sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Angel Guest House

(Reception @ Flat E4-6, 4th Floor, Block E) 6/F, Block C, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Dotări Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotel Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Baie
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 26
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Peste medie

5,8

din 97 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,1
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
4,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
5,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
5,6
Alimentaţie/Local
4,6
Toate opiniile (97)
Sortare:
Sara M. Călător individual United Kingdom, 23 ianuarie 2014
attenzione!!!! fa schifo!!!

e' una bettolla pericolosa!!!
2,3
viaggiatori attenzione questo ostello come tutti quelli sono ubicati in un grattacielo fatiscente, è un labirinto schifoso e pericoloso su tutti i punti di vista, e credetemi quando dico tutti intendo tutti!!! non vale una cicca anzi non dovrebbe esistere n posto del genere!!! non andateci
Sonny V. Călător în grup Philippines, 24 martie 2014
Short yet fun

Highly accesible, cheap accomodation, good FOREX rates
6
It was a nice stay though the room was really small especially us staying. 3 persons shared in a single room with really small bathroom. Just a place to sleep in if i may say
Komsan K. Călător în pereche Thailand, 22 ianuarie 2014
cheapest i can find

the best thing is cheap price and location but the room was hiding in the messy building with complicated lift u will wonder how u can get to the room o bet
5
room is clean but hiding in the scary building i ever seen
John A. Călător în grup Philippines, 26 noiembrie 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
6
Angel guest house is ok i would refer to all my friends that it is centrally located
Maximin B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri France, 27 august 2013
Better than sleep under the bridge

Just the location
4
That small hostel located in the 17th floor ,so need to take stairs from 16th ,not conveneint when u have bags. Because 17th ,often there is not enough water to take shower. The room was not so clean and the toilet broken. There was no wifi in my room but nobody care that. Not good experience .
Raisa J. Călător individual Philippines, 20 august 2013
not good

location,people,
2,3
location of the place is not in good smell.elevator on the hostel is so small
Jean B. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 1 august 2013
Much better than my expectations

Clean, stylish, relatively cheap
9,7
Actually I didn't sleep at Angel Guest House cause they put me in another hostel from the same group. It was much better than my expectations. It was much cleaner than other hostels I could stay at in Chungking Mansion, the decoration was romantic, a great stay for me and my girlfriend.
David F. Călător individual Indonesia, 29 ianuarie 2013
A small hotel in the most crowded area of Kowloon

The hospitality of the frontliners staff
6
The room is small but clean. The aircon is cool but the tv is not good (only local tv network available). The lift of the building is not confortable, especially on weekends. For the ones who first time to stay there could get confused to find the hotel because of so many small hotel in that building in every blocks at Chungkin Mansion.The good thing is the hotel is near to MTR station.
Shopping Tip: It's easy to go to Avenue of Stars from the hotel. Only takes 10 minutes walk. The hotel is surrounding many malls i.e I Square, and also near to International Ferry Terminal to Macau.
Hong V. Călător în pereche Vietnam, 2 ianuarie 2013
Near MRT

In center, near MTR, Chungking mansion
4
Sin Y. Călător în grup Singapore, 1 ianuarie 2013
Avoid

Convenient location.
4,7
If you have a choice, stay at a hostel elsewhere other than here. The place is small, not clean and really good for just sleeping and then stay out as much as you can. Not very safe for solo travellers.
Shopping Tip: It is near to the ferry terminal and shopping area.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Angel Guest House Hong KongAngel Guest House Hong Kong - DotăriAngel Guest House Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiAngel Guest House Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiAngel Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotelAngel Guest House Hong Kong - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3C08