenty of places to eat and drink nearby.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dennis H. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 17 octombrie 2015
Good Value for Location

Friendly staff, decent hot breakfast, nice pool and landscaping.
8,3
We enjoyed a lovely three day getaway at the resort. Being a family with an 18 month old, we were also on a budget. Andaman Seaside Resort was clean, comfortable, and good value. We were just a few steps to the beach, and just a few minutes walk to the nice, shaded seaside of Bangtao. It is a quiet area, unlike other parts of Phuket, and we generally thought it was a good location for a family get away. Would enjoy going back to stay again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Younes A. Familii cu copii tineri Denmark, 23 iulie 2015
Definitely worth for a family with small children

The family rooms. Near the beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
It was a nice place. If you're travelling with the family and don't demand luxury. This is the place. Nice and quit. With a nice pool and very friendly staff. We were there in low-season and not a lot of tourists. 7eleven, family mart and a couple of good restaurants in walking distance. Or go down to the beach and eat at the small places.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yeoh C. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 19 iulie 2015
My Stay

So difficult to find even with the help of GPS
5,7
Nice swimming pool, helpful stuff & walking distance to beach
Raportaţi această recenzie
Atchara C. Familii cu copii în vârstă Thailand, 17 iunie 2015
not comfortable room

Andaman Seaside Resort
2,3
I will never come back again. Smell and not clean. The bathroom didnt clean.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Clifford G. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 16 mai 2015
Excellent choice

Great breakfast, helpful staff and great location
9,7
It was an excellent experience apart from the poor quality of the shower that runs out of water sometimes. Other than that, place is amazing and well-kept.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Monica A. Familii cu copii în vârstă Colombia, 6 aprilie 2015
Locarno location

Very spacious room. Good location. Good value for money
7,3
Comfortable. Having such spacious room is rare in other hotels of even higher rating.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Andaman Seaside Resort PhuketAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - IntrareAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Interior hotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - IntrareAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VedereAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - IntrareAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GrădinăAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GrădinăAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BaieAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - RecepţieAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VilăAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BufetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GrădinăAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VedereAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GrădinăAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PlajăAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PlajăAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VilăAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - IntrareAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PlajăAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - IntrareAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinăAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BufetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - HolAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - MagazineAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Piscină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06